DUE TO HOW EVERYBADDIE A TALK CHIN REACH IN

8 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW EVERYBADDIE A TALK CHIN REACH IN

1. The designer protecting himself from lawsuit so he/she have to alter the spelling so it’s not exactly the same so he think putting a E in wouldn’t be noticeble,but we can still give her the E for effort and the A for app..**

2. Wait deh unu nuh see seh di boot fake too…the top of the boot on the website start with a white stripe with the balmain Paris writing and her boot start with black stripe…weh fake rich a guh

3. Listen me ppl Apple could have worn that dress and a few off us speculate if it’s a knock Or real caused most off us hardworking ppl wear both real and knock off at times but because Rich Apple let the world knows that she’s so rich and order her dress custom made that’s what opens up the door for criticizing and criticism . Apple your not legal in USA Apple you don’t have a job Apple you don’t own or operate a license hair business Apple you don’t have a legit drivers license in your name . Apple you only given birth in USA to gain benifits from the welfare system and housing please keep your ass quiet cause your time is limited in USA . Having children in USA or marriage can’t save what’s in store for you Apple . Bet your ass next year you and Bobbette never try board a next flight unless is Jamaica you both going home .

4. Chin walk out inna ur goods thing dem apple shame on u I think u was a boss bitch u too hype I know a boss bitch and u will never know she is a boss she dont hype at all and pretty inna real life chin done did fake bitch dem too hype .if inna fake clothes God help apple please

5. Apple coming year 2020 no one can fly anywhere inside USA without a federal proven identification listen me please read JMG take Heed . Me all off goose cook 2020 watch and mark mi word