DOLLY YUH GI BERT?

51 thoughts on “DOLLY YUH GI BERT?

1. Well unno did say she a hide so now she come out with it. Hopefully next step is her own place as her bigger son deserves his own room.

2. Dolly smart with two kids and not married she can apply for housing. No lie you disappoint me bad thought you were a top shelf and looking for a better lifestyle off being middle class . Now you are just like the typical Yankees woman have kids for welfare help children are a blessing all the best .

3. Seems like that’s only way you can moved out from you mother is welfare housing section 8 for dolly soon .

4. CAN BET HOW SHE AGOH KEEP BIG SHOWER FI COLLECT D PPL DEM GIFT, CAUSE D BABY FADA NOH HAVE SHIT .

5. You cant say “YOU DONT SETTLE FOR LESS” when you have 2 baby fathers and not one of them married you muchless secured YOUR OWN ROOF OVER YOUR CHILDRENS HEAD. BITCH STFU! :ngakak BYE!! :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

And another thing, Don’t try to pretend youre humble now because we all know its bc you cant afford to buy those FAKE ass bags and shoes anymore. Lmao!!!!

6. Y’all need to stop talking about the girl like that all because she put herself with a low life know ambition broke boy SMH

7. Dolly life sad. Why would you breed fi a battyman that doesn’t want you. Why girl? Why? Every girl in dancehall have a nice apartment except for you. Omg! Who lives with their mother at 30 years old in a room with your son and a belly! Dolly you better stop hyping for instagram and sort yourself out.

8. Dolly congrats on the new addition but where is the baby gonna sleep? I saw you in instagram with $3000 Gucci bag and I really think that was a stupid move. The Bloomingdales or Macys credit that you use could have been sold and help to pay down on a place. When are you gonna come out of your mother room girl?

9. Dolly go to the welfare office close to Jamaica hospital they will help you. You have stamp and Wic , so all you need now is a place. Or you can file for abuse and go in the battered woman’s shelter. They will find you an apartment. That’s what Kerry Ann did. You can call her and she will fill you in.

10. Dolly with all the scamming and credit you’re selling you don’t have your own place? Girl you need to go and hide your face. You’re not a hot gal, you’re a flap gal. I’m shocked. You stay flossing on ig and you live with your mother? Girl bye!

11. All the best girl! But you need an apartment to give your children a decent life. Go to the welfare office on Euclid Ave, the process is very fast. I feel so sorry for you. Dolly the way you behave I thought you were Gucci.

1. If she go the Welfare Office, I hope smaddy snap har pic dere n post it right ova yasso mek it bun dung Metty Wall. Oh how I would love to see itif she would go there in Gucci

1. If she is in fact a breed then she been gone a the welfare office fi har medical benefits or through her employer ; so unless you know when her benefits started you can catch her on the 6 month evaluation. Congrats Dolly

12. dolly ur a beautiful girl but you shouldn’t have got pregnant for this dead beat boy but anyway kids or a blessing an I’m happy that you didn’t kill ur baby congrats.

13. Omg I didn’t know living at your mother house was crime. DOLLY CONGRATS BOO DONT PAY THESE PPL NO MIND BUNCH A EMTRY BARREL

14. all I no that boy is the biggest loser there is. Why he don’t go get a job An help the girl Kwesilaunchaz do better. no car no job no education the boy just a live fi live lol An in every gal DM

15. Kwesi go get a job and help dolly f**king broke ass nigga ig poster boy smoke weed all day. The boy worthless hope he don’t turn his back on dis baby too like the first son

16. Hype with two different baby father and don’t have your apartment look how long you living in USA New York City .

17. My adult child lives with me and I ask her not to move unless she really wants to. Why you guys acting like the woman is homeless? Let her live in her mothers house if she chose to. If my mom had a house I would probably live with her kmt.

18. I WISH HER BABY FATHER WOULD STOP STALK MI AND LEAVE ME ALONE BCUZ HE IS NOT MY TYPE!!!! MY MAN NUH WEAR GUCCI BUT HE LIVES IN HIS OWN PLACE, HAVE A GOOD JOB, FLY OUT REGULAR AND HAS SAVINGS SO PLZ LEAVE ME ALONE BRANDS DONT FRIGHTEN THIS JAMAICAN GIRLSUBSTANCE OVA HYPE MR LAUNCHAZ

19. Dolly show all her vacation all her bunches of roses and candles and so call brand stuff , and now she was pregnant for the second time and shame to show her belly. Now she give birth and shame to show her baby because she still live in the 1 little room with her son on the 1 bed. Dolly u shameless and worthless bad. Yuh a drive Benz and yuh children have no room for them self. Dolly go get yuh own place a hope yuh nuh let those elephants into the living room bite up the baby. And please don’t teck no pictures in that passage way with the baby .yuh proud fi show gucci bags but yuh nuh proud fi show yuh bed room.

20. Those type of hype girl is not suppose to live with their mother. When people hype they are suppose to have their own place. If she can scam red bottoms and Chanel, Gucci bag. She can sell the credit and pay down on a place. Dolly is in America too long to be such a big looser. Nothing is wrong with living with your mom but not with 2 kids in a 4×4 room. Look pan the dutty stink mouth looking boy she go breed gah! Omg

21. DOLLY F**K WHAT THEY SAYING CUZ A LOT OF THESE BITCHES HOMELESSNESS RIGHT NOW LIVING AT PEOPLE HOUSE YOU AN YOUR KIDS COMFORTABLE YOU NOT LIVING ON THE STREET. SMH HATE BADMIND JAMAICANS BITCHES THEY R THERE OWN DOWN FALL TALKING DOWN ON A NEXT WOMAN WONT MAKE YOU LOOK OR FEELING BETTER ABOUT YOURSELF JUST SO YALL KNOW. SHE PREGNANT LEAVE THE RASS GYAL ALONE

22. 12:23 YOUR ADULT DAUGHTER LIVE WITH YOU BECAUSE YOU ALONE CAN’T PAY THE BILLS AND SHE HELPED, PLUS YOU CAN’T LIVE WITH PPL WITH YOUR ATTITUDE, SO YOUR CHILD CAN,

1. I lived with my father (by choice) and it was a situation where i couldnt afford to to pay his bills and mine. My parents raise me well even though we were poor but i obtained the best education therefore i couldnt live with myself to see him struggling at his age without assisting him and my little brother. I became the breadwinner of the family not because i cant support myself but because my dad and younger brother needed the assistance and i did so without hesitation.

23. HIM INNA ME DM A BAD ME UP FI DAH WID HIM TO , ASK HIM BOUT ER , HIM SAH “WHO”? HIM SAH SHI HAS BEEN DOING HER OWN TING DO YEARS , HIM NOH BOUT HER BUSINESS

24. See how man can make women look bad. He not good for this girl she need to leave him. I always like dolly but this boy need to leave her alone him have no ambition any woman pick him up
    Still not going to be happy kmt

25. No mi nah laugh did the gyal tell unno she homeless and looking for somewhere to live DWL why these ppl over here talking like dis girl is homeless with r 2 kids. Leave the bloodclath gyal alone big yourself DOLLY congrats

26. DOLLY KN, SHI TINK HAVING CHILD FI HIM WILL TAME HIM , HIM BEG LIKE HIM BLIND ME OUT FI BLOCK HIM BACK SIDE

1. Me and you both sis, that bwoy is a nuisance to any female he see on social media that he thinks is doing well for themselves.

27. Don’t like dolly but that man is for everybody lol,baby ain’t goin to hold no f**kboy that don’t like payin bills.

28. Congrats and safe delivery, stay off of social media if it cause u stress. Girlfriend I hope this baby isn’t Gucci down, the child need so much more. No hate no bad mind, Mama now is the time to grow up and start spending sensibly. Nothing nuh wrong if u get a likkle place for yourself and children, save towards it. That bwoy needs to get a job and come off of social media. People always a seh badmind, smh, bad mind is stealing and scamming what is not yours

29. Might as well she was homeless because you cannot live comfortably in a 4×4 room with 2 kids. Poor Dolly

30. I’m about to go open all his unread messages in my dm now as we speak and I can bet they are leading up to him begging something.

31. Dolly did tell unuh seh she need boy help y’all tlk too f88ing much leave the girl alone what if her mother want her to stay wid her unuh come off a the girl nw mon! Dolly me a cheer fi uh same way girl an mi nah stop she wouldn’t be the first fi still live wid her mother the amount a gal mi see live wid dem mother same way an have all 5 pickney an Ina gucci an all these thing so weh unuh seh kmt ! I understand her babyfather his a piece a shit but low the woman alone! How woman bring down other woman that’s y some a unuh cah reach nowhere Ina life cause u guys bring down each other’s too f**king much!! Come out Ina uh gucci dem same way dolly u an your kids dem an give dem move fi tlk‍♀️#teamdolly

32. @Dolly fren, u and dolly is no friend, she dont keep friend , me did live beside dem pon rockaway fi yrs , me kn her history soh stop tag u self bout dolly friend , dolly use to cuss her mother like dog. And still does. Sweets is d better daughter. Plus d other sister dem , move u sef fr yah. U TINK dolly a saint not

33. Dat boy IS a beggar an has u ask him bout her him get upset. Him have no shame trust me. Him chat her like a gal. Him tell me sah a shi spend pon her sef an shi spend pon him also. Him hood big u si omg , no mi noh teck it , a picture me have

34. Dolly not looking at kwesi FACTSSS so him draw fi any gyal that can help him right now dwl real low life boy. Him betta stay with no ambition low-self esteem ven she alone a mad ova dis worthless boy now she have to put up with dolly and the baby stupid bitch

35. @dolly so cal fren first off why would dolly run guh breed for kwesi when he has no job disrespect her all day f**k bitches every day got dolly giving him all her money stealing clothes for him driving her car n cursing her son out plus he is broke she is the one to blame now tht she got pregnant she hide it from kwesi till she meet 4 months then tell his sister n him when kwesi say he don’t want it she start crying and begging him so it’s her to blame he still up to this day f**k ven n thts fact tht boi sleep on his mom sofa n dolly give him money so he gud I lost respect for dolly I see her as a f**king clown all she have is fashion sense but she is a bird brains bitch kwesi tell his frens he only like wat dolly can do for him she too nuff but she look fa it