DOLLY YOU KNOW IS NOT THE SAME FOOT DEM DEH

11 thoughts on “DOLLY YOU KNOW IS NOT THE SAME FOOT DEM DEH

1. Den all swelling di foot draw dung, cause dat fuss foot did well swell and look how it slim dung :hoax2 :hoax :ngakak

2. Me seh,whenever she post these before and after pics, me always crack up :ngakak because it’s obvious that she’s using two different picture.

3. Well her bleaching cream mek you lose weight I guess,because one foot well fat and the next slim!from look on that foot you can tell it’s not the same!

4. Dolly move u bc.too wicked and bad. Dem fo arrest you fi the clorox bleach and chemicals you using to make cream. You and you sister front dun out ina Ny suh unu both a try business but is lied business unu deh pon. Go try work a the corner store. You would be better off there.

5. You. Know what’s so funny, Dolly is not even using the cream that she is selling. Is Andrea cream ( the Spanish women that do their facial) she is using. The woman talk it. Stop sell the people nasty chemical in the bleaching cream. Stop it. That’s not good because you do not and I reappear do not have a dollar if anyone should take you to court. Why can’t you go and look a job?