DOLLY AND DI LIP BLEACHING CREME

33 thoughts on “DOLLY AND DI LIP BLEACHING CREME

1. Gal sit down you sound as illiterate as Dolly.

She products is really good??????????

or you meant to say Her products are really good?

Gwan sit in the corner and rub on Dolly products and dont come on here with your illiterate, defensive self.

1. Is there anything more embarrassing about Jamaican culture right now than the popularity of all these skin lightening creams? I guess the black is beautiful concept is too profound for your average yardie to embrace huh? Mental slavery is alive and kicking.

1. Girrrrrl it is pathetic how bleaching your skin is so popular in Jamaica :sorry then they be looking fucked up looking like they outlined in black colored in with a light color :cd :cd :cd

2. A di fish face looking gal dis don’t it. Awwww boy! when ppl dun sue out dem claat… Creme nuh even stay pan ppl lip dem nyam it off.

Pan seerus note doe why ppl bleach??? Like seriously the shit is not permanent suh why??????????????????? Bumboclaaat man why????? Issa a job on it own an unnu naaa get pay di fuck!

3. Dolly, Dolly please focus on your customer service because everyday in your comment section is someone complaining about not receiving their products or a refund. Stop show off and hype on people as if you living a better life than them. Without your customers and good professionalism you will suffer. Humble yourself.

All you do is run competition with Ven. I know Ven is your role model cause you make it so obvious! Hire extra help (wait you brag about having an assistant ) cause they done you over Dear Dream regrading your customer service being rude to your customers always. Bad news spreads fast!!!

1. My daughter order from Dolly and she never send the order and block her on Instagram when she ask about her things. She called credit card to get back he money. Dem gal a scamma and don’t run propa biz

4. Well it say lip lighting, so it may not be bleaching, cause I doubt she would make such a major typo. Let’s hope it’s summen else cause to be in an industry and cyaa spell the one word that defines the industry is a bloody shame..kmt

5. The lips cannot be bleached though, im a smoker and ive tried and tried. Did my research and apparently ur lips just cannot be bleached. Never knew it was illegal though.

6. Soooooo……this cream turns your lips into a LED light? To provide lighting for what? Mussi to guide Kwashi koki to har mout

7. But shouldn’t the wording be “lip lightening cream”? Dolly why you and your whole team so dunce? I would love to see how she spells the ingredients lol. Sender if Dolly cannot spell simple words she uses everyday, you really think she can understand the legal ramifications of her illegal activity? Yuh a Di next one

8. light·en1
    /ˈlītn/
    verb
    gerund or present participle: lightening
    make or become lighter in weight, pressure, or severity.
    “efforts to lighten the burden of regulation”
    synonyms: make lighter, lessen, reduce, decrease, diminish, moderate, soften, ease, temper; More
    antonyms: increase, intensify

9. When her and all these bleachers die early of kidney failure or liver damage, I ain’t shedding no tears or posting no R.I.P.! Bunch of self hating idiots

10. None of these dancehall people cannot spell. All of them are dunce bats. All they are worried about is clothes and shoes. If you guys want to buy bleaching cream from this dunce bitch go straight ahead. You play stupid games, you get stupid prizes!

11. I’m NOT buying anything if I cannot see an FDA approved ingredient list.

Not even lipstick in my case since mi nuh bleach.

12. WELL I NEED IT CAUSE THE WAY HOW I SMOKE WEED MY LIPS ARE BLACK………REAL TALK…..BUT NOTHING THAT NO ONE MAKE AT HOME CAN’T TOUCH MY SKIN