DOLLY HOW UNO CAN FOLLOW SUH?

43 thoughts on “DOLLY HOW UNO CAN FOLLOW SUH?

1. :babygirl :angel Congratulations Dolly…U win!!!What a price….but u win fair n square!!Wish you both nothing but happiness n bliss..however a small part of me wish ur hubby stop saying “MineS*” :malu2 …Love WINS!! :selamat

2. GM..If it’s real CONGRATS. On another note Dolly wrote both post too much similarity and the same comprehension. If you follow Kwesi or ever had a real conversation with him and read his post then you know what I’m talking about.

3. Dolly need to go hold a seat. She know she constructed those sentences for Kwesi to put. What a way these girls are willing to settle for a piece of a man these days just to say they have a husband.

4. Gm Met,and what is really your point sender?This had nothing to do with celebrities,they are married and that a fact because I know, so what u don’t know please leave it alone and just be happy for people in general whether u dislike them or not.

5. Love is perfect you fools .. just people aren’t perfect and y’all two sound stupid talking bout love isn’t perfect then why settle for something that isn’t as perfect as you would want it. Y’all some clowns with the popcorn rings no class and I bet they not even vvs period

6. Dolly .. but a you buy the ring them a that you must talk bout. You sell off your clothes and shoes just to make down payment on them from last year , because the boy did a pressure you for the green card. Then now you a breed again. You a breed again plus the boy need him greencar so stop act like a him propose. Is a good thing you mother got notice and you get you own place . Is a lucky thing you had gotten the credit card to . No matter the ring you get. You cant stop get bun, Please dear. Live you life for yourself and not for social media . No matter what you still cant make Ven feel bad . As for SWEETSCOUTOURE. Stop comment bout the boy is your brother now. Cause you and cory chat him like a dog. You always said your sister can do better . But if that boy dont have a job or anywhere to live Ven refused to teck him back , dont you know he will try to stay inna you sister new place . Move yall fake ass from here

7. Hurry up and put in his papers so he can go to Jamaica. You a meck long post like a him buy ring . A you sell off you stuff them and pay down on them from last year .

8. SAME THING I SAID , these two broke low life dogs need to find one cage and lock dem self up in it and never come out . Dolly life so sad . Dolly I pray your heart and soul gets the peace it need because you’re miserable Bad dolly ! Ya so call husband live in ppl dm looking for SEX ! All that good good you claim say you have , I guess it’s not good enough to hold your Dog ! But dog like bitches so make him stay in him dog house and play with his Bitch Dolly !

9. Congrats to the newly weds. Dolly leally love that boy. After all he has done to her, she’s a bigger woman than me, because god knows…

I see KirahGlow has done wonders for them financially. Met, please me ah beg u, leave the happy couple and dem “chop up” diamonds alone! They have to stretch the bleach cream money.

10. I’ve not seen Keyshia and Gucci’s ring, but what know is that the happy couples Diamonds is not the best rocks on the market. Not hating at all…now let me go about my business :travel

11. SWEETS STOP BOUT BOY IS NOW YOUR BROTHER. YOU AND CORY USE TO DOG HIM LIKE HE WAS THE SCUM OF THIS EARTH . AND YOU KNOW IS THE GREENCARD HIM WANT . DOLLY THINK SHE TAME HIM BUY HAVING 2 KIDS FOR HIM AN GIVE HIM RING . CAUSE THE WORLD KNOW A SHE PROPOSED

12. Listen the way how Dolly likes to brag and show off where are the wedding pictures. She is a liar and so him. This is all for the gram. Dolly ain’t married believe me.

She loves to brag until I actually see wedding photos I won’t believe.

1. Why does Dolly have to prove to the John Q public that shes married? The only people she has to prove to is her family and Immigration, 😉 if one of them need help obtaining a green card, (allegedly).

13. Those rings are ugly and ghetto! Well at least Kwesi can get his papers now. Dolly can only keep a man if she’s taking care of him. She should be ashamed of herself. Fight Ven for this man just so she can mine him? Dolly thats how bad you want a man that you have to take care of one just for him to stay and act like he’s so into you? Kirah glow better keep selling cause he loves likes. Dont worry Dolly as long as the cream is selling and the few scammer cards you have left are still working he aint going too far. He has a free car to drive, free place to live, food in his belly, free clothes, and allthe publicity he wants with all the drama you love to bring. Congrats I guess miss piggy lol. Maybe now he’ll stay out of peoples DMs lol damn creep.

14. All a unno big nasty big pussy gal whey a talk bout my family nuh have nuh papers inna foreign guh suck out unno madda dogshit,what the fuck unno know why unno nuh blotclot comment pon Instagram pinkwall suh mi can get fi style unno nastiness bitches,a him give unno shit foo talk cause of the way him act but continue talking unno shit ole shit house unno soon get the green card upload whey Kwesi have from him a 15 years old dutty bitches.

1. You know that green card could benefit somebody that want to better themself…might as well him did illegal at least him would have excuse why him so unproductive and wotliss Enna foreign…. Him need to go look ah werk ..fava duppy

15. Dolly is not even a fucking citizen to give him papers and u can’t file for someone if your not a citizen anymore the law has change,so all who a chat can fuck off and go to hell and stop hide and talk,met need fi post it pon Instagram suh we can see the dogshit dem who a hide and a talk,unno fuck off.

16. So why mi never see no wedding dress or pictures. Is J.O.P. these rich rich name brand from head to toe people go. A don’t believe one bit that these well to do boasy people would not have had a big bashy wedding especially for Ven to see! Man, Instagram got ya’ll hoes looking foolish. And why tf her kiraglow bag look so damn cheap. Price rite sell betta quality bag than dem deh. Ijs

17. Unnu ppl nuh easy enuh!!! Congrats dolly coming from someone u tried to dog before! No hate here! Now if di 2 a drm wAnt married what it is of u ppl business??????? Come on now man! Unnu leave di ppl dem alone!!! Bob Marley did sey ur best Fren can be ur worst enemy and ur enemy can be ur Fren, cause most of u ppl commenting be the same one over there telling them congrats but ova here bashing her, and me who shi did come fa fi no reason dey yah a pick up fi er, but I’m real and big up Unnu self again and gwan live Unnu life and nuh look pan ppl

18. Congratulations to you both, may the Lord bless your union. If he needs papers, when he gets it, I’m hoping that he gets a job and provide for his family the way a man should. I’m going to leave it at that, trying to keep it positive. Congrats again

19. But a dolly write bout caption. D boy cah read or write properly. Every wey him goh a wuk dem fire him cause of his ignorance . U tink a likle credit card she try get fi finance dat wedding ??

20. KWESI MOVE U RASS WID U FAKE GREENCARD CAUSE U KNOW IT NOH GOOD . MOVE U RASS . YOU CANT TRAVEL GOH NO WEY WID DAT BOUT YOU POST GREENCARD AND YET YOU CANT TRAVEL GOH NO WHERE. YOU OVER HERE A REAL LIKE YOU THINK PEOPLE STUPID. YOU GREENCARD DONT GOOD .

21. She married fi true that’s y she was selling out her stuff she pay down on the rings them from last year . She soon post the wedding pictures . She a breed again . Plus she hear the fuss baby daddy soon get married and her husband need his real greencard .

22. Please leave ven out of this. It’s a new year and she has move on and doing very very god blessingsssssss falling @her right hand, if it’s true congrats to the newly wed hope it will work out

1. Ven why are you even here making posts?????????????

We rooting for you and hoping you finally out the BS and realize that everything happened for a reason.

You are a grown ass woman, new house business, kids.. let these things be your focus. Stay out the mix and gwam mek some $$$$$$$$

23. Dolly I Know you’re reading all these posts. Are you fucking crazy? Your family must hate you to allow you to marry this batty boy. Are you that desperate for a man? Honey not because you have a kid for him , it doesn’t mean you have to settle for garbage. Look how he treated you like trash when you were pregnant. He dragged your name all over social media. You almost lost the baby. You went to Andrea every week to cry and tell her all your problems. Girl you better run for your life. I know maybe the sex is good and he is telling all the right things now but honey you’re making a big mistake. Open your eyes! He like boys! He just date women out of convenience because he doesn’t want to work. Please listen. Open your eyes Goney. You’re making a big mistake. Stop this garbage about winning. You don’t have a dime in your bank account, don’t own a home, your certainly are not educated and just kind of know what responsibility is all about. Just humble yourself and make sure your kids are good. Stop running competition.