DYAMOND DI BEST FISH IS WINNING ON YOUR BEHALF

Met good afternoon, Dyamond golden gal u nah tired run yur so call lap sided body all over like gas station don’t worry the Feds gonna b looking for u soon too for the people Dem credit card dat yur batty man cussin use to fix dat body and dem still nah do it right n poor u cause all the running around u ah do the bills Dem still nah pay salon ah run on cold water no telephone fu the customer dem to call and wen dem call cell fone no body answer wah u a s*x for to travel as u say catch flight not feeling plze u shouldn’t travel cause u go Antigua and u still look stink like shyt down there and ah s*x
One more batty man again pan the chart lord man and god knoe who else Dyamond u need fu stop it, it nah work fu u just stop let the best fish win.

26 thoughts on “DYAMOND DI BEST FISH IS WINNING ON YOUR BEHALF

1. Dash out yuh front if yuh affi dash it out gal but not tuh battyman just mine shit yea.

2. She stay real bad n love hype up har self she get too hype shi need fi relax cuz not even the batty man nuh want har bitch bye

3. Lauren Abbot you in the woman shop and hate er.You put up fake status fu mek smaddy believe say a smaddy else.

4. Why y’all doing that…. Instead of pushing the young girl y’all trying to bring her down with lies….3 of those men she didn’t have no dealings with…I know for a fact… Just because people building them self in life y’all gotta be bitter and carry false news and bringing people down…..What exactly is y’all plan…. The so call batty man is not leaving her and ppl still gonna go to her to get their hair done…whether her pussy shit up or not. She’s not hype the girl all about her money and enjoying life maybe who write this need fi try doing that

5. Like obviously the person that mention about her being hype..shame on you…..DYAMOND is so humble…..an always helping ppl.
    Like who wouldn’t like to fly every second….. Where y’all was when she was on her own an didn’t have nothing…..Don’t mistake the fact that she’s probably looking back at where she came from….. As hype.

6. Why your mad if she feel like f**king batty man it’s her wife….. You guys quick to bring down people but would never say good job…. set a badmind come off the gal back and come buy some good hair from pinkdream

7. Leave diamond alone she is a nice girl. she don’t mess with people diamond a good gal don’t have anything bad to say about her. some people u guys should leave the rass alone like i see u people put up diss girl name on the wall dat girl don’t even f**k with people sometime u people need to chill the f**k out

8. Lauren stop give wey u big dutty stinkin pussy all u do is give away cause no body ah buy shyt from u and always ah call up people rass name gal move u stinking stinking Pussy hole how mi get the pork pic ah from u dutty bitch so again stop play blame game and how everybody else get it ah from u and diamond yur rass know dat too so mi nah knoe wey u try prove to bloodcloth as soon as one one dutty bitch stop talk ah u start up pan people dat nah give to rass cloth bout ah u ah u keep riding bout trump the count is 3.5 million illegal so y u nah help trump round dem rass cloth up been u riding his rass dick so hard all the illegal should round up together and fuk yur bloodcloth u riding dem illegals so hard bout welfare and all dem bombo better off dan yur pussy hole really bitch since wen u come off welfare u ah get money to pay rent and food stamp n u still jumping from the floor to the couch and from the bloodcloth couch to floor bitch ah talk bout welfare bitch plze ah u stop dick riding man

1. Out the 3.5 ya mother is at the top of that list. Pray they allow you to file for her soon lmaoooo. Somebody pussy always stink for you lil girl and you the main one f**kin behind Lauren. All who done f**k bambam done f**k too. So if she have it you have it to. And dick riding lmao come better than that. Bud fo ride and you kno this! Cause it’s something you do on a reg for free at that lmao. What’s your point behind all this? Why not just show up and show out? You kno where the shop is located.

9. Now mi a bloodcloth ah Jamaican and a jmg spectator is a bloodcloth Jamaican call mi fu real n tell mi bout she up dey again so again and mi never see no load ah small island people on this but all ah uno bout the wash up diamond now unno people dat ah bloodcloth bout post bout this n dat bout her plze k unno knoe sah this Anna her fus bloodcloth time she been up here so come on unno her name and pic was inna mi bloodcloth man fone to and that bloodcloth sloppy one wey name the bam bam was the first blood cloth one to message mi bout her so unno dnt knoe who or wat put her blood cloth up there so ah nuff ah unno same Jamaican go back n forth dat sit dung in her dutty bloodcloth shop and walk out and chat bout her bloodcloth so again use yur blood words wisely bout humble mi girl stfu smdt Rasta

1. Stop pretending to be Sheryl that’s over and done with. Bout you Jamaican. Go read a f**kin book and gather some new vocabulary. Ya cyan spell rass hole. You ah study Dyamond an ya f**kin mumma to need Likkle assistance how she can inna shit day an f**kin night.

10. All the f**king chatting chatting need to stop and do something about cause anyone feel them can do dyamond anything better believe it…. It not going to go down like that…. I never met a gal with a good personality fun, full a vibes helpfull…. all ppl that talk shit about her she have forgiven…. what did she do for so much hate if she want f**k 10 man it’s her pussy, some of you guys f**k for fun…. she’s living comfortable dress good, nice shop, travel fast and have good man in her corner I would be mad too…. keep off the gal name and jump cause I’m ready to acid a gal face for Diamond and it’s no long talk cause dyamond wouldn’t even get to put in one lick…. so big, old pussy Jean let’s go…. call police now cause a punk you be start shit then run….come make me piss in your mouth nastiness

11. At the end of the day the person who did this to demoralize Dymond has issues. It is a shame the why our black women carries such negative energy. Stop being so toxic and get a better life. This corruption needs to stop because innocent people will get caught up and it won’t end well. One thing I know it that God is a record keeper and everything that it done in the dark must come to light. Time longer than rope.

12. just resolve it sooner. Why all the drama?

I do think that some people enjoy the drama of conflict. They get off on it. They like the adrenaline, the cortisol, the rage, and the energy that it brings. Even the indignity of the perceived slights must fill some type of need.

Drama in the Neighborhood need to go.

13. All of you bitches are just sad it’s a shame to say the island so small and all this drama going on

14. JEAN AND DYMOND NO FRIEND AGAIN MI SEE DEM HAVE ONE FB PIC TOGETHER SHE NEED FI TOP BLAME SHERYL FOR ALL SHE F**K UP NESS AND BLAME SHE SELF DEM GAL DI TO RASSCLOTH DANGEROUS JEAN NEED FI KEEP SHERYL NAME OUTTA SHE BLACK RASSHOLE MOUTH AND GO LOOK FI DI MATTER AT HAND DAT A SHE WRITE UP DI SUMMI BOUT DYMOND ALL DEM GAL YA A FAMILY AND A CUSS EACH OTHER LIKE DOG SO A WAT DI RASSHOLE DIS B JEAN AND SHE BAD BREED PICKNEY NEED FI GO LOOK ONE LIFE MI TO SORRY FOR UNO AWU NO EZ TARL MI NEVER SEE MORE MIX UP IN A MI RASSHOLE LIFE LIKE DIS YA JEAN NEED FI WATCH SEE AND SHE PICKNEY BACK BITCHES GONE F**K DEM BIG TIME WAIT FOR IT TOP IT IT NAH LOOK GOOD TARL A RASSS BIG WOMAN A GO SUH NO LOOK GOOD TARL

15. DE HOL AH UNU NEED FI STOP IT CAH DE HOL AH UNU LIE, TIEF AND LUV F@#K PPL MAN… JEAN, DYAMOND, JENAI, LAURIE AND CALLIE.. DE HOL AH UNU AH DE BLUDCLART SAME! DYAMOND DE ONLY ONE DAT AV SUMTN FI SHOW!