DOLLY WANTS US TO KNOW

32 thoughts on “DOLLY WANTS US TO KNOW

1. Ummm does she live with you?? Does she owe you rent? Is she sleeping on your floor? Why does her living arrangement concern you.I’m tiad of you hoes talking bout she live with her mom and ray ray.. SO WHAT.. I rather live with my mom than kotcha any gal yaad. Is her mom complaining? Like WTF.. F you know she nah give her mother a little something. I like how the sisters stick together. Most of you bitches cant live wid unno mumma or even family that’s why yall hating. My daughter can stay wid me as long as she wish. Mi nah fling har out. Family over every BC thing. Stop hating hoe.

And Dolly your man look gay. Mi sorry thugs to my ting. Happy New Year ErRRRBody.. xoxoxoxoxox

1. Just imagine how much him go through to get those. How it feel to sit and wait pon the mail man in the cold kwesi & pray you no miss him? It rough bad.

2. Morning…. Unnu please stop the hating…lol Isn’t that what IG is for? Entertainment and posting pictures!! And if the girl want to live at home and it work for them why mek it bother you. The things some of you make a worry you crack me the F up…Everyone is not miserable so if dolly want to act like a teenager let her…you only live once. I know I enjoy the heck outta my life:)

1. you people need find a new word to used other than hate or badmind or grudge…people who work hard for their money and turn their own key don’t grudge people who scam and teef fi ah living…why grudge them? when anyone can turn to a life of crime…badmind and red eye is the reason they put so much value into things and its only okay to act like a teenager when you have no children aka responsibility….so please please please find a more suitable word for the hardworking people here dwl….this site is for entertainment as well…so you and your dancehell tete dem please carry on…you make my day at work go by faster with your antics…no hate here…i am thoroughly amused

3. Yuh a tank di man… yuh stay deh… him batty still a bun him…. By the way, does this Dolly have a house??? mi just wah know bcz yuh cyah hav a dolly widout a house… dem jus go togetha….

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi

4. @anonymous 10:34 am you dumb like dolly. Dolly is worthless fi a post all these brand and live with her mother into the jungle apt full of wild elephants. That same living room I’m talking with that old plastic white sofa. How you fi support somebody wey claim to be buying all these brand and don’t even think of there child happiness. Dolly son his a big boy he needs is own room .dolly needs to post an apt not no bag.dolly yuh boasty ,Bruck and worthless and you look like a fool. Dolly you love to post why don’t you post your bedroom set.and your son own room.oops,u ain’t got none.rich girls dolly and sweets who resides with their parents at 31 yrs .old uno Buick, boasty, dumb, stupid, foolish and clownesh.fake bitch dolly.guh get yuh own apt we all laughing at you not with you. Kewsi aliexpress is up and running.hope you buy urself a car for Christmas kewsi and stop begging ride or borrowing people car

1. bitch u worried about the wrong damn thing.. There is people/kids out here that have NO roof. So what if she live wid her mom HOw the f**k is that bothering u. You rather her get section 8 for a apt. that she cant afford. You think NYC cheap. You sound stupid and jealous. Where is your mom? She probably one of those moms that charge you to babysit. SMH. That’s her MOTHER mind u bizness bad mind Yardie..now as for her son.. How the f**k u know he aint comfy. You talk to him? You know him? the chick got one kid not a day care center like u.
      That kid is fine. probably get nuff love inna dat yaad. Spoiled as hell.Like I said you worried about the wrong thang boo.

Stick to her fronting with stolen goods. or she a f**k a batty mon.

5. Same so saran wrap..damn bright..as people have an opinion pan dem dutty life weh dem put out in the public..dem quick fi a talk bout bad mind.bug woman fi a push dem own a key..leave u mother house so she can enjoy it now..dese bitches priority in life is clothes, shoes. money, party amd hype life.damn..it’s a shame..

6. If dolly nuh shit y’all dont nyam! Mi never yet see a set a ppl hate for no reason suh, plz to leave dolly alone!i happen to know the working dolly and shes a very humble and down to earth person, good god man! Go find something to do but watch dolly ig kmt. #itsanewyearfindsomethingnewtodothanwatchthegirlig

1. IF DOLLY NUH WAAN WI WATCH HAR WHY SHE NUH KEEP HER WHOLE LIFE PRIVATE…WHY HAR PAGEPUBLIC…WHY SHE POST UP EVERY PIECE OF CLOTHING OR EVERY BAG OR EVERY SHOE…MAKE US UNDERSTAND WHY SHE POSTS FOR ALL THE WORLD TO SEE? WHY DOES SHE ALLOW SO MANY PEOPLE WHO SHE DOESN’T EVEN KNOW PERSONALLY TO FOLLOW HER IG????? NO MAN TO HOW DEM LOVE ATTENION DEM SHOULDA SEND METCHRISTMAS GIFTS & BIRTHDAY PRESENTS TO HOW SHE GIVE DEM DI FAME DEM WAAN…AN ADOLLY IG AIN’T THE ONLY ONE WE WATCHING…WE SHARE OUR ATTENTION WID ALL OF YOU EEDIAT DANCEHALL PEOPLE…UNNU THIRSTY YUH F*** …KISS DI GROUND MET WALK PAN…IF AH NEVA FI MET NUHBAADY IN THE REAL WORLD WOULD KNOW UNNU…FOH BOUT LEAVE DOLLY ALONE…TELL DOLLY FI LEAVE SOCIAL MEDIA ALONE FI 2016 SINCE FI HAR SPOKESPERSON DEM VEX WI AH CHAT HAR …HAVE SEVERAL SEATS! DOLLY AN HAR MINIONS DEM FI NYAM SHIT…NUHBAADY NAH SEEK YUH OUT…YUH PUT YUH OWNA SELF OUTDEH INTO DI LIVING ROOM, HALLWAY, PLASTIC COVER SETTEE YOU DO NOT OWN, DI FAKE EVERYTHING, ETC…AH DOLLY MEK WI KNOW HAR MADDA ELEPHANT DEM…HAR MUMMA GOODLY WANT DEM WUKLISS GYAL FI COME OUT BUT SHE LOVE DEM SO SHE MEK DEM STAY AS MOST MOTHERS WOULD…ITS ABOUT TO BE 2016…IT TIME FI GET SOME BLOODCLAAT AMBITION…LOOK UP DI WORD AND UNDASTAND WEH IT MEAN TO BBC MAN…

7. THE PERSON UP DAH SOH WAH A CHAT BOUT IF SHI PAY RENT , LIVE WID U ETC ETC. SHUT U SHIT UP DOLLY DEM LIVE LIKE DOG FROM DEM LIVE ROUN A ROCKWAY DAH SOH A NUFF A DEM PACK UP TOGETHER DEM DONTTTTTT LIVE LIKE HOW DEM ACT PON SOCIAL MEDIA CAUSE MI KN DEM GOOOOOOOOOOOD TRUST ME AN YES IF MI A HYPE GAL AN FLY GAL MI A TRY GET A PLACE FI MI SELF ETC DEM PACK UP LIKE SARDINE MI NAH F**K NO MAN INNA ONE ROOM AN MY MOTHER INNA D NEXT ROOM …If dem wah ppl fi tap talk bout dem , dem fi tap act like kim k , riri etc

8. A wah do dat fool dah wah a talk bout if ppl wah dolly get section. A must shit inna ur brain u dumb like nail. Fool dolly CLAIM sah shi a spend 2000 pon a shoes , soh y would shi need goverment help big head bird u is a dam fool tell dolly fi gi u d 2 pcs a ole clothes an tap rite shit put pon yah . Cause u mus be one a her bitch

9. I’ve seen her a couple times on Jamaica Avenue .. She doesn’t appear rich or anything so … Maybe this is her first real name brand

10. All materialistic crap. Post a degree or sumin whey hab substance. Di flowas ah guh dead an di plastic purse will guh out ah style, BUT no one not even time can teck whey yuh education….

Damn frighten friday.

11. ITALY OR PARIS , WAT EVER U NAME IS MOVE U ASSHOLE FROM YAH A PINKWALL DISS GOSSIP AN MIX UP ETC ETC ETC U IS A SELF RIGHTIOUS BITCH WAH U A DO OVER YAH BITCH IF U NOH CHAT DOLLY U CHAT SUM ONE ELSE DATS Y U OVER YAH A SEEK OUT WHO U MITE CHAT SOH GOH STOCK UP PON TOLIET PAPER AN WIPE D SHIT AFFA U MOUT AN STOP ACT LIKE A DAM SAINT

12. Listen dolly is d one wah no humble. Sweets humble not dolly an dem noh live loving all d time . Ppl fi tap chat bout hate an bad mind fi wah nuff a dem clothes is not brand nuff a dem brand etc dem put up fi sale a fi ppl ting dem Sell an meck a money affa cause dem popular ppl gi dem tings fi sell an yes a nuff gal pickney a dem dem should have a place of dem own dem too worthless all dem tink bout a clothes an boot. Tell dem fi show u a pcs a paper wey dem a dou sinting worthwile if nite could a tun inna day sighhh

13. You all must know that this social media thing is a setup. You can portray to be “anybody” you want. The kit is free:

1) Buy your clothes, shoes, hair and bag from Ali Express.
    2) Use a credit card and buy a couple of things from Barneys, Saks, and etc. Remember, ask for extra bags it will make it seem like you shop nuff.
    3) Sacrifice and eat at a couple of top restaurants. You know the food isn’t all of that. But, you want to people to know that you ate at an expensive restaurant.
    4) open up an online store because, you have to make the world know that you have some kind of ambition
    5) Take professional pictures so it will make you look like a model or someone important.

I wouldn’t be bother about their lifestyle. Afterall, if they were doing real things you wouldn’t have time to post things every minute. Empty barrel makes the most noise.

14. maybe her and her mom and sis are saying together in order to save for their dream home? I’m just saying…maybe

15. @anonymous at 1:08pm you such a fool how a child going to be comfortable at his age to be sleeping with his mother. All kids his age must have theit own room.him alone in class can’t talk bout him bunk bed.my son does social studies and few months ago they had a project to draw and label their house and then write wat is east , West, North and South of their house. Dolly son would be sad if he got that project because his whole class would know that he sleeps with his mother. People must laugh at dolly sey she living with her mother because she act rich and boasty.if you can so Cal buy all these brands clothes , bag ,belt ,shoes why can’t you get your own apt and pay yuh own rent at 31yrs old and yuh a post up bout man buy yuh gucci and yuh live with yuh mother .bitch please.dolly is worthless. She need to get her life together.rich people not to get section 8. But if a me like dolly mi guh get some welfare and get mi own apt to teck shAmerican outa mi eye.because it don’t look good sey yuh a wear brand and not even have a 1 bedroom apt. Kids need their own space.change yuh life dolly go get a job bitch

16. Dolly N Kwesi A Mad Dem Dwl, Love The Pics, U Up Like 7.Laugh At Di Hates 2016 Kickout #BestDressDancehallFemale.

17. She did a mek it official yes.. Notice how they both start posting each other right after that.. Well let’s see how long it’ll last. VEN & CLARE muss feel a likkle way cause dem nay get dem ownership deh