DOLL INQUIRY

SENDER-Nickey Peach why u come out to fashion and brunch with your two doll and only take pictures with one a wonder if a because the other doll twinny look stress out sitting down the whole night because everybody know she got caught wearing the fake Gucci dress

18 thoughts on “DOLL INQUIRY

1. no the doll know she got NICKI HER CLOTHES FOR HER AND THE OTHER DOLL REMEMBER THE DOLL LIVE WITH NICKI NOW, NICKI HOT NOW HER DOLL CLOTHES HAR OUT FOR THE ROOFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF, NO RENTTTTTTTTTTTTT, DOLL ,FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE LIVINNNGGGGGGGGGG ,BIG UP URSELF.RENT FREE FOR ANOTHER YEAR RAYYYYYYY

2. Lol a long time twinny a wear fake sometimes she pull it off good but Sunday she could not the girl in the real dress come right beside her.

3. I like nicky but I think she chooses the wrong company she caught up with Batty man friend and the fake friend none of them are not good for her.clean Closet hun.

4. Met can I email you abt the video you had posted on here months ago with the man that was showing all the box of shoe in the video, his face wasn’t showing but the topic was abt twinny them clothes link. Plz to help out a sista

5. Bactoo me no believe you twinny no live with Nickey because Glasses not going allow that where would she put her man.You know say that a him second yard.

6. Now me confused I thought trademark was her man what’s this talk about doll is he really gay or them like to mix it up lol this one need prayer

7. Yuh mean fi sey “Nickey Peach” box out “Glasses” outa “Carine Excellent” mourh….what is dis

8. Met how you nuh run the iamshanaalldolledupstory seh she in a prison get bite for trying to come back and forget America want her pon a old warrant ????

9. NOW THIS IS A STORY DWL DO YA SEE TWINNY FACE IN THE BACK?????? IM REALLY ON THE FLOOR

SO THATS WHY SHE DIDNT POST NO PICS FROM THAT PARTY SHE GOT EXPOSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LMAO SHE POSTED A RECEIPT ON IG DID ANYBODY CATCH IT?

ROBBAS SISTER WAS WEARING THE THE REAL DRESS

10. You know me see the woman with twinny and i was thinking what’s these 2 have in common than Dance hall never know twinny a get close to the woman to secure a roof over her head.

11. Robbas sista dress real and Twinny have on the fake one. A pure fake Twinny wear, but Twinny look good bad. All when a fake Twinny look better than all of them.

12. Twinny always wearing fake clothes from canal street for ages,like kerryann & apple mix fake clothes with the real all those woman do is buy champagne floss in they fake or consignment clothing but its funny how they all flossing and daffy blacks still in jail on bail and not one of them including rich Babette can’t bail her man thats daffy karma though treat his baby mother like shit for bobette look now calling the woman begging her to help him
    twinny sat down all night with her evicted ass drinking champagne as soon as bobette sister walk in she sat down and didnt get back up lol
    kerryann looks like a stuff bird jue didnt look at her one bit no lie she looks unbalanced like u can tap her back and she would turn over front way
    Apple wore those shorts so much time like its the only one shorts she had always looking lean in the heels
    Bobette always makes them look bad u can tell her stuffs authentic not everything but majority
    Jayicon look nasty as always with his suck pussy burned out lip
    Jue looked nice but its evident he dont want kerryann no more
    The rest of the girls with them looked cheap and tacky in they versace look alike outfits trying to preserve the one glass of liquor for the whole night they all had a lace wig on lol looking tacky thats y they hate yankee Michelle the bitch stay winning her stuffs are real no mixture not even her bundles apple bundles be burning up when bleached just like ven bleaching creme