DORA WHERE IS YOUR BABY DADDY?

DORA WHERE IS YOUR BABY FATHER AND DUE TO HOW HIM NEVA SHOW UP A DI CHRISTENING YUH WELL MEK POST A CUSS HIM..WHO IS THE BROWN MAN THAT IS THE FATHER OF YOUR CHILD DORA? DID HE EVER CLAIM YOU MISS? DI SENDER WANTS TO KNOW

12 thoughts on “DORA WHERE IS YOUR BABY DADDY?

1. Dora life sad ☹️ nuh bloodclatt not even bob marly funeral did sad suh maybe if she an her fren dem stop tek ppl man they would be a bit happier

2. He’s in YOUR BED SENDER because you obviously knw a your man breed her. Every other week you put up the girl a ask fi see pickney or father, Nobody cares except you. Find another question fi for 2019 pleassssse-nd-thanks.

3. Good Afternoon Dora—–Yuh ah waste too much time out of your 24 hours to adress we, go find summin fi do!!! Find a business, find an education….we are happy for you!!

And p.s. Sky is not overly beautiful, Gerber baby she is not…..she regeelaaaaaaah :thumbup

4. Puertoriaquena u sound mad why would you talk about a baby I can’t figure out why uno obsessed over foraging and her child every gal have a gal weh teck dem man and dora won’t be the first pls find something else to talk about let’s talk about the economy are what’s going on in the world leave ppl business alone,if u man cheat and get a baby on u I see why u contribute to it leave the lady and her child pls next topic

5. Them say hog mouth shit up mouth Dora don’t know who breed are because she fuck Lava and Kingston in the same week and the married man this bitch life sad and then she call them are friend and chargie Dora mouth always smell like batty from She live a Jersey all she do a walk and sell are mouth and puxxy and thief out the people them store Dora you don’t got know ambition get out the one room with the unwanted child

6. Dora go and do a Dna test raffling the baby every week not going to help you all Baldhead she give the baby to that’s why the baby look little brown them say a 5 man she give the jaket to and she sit on the internet everyday a act like she getting that coins to be in every mix up bitch you don’t shame you don’t know you baby father

7. Dora the man them say you a one a move and stop try pin your jacket on the married man a Cut what a worthless bitch fuck so much man and bring a unwanted child in this world another food stamp recipient and tax pay dollar child Dora you is a real slut bag

8. Anybody seen the baby yet… Dora put up everybody child why she cant put up hers smh. Everyday she on live cant show the baby everytime someone is in mixup she make live and laugh after them… so why we cant ask question. When you love discuss and trouble people ur shit should not stink.