DOUGIE A SO INA YOU FEEL?

4 thoughts on “DOUGIE A SO INA YOU FEEL?

1. Dougie your batty is a tunnel. The amount a young boy that fuck you and you give you things and dem no stay. You talking about Black Chyna pussy.. you gotta a fucking nerve. You fucking from 14. You have no walls left. You mouth stink like shit and this is facts. Your bottom done out. Come outta real woman pussy business. You disgusting stinking mouth piece of shit. You run your mouth about everybody life and forget your bottom big like Bob Marley funeral. Everyone know that your mouth is a tunnel that lead from your batty to you tongue. You have the stinkingest mouth in a real life. You pay all the young boys with fake clothes to fuck you out. If you can tek Earl Fabulous 13 inch big buddy for 3 years you cannot talk to Black China. Every battyman know this is facts say Earl done you out and left you years ago. You lost track a all a the buddy you tek. Mi hate battyman that love class real woman bout dem pussy. You too bloodcloth bright and rude. Who you be? Shit mouth Dougie you wish you did have a pussy. You bottom have a tongue and skin dropping out.. bout you a class real woman.

2. Dougie please don’t confuse pussy wid Di tunnel dem weh yuh know bout, remember, batty nah nuh bounce back, stink like

3. This big pussy boy, always talking about women pussy dis and women pussy dat when the world know sey batty is the tightest hole in your damn body and you can’t get a man fi stay wid yu but women a whole man wid dem tunnel, big fish inna sea