DOLLY’S LIST

IMG_5147

1 Dolly doesn’t drive buju benz she drives a benz car that she financed, there’s way too many truths about dolly that’s enough to shame a nation to lie on her
2 dolly n sweets mom doesn’t own a house she rents a 3br apt n she’s always cursing dolly because dolly bring in all her men & women in her dolly room to sleep in the bed she shares with her son
3 kwesi only f**ks dolly when she (Edited) for him n gives him money or pay for them when they go out any other time he talks to her n talks about her like garbage
4 dolly (Edited) some of her stuff return and buy the stuff she can’t (Edited) or give it to the bk fly guy to sell on ig so she can pay her $350 rent, car note n insurance n everything else comes from aliexpress
5 kwesi did tell ven that he could’ve f**ked the 2 sisters but sweets can’t give him anything so he only f**ks with dolly because gal have to pay for his cocky n now sweets a carry cocky feelings n malice him
6 kwesi fake dolly fake kwesi bi dolly bi so they’re destructively perfect together, I don’t like them together because bad to bad I believe dolly can do better
7 dolly watch the (Edited) because those close to you are planning on setting you up because you’re too greedy
8 how do I know all this🍵 when you hang with the girls n them (Edited) you stay connected.

52 thoughts on “DOLLY’S LIST

1. All when nuttin nuh guh suh dem chat kmt, too much different argument you don’t know what believe. Next tiod a dem now kmft.

2. All now you nah seh nothing. This sound like some real jealous hating bs. Look how much ppl finance car and…..you sound miserable

3. I like Sweets,something abt her!She seems so innocent n frail u just wanna protect her from Dolly’s craziness! Leave Sweets alone plzzzzzzzz!!

4. It’s a new f**king day an unuh still a live pon the ppl dem name unuh dutty mix up Jamaicans really have a lot of time pon unuh hands make the ppl dem f**king live they that important foreal back to back unuh put up the ppl dem Dammmm an it’s so sad ppl always talking a lot of shit bout other ppl that y’all don’t even know personally unuh go get a life an stop watch the ppl dem life an drink bleach.

5. That pussy weh name kwesi I never see one boy weh cah inna mix up so yet always hear him a chat woman like him mumma never give him no breast milk

6. Really f**king waste people dem, don’t have no f**king life, if night was day a lot of us would run away, mi step inna sum a Unno face Internet bad gal an man, f**king cowards show yah’ll faces please I’m begging.

7. 650 so kate weh she and sweets share from sweets cum guzzlements .. like give it a rest fo real !
    den when she ready she wear the fake mary janes and tuck in the strap girl bye!!!!!! WE KNOW WE SEEE !

she will never move out she nor sweets .. two wukliss overgrown whores . di madda cant stand DOLLY especially! every pvssy u suck u bring over there and every cocky u suck in deh to .. d mumma wa crosses fi stop follow r yard dolly u need to stop .. see d house inna foreclosure now .. weh unu ago live?

unu dont worry bout her son he GOOD Buju and his parents will always make sure of that!!! nobody likes dolly not even buju parents cant stand d ole slut. She always a beg d ppl dem fi babysit and navlet which is her mom .. dolly stop too many people know the life u live ..aint shit made up girl

**THE PERSON IS RIGHT her mother rents the apartment and their father lives in the basement #facts **

I cant confirm nothing about that car cuz last i checked Dolly aint got no credit nor a job to finance shit, I was shocked she even traveled which is still under speculation hmm ! Sweets deportee man bought her a auction old ass bmw .. i guess her hole tell what she deserved cuz d car ever wa service.

Dem two gal deh worthlesss they can dress and them not pretty but they can apply their makeup well them even do them own hair and mek d wig dem..and unu cant even look a trade ???

8. Hello Met and Metters
    Plz dnt come on this site with ur bullshit that we live on peoples name….u didn’t get the memo this site is the jamaican TMZ….JMG keeps we the nonpartiers informed. @ 1018

9. Dolly pay nuh a dem no mind dolly nah belittle r standard to meet up with u nasty clear go & war with ur sister sky who give her man athourity fi fuk & freak u out & leave pretty Likkle dolly alone stay good Ppl boom f**k U & never return & he’s not the only one who fail u so dolly alone nasty clear dolly car a mad u I hope & pray dolly don’t give y’all not even 1 second out a r day y’all are just jealous a d girl its only obvious dolly a hurt y’all head all these nasty suck & spite out leave bout everyday a if her own she born ready so everyday affi b fi r own dolly have 9-5 & she pay not 1 a y’all no mind so low d girl badmind is really active over NYC

10. Den really need fi go drink some bleach and leave clean nice Ppl alone dolly a smash y’all head up no lie back 2 back like drake say dolly u how’s no lie cos u a lot time on hands to keep putting the girl and her man on JMG the famous is only for famous Ppl but only badmind dirty heart Ppl would come here and talk nagetive about Ppl dolly a real girl clothes shoes real bag real and all a them belongs to her if not her sister a fi own she fi wear and there’s no returning

1. You sound so dumb! I can’t believe that you used the word “famous” with Dolly’s name. Girl remove yourself! Dolly and Sweets aren’t famous. As long as they live in their mother’s place, no one will take them serious or fall for their instagram foolery. Their life doesn’t bother the likes of me. Put them both next to me in my natural hair and no makeup and I’ll slay them both. They do understand fashion and they got style, but style doesn’t equate to class and intelligence. I hope Dolly watches that boy around her son. Most of those boys love to date women with sons and young children because they have ulterior motives. I don’t care if he has a big dick and he can sex good, I’ld be ashamed to claim a feminine-looking gigolo of a boy. Unu too frighten over clothes and shoes! These girls need to go to college and go buy a property instead of buying all those apparels and accessories. Even one college certificate, them fi gweh. Me nuh rate dem gal deh! Real poppyshow inna di Merika.

1. I second you hun, nobody is hating on these people, bcuz social media paints a picture that isn’t reality, but kwesi have no respect for women I use to date one of his friend hand by being around him that dude can beg. As for Dolly she can dress just need to lay off the botox

11. Kwesi does not want Dolly he look everybody on insta and a stalk one a me frenz and a look the next one he forgot NY is small and he cant go around throwing his dick…… Mi fren weh him a stalk dont want him cuz she nuh like hype man but di next one is on the verge of being Dolly’s mate she love off kwesi and nuh ramp fi show off them whatsapp convo and not once was im on a relationship mentioned

12. Kwesilaunchaz use to Pussy dem way deh run tru so much woman an keep it to him self it’s not even funny but I notice when he rate a woman he really do the man respect him woman to the fullest a public the man guh wid him woman jus because unuh get a few f**k y’all think the man woulda wife unuh up too unuh stink like she the man deh pon him classy thing for day 1 pussy Fi f**k so I don’t wrong him fi F**k unuh big woman an young Gyal an keep it low Kay a unuh a try loud up the man thing now fi get notice unuh Gweh badmind low life dog shit unuh.

13. When did the batty man go public with dolly?? Cause the last time I checked he doesn’t even have a “couples” picture up of them two. Dwfl!! Dolly get a life and stop mine man. I know you want the hype life with a hype man but it nah work fi yuh. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Focus on getting a place of your own for once in your pathetic life.

14. DIRTY BROKE POCKET KWESI STOP BEG PPL FI RUN IN AND TALK GOOD TINGS BOUT U AND U GIGANTIC SHIT UP BUDDY
    MEK U NUH MOVE U BLOODCLAT OFFA D PPL DEM SITE EVERY BLOODCLAT DAY BOUT HOOD BIG SINCE IT SO BIG TEK IT N SHOOB EH DUNG U F**KIN THROAT AND DEAD NUH YUTE ! Like seriously !!!!

ALL THIS TALK BOUT HOW MUCH PUSCI U GET NIGGA TALK BOUT ALL D COCKY U TEK NUH ! DAT ME A PREE IS A FCKIN JOKE DIS A FARRIN .. KWESI NUH PAN D SAND U USE TO LIVE A MIAMI ??? NOT EVEN KOTCH U NEVER DID A KOTCH

BOY BYE !!!!!

15. Unuh try fi talk bad bout ppl relationship an put up all kinda negative shit fi try mash up ppl relationship Ina real life only a fool would believe theses bullshit y’all talk I know the yute f**k a lot of Pussy yes an the funny part bout everything wen unuh ready unuh wah call the man name pon batty an no batty can never point out the yute an say shit jus because the yute past handsome he his pretty so wah that mean jus because the yute pretty unuh a try full off stunts him a battyman unuh dark an dunce Jamaicans so dutty an evil an dark an wicked an low cause unuh see that ppl happy unuh a try mash up the ppl Dem love life but I know for a fact that can never happen cause I know him or she not following up y’all low fool fool an low life self Kwesilaunchaz an bar Gyal u f**k an do yh thing you know who fi get wife I can see that u stay in ur own lane an do ur own thing an stay humble an stay strong an continue do what’s make u happy cause the public going to always talk I can’t wait for the day u turn a celebrity so unuh can mash up dem nasty head an give dem more fi talk bout cause that’s all they do.

16. Unuh father a batty man Kwesilaunchaz u a champion bwoy badmind get the best a dem haters going to always hate worst wen they didn’t get to feel ur good cocky.

17. Fashion passion guh suck out yuh mumma big stinking pussy dutty nastiness, yuh don’t know shit bout d youth, a wah Hauck an spit inna yuh face.

18. Fashion passion yuh stink nuh blotclot mi can tell yah one man, kwesi f**k yuh gal yuh ignorant Fi him bad mi can tell d way how yuh write, poor ting cry cry baby mushion dolly tek off yuh shoe an guh drive inna yuh mumma batty olé,

19. Kwesi your 23 with your whole life ahead of you please take this as a lesson learn an change for your further.A lot of people make mistake in their lives at a young age an find themselves eventually, don’t take what these people are saying personally,words are like the wind an pray to God to guide you through the right path.

20. Pussyole stop call dead pon d yute uuno a guh too far now, yuh might wake up a mawning an somebody Fi yuh dead olé badmind, he was 17 when he was in Miami so what? Unno lame wid Unno stories nuh blotclot kmt.

21. Kwesi come off of the ppl dem page wid yuh f#$kery, which part a u ago tun celebrity? U have a skill or a talent? Stfu celebrity my ass.

22. Kwesi or Dolly don’t even have a f*ckin high school diploma…..get the f*ckkkkkkkkk outta here bout celebrity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23. Me wish me did have the whole day fi really sit down and argue back n forth and cackle to myself when d dunce bat dem respond but too bad me did deh a work a Mek money in a real life ! Whether me a man or woman it does not matta cuz Kwesi is still broke and his bitch is still trash !

But I saw my comment stroke a nerve hehehe !!!! Dutty Kwesi move and gweh u was 17 and a tek extra fukk fi rent di sand Weh u sleep pan a Miami and it free dwfl ! Nigga move n gweh cuz a rose did a mine u u ain’t had shit ! U stink like cuz u still don’t got shit not even a bank account d only account u own is INSTAGRAM ! AGAIN boy bye !

Whole a unnu stuck in a one big delusional battyole sorry fi unu 😀

24. I can bit a big ole Clare or Ven an one a the thots other then does name I called a write shit bout the yute same way the man don’t want Unuh an not looking back
    There so leave the yute alone it’s sad that Unuh old an still a act like young Gyal Unuh fi stay home an take care Unuh grand children an stay off a social media a watch ppl life the yute young an living life to the fullest an I know for a fact that yute got a bank account can bit money on that too the yute never broke member that for a fact he really humble an chill back Gwan gi the yute more notice all do him nah look none him live a real life gweh enjoy your life kwesilaunchaz good cocky have bar woman a war over it an u so young Dammm Dah cocky deh sound like a life can get take over it to rass it serious Kwesilaunchaz stop Gi weh yh good cocky yah cause I notice it a mad young an old Gyal cocky like that woman affi own up yes.

25. Unuh a wish broke pon the yute that Neva ina the yute thing a weh that ago Kwesilaunchaz Gwan enjoy ur self an continue count the beautiful blessings that com your way daily u a God bless that’s why u pretty like money soh an u have a good heart an I’m so happy u don’t make theses social media thing f**k up your goals true life u smart stick to the old u know these done out ole new chicks or jus for the moment when u left they ass they wanna talk all kinda things bad bout u that don’t even add up because they ketch feelings wen the yute jus having fun a wife status unuh a look from the yute guess unuh have a long wait in line Kwesilaunchaz me rate you yute big up yh self good cocky Kwesilaunchaz cocky big like.

26. Met I am lost what is it that these dancehall grazmites call pretty Bcuz if he is then I’m clearly blind. That boy look like dirty dancer bwoy with him hairline dye if him cute Sean storm a supermodel. These dancehall ladies need to stop striving to wear red bottoms and try to gain real life accomplishments. How can u be a bad bitch and live with your mom. I’m lost like what is great about unno life

27. People really tak the time out fi cum ova hear. A chat bloodclat f**kry bout the gal N her man low the rass gal and her man bad mind get the best a UNO… Dolly you a MAD dem if you hot one more time DEM DEAD LOL

28. This big Pussy done out hole fashionpassion gal. Why the f**k you so hurt. You Neva get the Dick? Dolly you a drive dem gal yah Mad good pussy dollyyyyyyyyy lol

29. Kwesi don’t want nobody but dolly its all on her snapchat pure kiss up woie eee. Ven your Pussyhole f**k out no man not lookin at you, pure nice clean young boy you want inna yuh sour hole, Claire every dancehall man f**k out you and ur sis go wash yuh stinking rotten pussy cum off the page

30. Di yute nuh want no old pxssy fi wine up inna and scratch him up. Him love tight pxssy dolly wah hold him an squeeze him……tired body gyal dem outta season! LOL ven is that you, Claire dead lol

31. Kwesi he has a sense for fashion, good looking guy, next thing with him he don’t take no for an answer, witness conversation between him and an associate at go back an forth, him carry pussy feelings, girl was getting aggy bcuz he was dissing her, he would text her but as per her it was only a one night stand. She said it was a bet that she could woo.. him and had previous texts on the bet so she won the Bet she screwed him and never called him. She ended the conversation with saying to the technician who was a friend, don’t quote me something along the line of ” men swear that they are the only ones that do drive bys , I only wanted to fuk him based on a bet there was no need for further contact,so because he’s wearing the lace undies (bih ) he’s in his feelings, get over it basically ” there was more discussions. I guess women can play the game too, bcuz this baddie was well off so maybe he saw her as a meal ticket or proving a point I assume.

32. kwesi love walk and look everybody him nah nuh ambition met him love beg woman things like a bitch and when u tell him no him trace u like a gal mi battyman fren say kwesi say jayicon f**k ven and ven cah di money go gi him him hate people fi u own things dolly nah nuh ambition fi day wid him :cool and him lie bad try fi gwan like him ave things and bruck like dog bout him from LA and move to queens bout him sell weed fi a living him always dun dolly and har sista and madda how di whole a dem a whore and how dolly affi pay cocky pension sweets well wah f**k him and dem madda wah suck off him hood.one day him tell mi fi come him yard him live alone met him share place wid a friend inna queens and wear pare cheap and fake clothes from aliexpress him nahy nothing and mix up bad fi man him all chat ven bout how har pussy big and har pussy tongue wibble and dry no wetness met u shoulda have voice note pon dis him nuh none a dem