DOLLY SEH SHE ONLY WEAR DEM ONE TIME O

41 thoughts on “DOLLY SEH SHE ONLY WEAR DEM ONE TIME O

1. DOLLY MOVE YOU RASS CAUSE U FAMILY DEM A JAMAICA ALWAYS GET DEM, DEM CUM UP FI DEM A YEAR TIME , YOU MEAN NOH RASS U NAH GI PPL UNO KN U TINGS DEM , U GIVE U RASS FAMILY OR U SELL DEM ON EBAY , GTFOH WID U FAKE HYPE

1. RASS didnt know they catch Dolly a thief…

Mi know she a thief long time but have nooooo clue they catch the gal in the past….

Them seh neva say neva but i would never in my right mind thief ……. much less a theif clothes and boot weh soon dry rot or go out of style…
      I have morals, and ambition!!!

2. Clout chasing cause this bitch dont even own a house bitch probably dont even have a decent medical insurance for her and her kids. Dolly let’s see your checking account please just the balance n the name u can block out f account numba

3. Sorry to interject on this oh so important news…(sarcasm) but could someone please advise me as to how you move to page two of the stories. I’m really not getting the new format of this site at all.

Thank you in advance

1. Agree!!!

prior to the new improvements I was able to quickly log in on read couple posts… now shit too dysfunctional with this site… back to old website layout ………..

1. Sorry, numbers are on the first page, but when me reach the second page the numbers disappear and there is one post at the top with a bunch of lines below and no other posts.

4. Just as well , you didnt buy them , most of them are stolen goods anyhow , give them to your sister, what about you nieces , STARR your sister need them also , why dont you give them to her , you and sweets always wear each other clothes, why the hype . You moving out?

5. She does have the best insurance for the kids. Its call Medicaid and trust its the best. And they all getting new house things, you must have miss the house showing. Met how matie & groupie miss that. Big up MET u really helping our people they listening. Even Robbas and Apple only Opal having a hard time.

6. Uno need to stop buy the cream n c if the hype is the same…. her friends even said that the cream don’t work n it’s true bought it once n never again she move out her mom house she buy tv for the first in her life

7. Anon 7:30 that was uncalled, bout stop buy har creme. must Ven or Kimmy comment that. First of all, pinkwallers are already bright, we don’t need bleaching creme from you or Dolly, unnu need to open unnu skulls and pour some creme inna unnu dull brain. Secondly, we talk because we want you all to do BETTER not Worse, so if Dolly buy har first tv and finally moving out her moms house thanks to selling bleaching creme and pinkwall shelling, We happy fi har, Why you mad?

8. @Anon 7:36 that was uncalled for, bout stop buy har creme. must Ven or Kimmy comment that. First of all, pinkwallers are already bright, we don’t need bleaching creme from you or Dolly, unnu need to open unnu skulls and pour some creme inna unnu dull brain. Secondly, we talk because we want you all to do BETTER not Worse, so if Dolly buy har first tv and finally moving out her moms house thanks to bleaching creme selling and pinkwall shelling, We happy fi har, Why you mad?

1. Yes goodie!!! definitely a tax benefit when you do this…. been doing a few yrs now

Alot of ppl don’t know about this!!!! Thanks for sharing goodie!!

9. Her mother moving away to live with paul and they cant live there, paul not paying any bills fi them. Plus the landlord know about dolly and kwesi , so they are getting a new place . Listen alot a time ppl talk these bitches listen trust me , if you notice from bobette show her new apartment shawna stargirl show hers. So you all know dolly would also . Cause dolly inna competition with bobbette them .

1. Can i tell you…. them a read and listen trust me..

Full time them gal yah have a roof over them head… glad Bobette step up now..

As for Shawna….. that’s her moms place not hers… saw a couple videos like a few pieces in the apartment but its way too shit in that small space..

Shawna look like she just buy a bunch a white and silver pierces and dash it inna the house.. Less is more Shwana!!

Nothing to congratulate Dolly on….. if her mom wasn’t moving out her ass wound still be there with her no good man and 2 kids in that one room.

10. Dear dolly and kewsi you both wear clothes once but live in a 1 bedroom with 2 children and 2 adult for 10 years . Dolly your wear clothes once but your mother old white famous sofa is with the family over 10 years. Dolly you wear clothes once but your old 10years old benz needs tire ,rim and up grade. Dolly u have being fooling yourself for over 10years now that you rich but we yet to see your riches. Dolly plz get your children their own room im sorry for them kids needs space and your mother living room is not a safe place for them to play because those elephants may bite them up too much elephants in 1 place. Sorry dolly and kwesi unno life sad and all we do is laugh at unno when unno post inno fake clothes, booth,bag ,gladses and belt.

11. Dolly that’s a lie please tell the truth. Miss NOVELETTE move out left u and sweets and u are moving SMH girl plzzzzzz remember couple months ago she did say she wasn’t gonna move with u , or sweets she is tired of both of u especially u Dolly DWL but congrats when u get the new apartment but if I was rich like you I would buy a house @only wear clothes once :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but Dolly most time u wear stuff and bring them back so explain to us the public :malu :malu because most clothes or shoes u wear and take pic in them I never see them again , so wait u going to give away all your Designer stuff u wear ??????? KMT

12. Dolly that’s a lie please tell the truth. Miss NOVELETTE move out left u and sweets and u are moving SMH girl plzzzzzz remember couple months ago she did say she wasn’t gonna move with u , or sweets she is tired of both of u especially u Dolly DWL but congrats when u get the new apartment but if I was rich like you I would buy a house @only wear clothes once

13. Dolly miss . Novelette move out left you and sweets and u don’t want anybody to know about it. Girl byeeeeee u giving away some old clothes from wayyyyy back in 1962 LMAOOO from when u use to go to dance with Kim and sexy lips

14. Dolly miss . Novelette move out left you and sweets and u don’t want anybody to know about it. Girl byeeeeee u giving away some old clothes from wayyyyy back in 1962 LMAOOO from when u use to go to dance with Kim and sexy lips :hoax2 :hoax2 Dolly the way how u rich girl we should not have the same zip code, I mean u should be oprah neighbor KMT :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

15. So what happened to Ms Novlette home? Didnt she own it or she sold the house? All of a sudden dolly now renting a place? Wonder if shes sharing with sweets.. Yea me waan know..

16. Girl you funny as f**k, y’all had to move cause the landlord gave y’all eviction notice. You had beginning of summer to move time up bitches,, Wish u the best tho

17. Wow miss novlette finally tired ah di carelessness? Sad you moved in a man boy and a new baby on your poor moms dolly. That’s some real low life shit.