DOLLY A WHEY INA YUH CREME A GI PEOPLE BUMP?

27 thoughts on “DOLLY A WHEY INA YUH CREME A GI PEOPLE BUMP?

1. Sender, you never buy any crème a store weh give you bump yet? cause is a few times well mi spend mi good money in a drugstore on a product that did not work for me. Everything a nuh fi everybody if it break you out move along. Ridamndiculous.

2. First of all unu ah come dung on sender like as if DOLLY AH licensed DERMATOLOGIST wey complete har bachelors , then med degree, then specialty training AND residency . Gimme ah damn break. DOLLY AND OTHERS STOP GWAN LIKE UNU PUTEEN THE TIME FI HOLD DEM WORK HERE OF FIXING PPL SKIN. AND PPL STOP BUY THEM SHIT As IF DEM DO THE TIME and have the brains to . ALL UNU AH DO IS JACK UP UNU SKIN LISTENING TO THESE DUNCEBATS WEY DEVEN FINISH HIGH SCHOOL MOST AH DEM… all dem graduate from ah Con-Artist community college
    Gtfoh

3. She’s not the only person to complain. Nuff people complain about the product, customer service and the lack of refunds that was to be issued.

4. You probably have sensitive skin like me self , because me order from the other lady vent and the same thing happen to me face but I wouldn’t say it some thing bad I. Her cream because I know my skin is very sensitive

5. Dolly need to use her own creme and rub her hand. look how Dolly hand mash up an her face mash up without makeup and you still a buy creme from her. She cant stay bad inna real life and want me buy her creme

6. You guys are crazy. Stop buying this nonsense. You don’t even know what she mix together you guys are buying it putting in your skin. Please stop being brainwashed. The bumps are the chemicals that are not compatible.

7. PPL STOP THE FOOLERY NOW MAN……..

DOLLY NEVER CLAIMED TO A CERTIFIED SKIN SPECIALIST…. HENCE USE HER PRODUCTS AT YOUR OWN RISKS.

I RECEIVED MULTIPLE CREAMS FROM A NYC BORD CERTIFIED DERMO AND STILL A GET RASH AND BUMPS.

IF THE GAL CREAM NOT WORKING FOR YOU, BUY FROM A ANOTHER SELLER. OR JUST GO GET AN INJECTION LIKE KEISHA KOIR AND OTHER NOW WHITE LOOKING GAL,

VEN AND DOLLY A TRY A THING INNA LIFE.. LEAVE THE GAL DEM AND DEM CREAM ALONE IF YOU A GET BUMPS.. WE TIRED A THE SAME F….Y STORY NOW.

8. Ok so different cremes mixed together makes it high risk for bumps sender. Like the other day I picked up a creme for my spots and it bleach me out and my sis was like how you use that cause me try it and it bump me up. So imagine what they mixing up. You have to test your face with it like a small spot first and see if it have any reaction. But a longtime gal a mix creme from them time deh and me nuh see why everybody a mix n a sell wild triple price. I will mix my own creme even tho my issues is the now and then spots. But be wise people and buy at your local beauty supply a the same thing

9. I ACTUALLY RAN INTO DOLLY AT WALMART AT GREEN ACRES MALL AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT HER FACE WAS SO MESSED UP,I WOULD NEVER BUY ANY CREAM FROM HER OR VEN CAUSE THEY MIX UP ALL TYPES OF CHEMICALS AND SELLING IT TO DESPERATE PEOPLE THAT DONT KNOW BETTER,THESE CREAMS WILL LATER ON CAUSE SKIN CANCER AND ALL SORTS OF HEALTH ISSUES FOR THEY SOAK INTO UR PORES!!PLEASE PEOPLE BE HAPPY WITH THE TONE GOD GAVE YOU ITS NOT WORTH YOUR LIFE

10. OK. ON TO MORE EXCITING NEWS, MET LET US ESTIMATE FATHER FOWL FUNERAL. CASKET GONNA BE 5 MILLION JAMAICAN DOLLARS, THE TOMB IF A NUH DOVECOT GONNA BE 14 MILLION BECAUSE DEM A GO WANT BURY HIM IN A ONE 2 BEDROOM HOUSE WITH AC AND FURNITURE PLUS IS A BIG KING SIZE BED THE CASKET GONNA BE PLACED ON. FOR THE RENTAL OF THE NATIONAL STADIUM DAS 4 MILLION, PLUS BUS TO TAKE THE SUPPORTERS DAS 10 MILLION PLUS TO FEED THE WORLD WHO WILL BE ATTENDING 50 MILLION DOLLARS. PLUS TO FLY IN FOWL GIRLS, FANS 100 MILLION SO IN ALL I AM ESTIMATING FATHER FOWL FUNERAL TO BE 183 MILLIONS JAMAICAN DOLLARS. WHAT IS YOUR TAKE MET?

11. What’s for you is for you! And her product is simply not for u..unno jus waah have sumn negative fi say bout dolly..cus i bet u neva a mek no noise if a regular bleaching cream u buy from d store up d road only cus a dolly cream u waah chat bout it gi u bump smfh…now u know dolly cream to Trang fi u face try a diff product for sensitive skin

12. Ven if you’re reading this I know you sent this in.. & can you please just leave the gal alone.. worry about your self big pussy b*tch.. you need to go get your p*ssy tighten.. worry about your business and that house you claim you own.

13. LISTEN IS DOLLY HUSBAND A MIX D CREME HIM GOH ROUN VEN A COUPLE TIMES AND THINK HIM GET THE FORMULA AND START IT . BUT HIM GET TRICK VEN KNOW BOUT MIXING CREME FROM JAMAICA
    DOLLY JUST A SELL IT CAUSE SHE AFFI HANDLE DEH MONEY. BUT A DEH BOY A MIX IT.