DOLL DOLL IS WHO AN YUH?

0 thoughts on “DOLL DOLL IS WHO AN YUH?

1. A wonder is whose credit card that. Unu look in a unu wallet if unu missing a card with the last 4 #’s 2139. Show we u babk account with the price of shoes as the balance

2. She and nobody this is exactly what she want attention and then somebody would send it making her relevant again . Them come of the dancehall scene and miss it now have to get back attention so here she goes because this one she have receipt for ! Think them nice use har head

3. Dolly said, you all ain’t talking about her so let me create some suss for jmg.

If she bought the shoes she gas noting to prove…it is tacky to post receipt

4. Yes this one you have a receipt for but the rest straight outta aliexpress website vendor Dolly you soon have all the name
    Brand dem and pass Apple

5. Did this 30 something yr old woman come out of her mother house yet with her kid? jus askin prioritize priorities mnl

6. The picture with her wearing the mesh skirt that was up here a few days ago, someone commented that she got her shoes from Aliexpress. so this is her way of proving that she bought her shoes in an actual store. Lol. Dolly yuh nuh usually entertain dem tings here fi real but it look like di Aliexpress comment does piss yuh offfff. You might buy some things yes but mi sire some come from Aliexpress. Even thoughyou work I’m sure your job does not allow you to buy everything straight from the store cash or credit since you don’t have a professional job like a lawyer or a doctor or a nurse practitioneror any other job for that matter that pays you at least $2,000 a week. Memba u claim all your shoes dem cost $600 and up eno (allegedly via pics on social media), some in the thousands too, right???. Cause all ppl weh a work dat money don’t wear ALL NAME-BRANDS cause dem have bills to pay and things to save up for like down payment on a house and such the likes. Cause yuh a give di ppl dem the impression say a only expensive tings u wear. Bitch WHERE!!!!

7. i think is me n r CUZ A ME SEH D BOOT FAKE yesterday so heyy booo nice to know u readin … DOLLY PLZ gwehhhhhhhh wid dat ole receipt weh u a save up from last year nuh just last weekend d boot buy how dat receipt stay bad so is weh u fine it??? !!! d boot fake just like u yeyebrow dem … A BAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY FAKE BOOT GAL :berduka

BIITCH WHERE??? RIGHT THEREEE MOFO!!!!

8. Good morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

the only time i hold on to a receipt is if mi plan on returning something or like Apple yuh know you haffi use yuh receipt fi show seh you pay for insurance to cover the gadget you buy other than a straight bank statement print out mi deal wid,wid date, time,price and where i spend that dough.

9. Who seh she didn’t return the original and got a knock off look alike. IJS…… Dancehall ppl priority relly phuck up. Caw mi tink ppl always a seh she live inna har mumma house. KMT

1. to how long they been living there i thought by now dem wood save enough to put a down payment on them own house,especially dolly being dat she has a child

1. she use the tax money wrong,dem use it get things weh depreciate and amortization instead a it being an appreciation .

a suh de maths guh?!?!?!

10. How the hell DOLLY, DOLLY SON & SWEETS still live inna dem mother houseeeeee!!!!! Yuh caan show off name brand shoes and bag and clothes and yuh still live inna modda house wid yuh pickney. If you modda old and ting dat different. Mi sure she nah work nuh money eeda fi afford pay rent and buy dem tings yah. suh yuh cyaan showoff pon nobody!!!!!!!

11. GOOD MORNING MET AND METTERS

IS IT ME OR THE GOLD LETTERING IN THE LEFT SHOE A RUB OFF AND THE SOLE PON THE RIGHT SHOE NUH GLUE ON GOOD AND HAVE A AWKWARD LOOKING STITCHING PON THE SIDE OF IT? DOLLY IS THIS A http://WWW.OBSESSION23.COM RED BOTTOMS YUH BUY? CAUSE YUH FOLLOW DEM ON INSTAGRAM???????????????

12. Sharra and Yanique aka Sweets and Dolly are call girls/ excorts known facts. Shawna and sherri lout them on. They travel under the link Kimpossible had given sweets, the one she sex from time to time. I hope they use that money to sort themselves out. Instead of showing shoes receipts show bank account receipts, mortgage/ apartment receipts or a college fund statement for your son. Then we’ll say you’re balling.

1. a dem star babrbie a show the inside a de plane and all dese things she a mek dem know de better escort a show nd tell :ngakak

2. hey hey

come back when u say travel???? u mean illegal documentation??? cuz up to now me still a wonder is when time dem get papazzzzzz …heyhey come back here… people can still travel illegally and get weh wid it?

13. What I am saying is :ngakak If you scam, sell drugs, make your money illegally yeah? You are sick to think that you can show off on people who work their 9-5 with your name brands, Like wise, IF you do any surgical procedures on your body, breast, battam and whatever else yeah? You are passed delusional to think that you can show off on Females who never been to a doctor to enhance their body. You people are SICK or either Dunce. Who lives with their mother and do these things? Only people with ghetto mentality. Lady with the red bottoms, Your child has a college fund or he/she going to be one of the millions of Americans who end up with student loans because the Mumma and puppa did not plan properly, you know what? forget that questions, Most a you anyways don’t expect your kids to go further with their education once they finished high school if they really reach to that point. NO ONE CARES ABOUT YOUR RECEIPT, GO LOOK A LIFE YOUNG MISS. :ngakak

14. Lies a knock off this pair a shoes is…lmao….They all wear fake ,fake clothes n shoes…..sleeping with white men n still have nothing in a dem name.Apple,dolly n the rest of welfare recipients…facts…

15. maybe it’s sexy Ven after all them both f**king Kwesi and sexy Ven try wear the brands but she not on dolly level

16. NONE OF THESE PEOPLE DON’T IMPRESS ME. I WANT TO SEE THEM LIVING IN A MILLION DOLLAR HOUSE. DRIVING A MASERATI, BENTLEY, OR ROLLS ROYCE. GOING TO “EXOTIC” PLACES NOT GOING TO “JAMAICA” STAYING OVER FAMILY HOUSE BECAUSE THEY CANT AFFORD TO STAY ON RESORT FOR A WEEK.
    THESE PEOPLE NEED TO PRODUCE “REAL” MONEY. THEY NEED TO PRODUCE REAL BALLING. CAUSE I CANT UNDERSTAND BALLING LIVING IN A BASEMENT, RENTED ROOM, PARENTS HOUSE, AND GHETTO AREAS. SMTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

17. thar love sweets boi Kwesi he claim him change number but yet still call ven and give her Mek big head dolly gwan rise fi a fall as far as I see he is jus a womanizer

18. Dolly tell jmg bout di yankee scammer yuh inna miami wid this carnival weekend. Dwfl!! Real bird brain i tell you. Even di man rented RR car yah pose up wid like yuh find a gold mine. Lol unno is so easy to trick and f**k god knows….grown independent woman and true go getters lil shit like that dont inpress them because they are use to that! You are real BIRD in real life no wonder buju dont want you.lmao!! Cause your a tristate cheap whore. Get out that two bedroom apt you and your son, sister, and mother share lord god unno sick stomach and ah gwan like uno a hot girls…BITCH WHERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO DWFL ROFLLLL GTFOH!