DOLLY AND DI CHANEL

32 thoughts on “DOLLY AND DI CHANEL

1. Until these bitches post receipt for the items mi care zero still wait Pon Apple to post the receipt for the Hermes . Dolly you buying all this lavish stuff post your son room

2. Dumb Bitch excuse Lady Met . That can buy some black and steel for Jamaica house if it’s the real Chanel Dolly ppl stop brag about shoes and clothes. You don’t see on Facebook and the internet anyone or dog can rent brands or consignment on clothes fashionable brands you look like your behind time :ngakak :ngakak :hammer Boasy Dolly Dumb Bitch go buy a house to put your children dear .

3. Dolly, did you buy your son a good bed yet? Asking for a friend. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 All these Chanel and you still can’t take your kids on a proper vacation or buy your son some proper foot wear. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

I’m so over you and this FAKE ass hype life you try to portray its getting boring and you looking hella desperate to fit in where you clearly DON’T STAND OUT. :ngakak :ngakak

4. The girl is making strides in her life, even open her own buisness. She should be able to buy Chanel if she wants to!!!. Dolly the hate is real… continue to pray good gal. I always liked u….

1. Thank God mi nuh frighten! Mi sey mi nearly drop dung when mi follow mi Fren go pick up a dress from one gal and see shi have alllllllllllllllllllllll a di tins dem in a fake!!! Mi sey mi nearly have a heart attack!!!! Cause fool fool mi neva know sey a suh fake a gwan! Di Gal wey a sell di tins dem bawl out everything, shi sey all me Dem buy from to! Di Gal have all di lastest wey jus come out! All di fendi bathing suit Yankee Michelle and kerriann and appl wear dung a Florida fi memorial weekend di Gal have and dem dey new!! Shi have everything, bag, shoes, clothes every rass tin!! But this is what I’m saying why should I spend my good good money pan real and go out go see somebody in a di fake and dem look the same exact!! Dem goodly look betta dan me in a my real cause my money done after mi buy di shoes, but dem have on di shoes, di outfit, di bag, di waist bag, di hat, di stocking, di socks, di glasses and every rass tin and look betta dan me in a my one real shoes cause mi money done suh mi cyan afford fi buy nuhtin more! Di Gal sey my girl dem party 5dats a week in a brand WHAT U AND THINK??? Wey dem fi get suh much money worst Dem nuh work??? Dem a teef and Dem a scammer! And dem do wear a lot of fake, shi sey di bathing suit Shamar and twinny wear to mint and ice shi have dem and Dem fake!! No man!!!! Dem bad!!! All Shamar bag bag!! Twinny fake fake fake!!!!!!!

2. NASTY DOLLY WE KNOW A YOU DIS…………………

GO SIT UR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE; WE KNOW ALL YOUR BE FAKE AS THAT BATTY U HAVE ON YOU.

U AINT FOOLING ANYONE GAL,U BROKE, DESPERATE AND TRYING VERY HARD TO KEEP UP WITH SCAMMING ASS APPLE AND BOBETTE DEM………….

BIG FACE DOLLY U SAD AS FUCK…………………..

5. @firstlady not even in caps i would write it What you called Stride in life clothes and bag selling bleaching cream with no FDA approval label lady a hope your not the muma wrote that comment cause you need to google stride in one life . Go back to school start with a degree life insurance and education policy for your children. Credit a little house or rent a decent apartment not dropping off your children by grand mother when you need to sleep with yu husband take your children to Disney world upgrade your car or buy some new car tires now that’s stride in life . Dolly being around to be posting shoes and bag oh by the way what kind off work her husband do again tabrakan: :tabrakan: :hammer :hammer run in women’s DM and Facebook well that’s great stride in life .

6. DO YOU NOTICE DOLLY, SWEETS AND KOREY CANNOT WEAR BACK DEM CLOTHES, SHOES OR BAGS… I DEAR THEM TO WEAR THEM BACK… THEY ALL RENTED… KOREY GAVE THEM THE LINK. HE TOLD THEM NOT TO GIVE SHAWNA… POOR SHAWNA ME SORRY FI HAR. SHE STAY REAL BAD AND LOOK MASHUP… DOLLY WHERE ARE ALL THE DESIGNER THINGS YOU WEAR TO VEGAS FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY? YOU SPEND SO MUCH MONEY FOR BAG AND SHOES AND CLOTHES AND ONLY WEAR THEM ONCE? GIRL BYE!!!!

1. RIGHT………………….. POOR SHWANA JUST ALWAYS LOOKING BASIC AND SHIT.

SHAWNA JUST ALWAYS LOOK FORCED AND TIRED. SHE TRYING TOO HARD.

7. Dolly a hide the Chanel shoes bottom because it’s worn. She rented that bag and shoes to come show off on IG: This girl is DUMB!

8. China TOP Dance Hall Customers .

APPLE 93% jaydon 94%

BOBBETTE 90%

OPAL 95%

Kerryann 75% . Jue ICON 70%

SHAMAR 50%

YANKEE MICHELLE 30%. Damion Thomas 45%

Karisma 85%

Cock up 30%

Suwayne and him girlfriend 91%

Set good chin 0%

Passion 92%

Natalie 106 . 93.5%

Kizzy clean 89.9% . John John 93.6%

Dolly 95.3 % and her sister 95.2 %

Dougie platinum 97.4%

Ven 65% . Congrats on buying your own house i see where u put the real money at.

Kewsi 42%

All these wannabe only can show receipt for $1000 to $2000 purchases .

They flaunting 3000 to $5000 to $10,000 to $20,000 MERCHANDISE.

Show us one of your extravagant purchase receipt.

Unno broke bitches cannot show off pon us with unno fake things because we laugh at you all on the gram.

9. YALL BITCHES ON HERE BE BIG MAD. YALL MAD THAT ONLY THE LIKKLE MICHAEL KORS BAG DEM UNNU CYAN BUY LOL. UNNU BADMIND I CAN FEEL THE ENVY THROUGH THE COMMENT JESUS!!! Hhahaaa a bayyyy ! Keep hating bitches! Step ya cookies up!

1. So wahappen yo dat? MK has nice bags as long as it nah tear out or the zip spoil me good. Flossing clothes and boot is not an achievement ok damn frighten friday.

10. Tired a Shawna fi true. If yuh nuh have nothing fi wear tan a yuh yarddddd look like Korey bring something fi her fi throw on. Because him no want nobody inna nuh ole bruck back a him! All she do a recycle the three wig dem weh she have. Di gyal nasty bad! Di cheap white dress she wear a di all white party she cut inna skirt and wear it to Sandz the next day! Like I said if yuh nuh have nothing fi wear tan a yuh yaad! Lol !!! Even Bobbette look like she tek Lance wife beater and cut it and find one old shorts and cut di side and throw on the last season YSL diamond boots. I guess she never sell the two white feather boots in time for Apple party !!! Both look last minute throw together for this festive weekend! What an embarrassment! #TanAYuhYaaad !

1. Stop lying you fucking clown… rent the runway don’t even have new season tingz ya just come on here and say anything

they don’t even have good good designer I used to work their too stop coming here lying for likes nobody cant even see you

11. Mrs Dicepineapple a she wear fake 98% she buy fake CLOTHES,bag ,jewelry, glasses both inna Bronx and from china .

Dicepineapple ,LIGHTENING soon struck u with all THOSE fake jewellery u be wearing.

Dicepineapple dont even have an apt for herself and her children and she claim to be rich.

Dicepineapple is a family 1 bedroom apt u got that shares for your mother ,you and your sis and 2 children .

a unno fi name sardine.

Unno need fi stop wear the fake CLOTHES them and then hate pon other people that wear fake.

ROBBAS nuh like Dolly because Dolly have a good china man wey supply her with the GOOD fake things them ontime just like her’s .

Its clear sey unno bruck.

Dolly your car old mi sure Dmv soon refuse fi register it.

Dolly yuh need fi ORDER 4 tires and rims from china because yuh current rims rusty bad.

12. She is so boring. Designer clothes are the only things people live for these days? You can’t tell people how to spend their money at the end of the day but it’s sad to see that there is no substance to these people. The money you spend on Chanel can be used to secure other things of greater value but it is what it is. Another empty vessel making lots of noise about nothing!

13. Who is Dolly & Sweets throwing subs at on the gram?..mi see something bout “Don’t be 40 & realize all you did was GET FLY” sounds like a shade to Bobette to me

also she said she don’t need no mfn team she on her own .. so tings getting mixxxy

1. BOTH AND DOLLY AND SWEETZ HAVE NOTHING SECURED FOR WHEN THEY HOT 40YRS OLD.

THEY JUST LOOK MAD DUMB MAKING THAT POST….. THE ENTIRE WORLD KNOWS THEY WACK ASS AINT GOT SHIT INNA REAL LIFE.

14. Dolly go sit dung with ya chucky looking ass self,and stop try compete with apple,babette,kerryann,shamar,mrs dicepinapple etc…they all are prettier than ya balloon face looking ass!!

15. I like Shawna, it seem all she does is stay in her own lane and nothing is wrong with mixing your closet to re wear your stuff.. When you can actually do that it shows that her belongings are really hers and not rentals or fakes. She has alot of vintage pieces and that makes her stand out more than the rest. I’m just somewhat shocked that she’s in a fully blown relationship with the stud name Camille aka Nelly truth. Boy dem inlove bad like Shawna no have interest inna man again. Sweets look like she and Shacky lef so she move on to the stud name Nikki. Dolly just love attention and deep down she’s insecure.

16. All that designer but still renting an apartment in south side queens. Somebody get this dumb bitch, she and har fucka truck sister can’t throw shade when the two of dem over 30 and combined can’t buy a house. Sweets still live at home with har mother, no kids and stilll can’t afford to rent a place of her own. . Two sad sad sad sister dem