DOLLY WHY THIS MAN SO HOT FOR YOUR HUSBAND?

IS LIKE HIM INVESTED INA THIS DIS…AH DOE KNOW IF KWESI KNOW HIM BUT TO GOD …WHAT THE WRESTLING FOR? WEDDA HIM GREENCARD CAN USE OR CANT USE…IS A MAN DIS REALLY A TALK? NO MAN PLEASE LEAVE ME IN THE 19TH CENTURY..I WANT TO GO BACK

21 thoughts on “DOLLY WHY THIS MAN SO HOT FOR YOUR HUSBAND?

1. But we already knew the greencard was old and expired. I think he was trying to make a point that he came here legally. Maybe he didn’t renew for some stupid reason but Regardless if they married for love, likes or paper. It would make sense long term considering they do have a child together. He’s young enough to go back to school and make a career for himself. At the end of the day their child will benefit.

2. My greencard looks just like his, but with a more recent pic of me. When I first arrived to America in the 80s my greencard had no expiration date; it’s when I lost it in 2000 they gave me 10 year visa. You can live in America for decades and more on just greencard; no need to marry or become citizen, just pay your taxes and abide by the law. I travel all over the world on my greencard that looks just like his.

1. facts you speaking mine is from the 80″s with no expiration and I travel I just go on a different line and if they a dick extra precaution measures like finger print at customs.

3. Look
    Like this man ah carry batty feelins… and basically calling you a fraud…come talk to
    We kweshana. Please oooo

4. He’s talking facts.. green card look like it EXPIRES 10YRS AGO. GREEN CARD CANT RENEW HIM HAVE TOO MUCH FELONIES ON IT..

5. Kwesi is such a waste man; Him and Dolly Live for the hype…

Whether green card or real love; these 2 could have gotten married and kept it to themselves, close friends and family.

IG ppl didnt need to know; but we all know they love the hype…
    Yes she want Ven and everyone to see that she “winning”

gal u nah win cause this man has nothing valuable to offer anyone.

Up inna everybody DM day and night.. KMT

6. Maybe that’s 1 of his angry lovers. Remember he’s a batty boy! . Dolly they will come for you. Just chill. Biggest mistake you’re making girl. Word of advice because it’s seems like the people around you hate you. You can do your bleaching cream business for now but that doesn’t secure you’re children with a great future baby. Bleaching cream soon stop sell girl! Go and get a job that secure you’re children’s future.

1. Worst advise ever…..

Often times owning your own business provides more security for your kids than a “JOB”…..

These jobs, whether public of private might give you health benefits,401K or other pension….. but you have to work sonme long donkey years to get REAL SECURITY and retirement…..

Better you did tell the gal to open another business or invest in some stocks…

I can tell you is a 9-5 rat….

With Donald Trump as president we all aint safe a f….k
      private business
      public sector
      Government agencies….. none seem to be able to provide security..

7. Kwesi is so ugly with that big nose and skin up mouth nothing bout him is attractive…Congrats to them even if its for papers or not they share a child.

8. Sometimes you just can’t win, he put up the green card it’s still a problem, big sigh. I’m not a fan but he is trying. Kwesi block them and don’t post nothing else. Actions speaks louder than words. You are young and trying to find your way I see that. When dem need cussing me cuss dem but when dem a try and a do good me support dem.

1. Yup. If a young person want to make a positive change in their life encourage them instead of tear them down. I don’t get ppl at times. Him take a honourable step in life by getting married and so many ppl on him case. Regardless, marriage is honourable in all dats why the society still put respect on it. At the end of the day they have a child together, it is not unheard of for a man to marry the mother of his child. Some ppl just can never wish you well no matter what you choose to do.

9. HEY GOT MARRIED BECAUSE THE BUSINESS A STRIVE LOL DUTTY WASTE BOY KWESI YOUR GREENCARD CAH RENEW THATS WHY U RUN GO GET MARRIED FI DOLLY SORT U OUT… DOLLY YOU ARE A FUCKING EDIAT U THINK DI BOY WAH U U WILL FOREVER GET BUN WIFE OR NO WIFE U NAH STOP GET BUN… KWESI KNOW WAH HIM A DO HIM LOVE LIKES

1. when someone is trying to better themselves am all for it, it doesn’t matter if his green card expires, he still has status in America, all he needs to do if he has any felony to get a good lawyer and he can get his greencard renewed P.S I do not know these people but it sadden me to see young people trying and getting tore to shedders, if he is not good for dolly she will find out on her own, let them enjoy their moments because nothing in life is permanent, everything in life is temporary. so wish them well and let them figure out each other, but honestly her husband has a lot of growing up to do from watching his videos on ig he still has a lot of growing up to do. but reading the comments they stated that he was still young, so let them or him enjoy their young years but its ok to wish them well its ok

10. BUT I TOLD YOU ALL THAT HIS GREENCARD NOH GOOD CAUSE HE ASK MY SISTER YEARS AGO TO HELP HIM , HIM MARRIED TO GET SORT OUT TO , THAT GREENCARD HE HAS A FLORIDA HIM DID GET IT MECK YEARS AGO . SO A WHO HIM A TRY FOOL , NOTICE HOW IT LOOK. HIM DONT FLY OUT BECAUSE HIM CANT FLY OUT. THE WAY HIM BOASY AND HAVE GAL ALL A DUBIA. WHY HIM WOULDN’T FLY THERE. THAT BOY IS A FAKE ASS BITCH .

11. @ Anonymous 305pm. I am 7pm – 7am rat with a RN, CCRN, CMC behind my name. Go look it up because I’m pretty sure you don’t know what these abbreviations stand for. I’m not knocking anyone’s hustle but when you have children you have to provide security for them and yourself. Social Security, 401 K, College fund……etc. Please let me know if bleaching cream business is permanent? It’s only temporary. If however they use to money to invest then that’s a good a move. Life is not easy when you’re old and have no income to look forward to. You have to be wise and think smart .