DOLLY REALLY?

22 thoughts on “DOLLY REALLY?

1. Dolly u cannot say shit about Black Chyna no matter what other’s might say but Chyna is a “Boss bitch” have her own businesses, her own house , making money moves WTF u have Dolly??? F**king a broke ass bum/ battybwoy ,still living in your mother’s apartment with your now two kid’s an u have di damn nerves coming after somebody else bitttccchhhhhh.

1. If you see dolly now proudly kissing and videoing the boy. According to her she “won” bc he now living in the one room with her in her mother’s house while her Big son haffi share bed with Her mum and sister. This girl is delusional. But she say she a hood celebrity. Big up China, nothing nah keep her back, she and her family lives comfortable

2. SENDER LEAVE THE RASS GYAL ALONE CAUSE EVERYBODY COMMENT ON SHADROOM CHYNA A WHORE FEH TRUE YOU PASS EVERY COMMENT AND STOP A DOLLY SMFT DAT FEH SHOW YOU IS NOT DOLLY ALONE OUT HERE F**KING WASTE MAN

3. Doll you are the biggest joke of 2017 and 2018 so far,because you hype and show off bad and you breed for a wutlis bwoi that don’t work and in every gal,dm and inbox. So don’t laugh at chyna,at least chyna worth a few millions and getting paid,you ain’t got shit and still live with mom and 2 kids. You should take several stadiums and their seats.

4. Like your relationship with Shakera! At least black China was smart enough to breed fi a man with some money! You can’t call nobody like joke when you’re the poster child for ediat!

5. Dolly u can’t talk because u don’t have shit how u talkin about Chyna when she have real money and a business.the list goes on she travels to different place where the F**k u been doin with ur self

6. Leave Dolly alone . She love the attention go buy her new line of skincare cream she advertising all this attention is making her money . She’s gonna argue again with Kwesi by June that’s their routine yawn next story . Stop send in dumb stuff if y’all don’t have any real gossip or tea then don’t send in anything clogging up the blog with dumb shit nobody care about what dolly comment on shaderoom smh

7. Dolly shouldn’t even sneeze at another woman let alone laugh at them. Dolly is a mascot to the tenth power suh mi nuh know how she feel she can laugh at Blac Chyna. Dolly ….. BC have more money dan you and as much as yuh laughing at her ….. a bare money man a fucc har an a spend dem money pon har. Kim K was tired and lame in her sex tape too …. sleeping with many men and one of the wealthiest rappers wifed her anyways. So Dolly ….. please don’t laugh at anyone who has more money than you, especially if dem fucc like dawg ….. jus like you. Girl Bye.

8. That boy in everybody in box Dolly don’t care . I feel bad for the mother . She can’t enjoy her life in her own home

9. 10:56. SHUT U RASS AN STOP DEFEND EDIAT , U IS A DAM HYPOCRITE FI A DEFEND DAT EDIAT GAL , ANYHOW , MAYBE YOU IS THE SAME TING YES PPL CAN COMMENT AS DEM LIKE ON ANY BLOG , BUT DOLLY CAH STYLE NO BADY , CAUSE SHI IS D BIGGEST MAN CLOWN INNA QUEENS. TELL US HOW SHE BETTER DAN CHYNA? HOW BITCH. HOW??? ME SURE CHYA GET MAN FI SUPPORT HER , WHILE DOLLY GET BOY WAH SHE A SUPPORT . SHI CAN COMMENT PON ANYTHING , BUT JUST NOT DAT ONE .

10. If I laught a dead I was wondering what dolly talking about.. Dolly u broke have bad credit no house , no money so what’s your point ?????? Doh China is a rich bitch u dam Moscot you I would never support u and your sister if my life depend on it. Unno eye red bad if kim never start sell clothes sweets would not do KMT now u are selling , cream ???? Hmmmmmm wow DWL LMAOO

11. Met:
    Yuh nuh see dolly come wid bleaching cream bout Kiraglow n a talk bout the best. When mi see Ven did a sell long time n here she comes.

12. Met I’ve learn in life some people just settle for less. Dolly lives with her mom with two kids, one she barely shows/post on social media, but she feels like she can laugh at Blac Chyna? It’s her brain; she thinks her INSTAGRAM account puts her in this elite league and she’s completely delirious.

13. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd Madness rampant out deh.. no lies.
    Nuff naaa tek Dem meds an ting, clearly issa mad gal dis yeah. Betta mail dah gal yah losses cause next ting she come feeit an dat shit spread.