DOG POUND EX MEMBA

Shit pound crew need to go sit down muma shit pound you need to stop it now big woman like you have respect for yourself you need save your money and look about your pappers.as for shit pound Shannon man mascot all you man do is give you bare bun i use to like you but your dangerous to how you chat your friends smh. Yes juka them say your house dutty dutty bad and your nasty it’s true I’ve seen on snap chat.. Sasha stay far from them they chat you badddd you see tuff back toya she the worse her and Sophia are close Sasha toya chat everything to sophia about wicked gyal

SHIT POUND CREW HAVE NO LOYALTY TO ONE ANOTHER!!!

4 thoughts on “DOG POUND EX MEMBA

1. Pretty colors hair chick you can get IT!You need not have any ambition, I have enough for the both of us zeen hottie hottie!!

2. Yes finally dog pound reach pink wall dwl shit pound for real. The worse one is annette shit pound lol big old tuff face granny i don’t know how comes ur children don’t shame of you. For a big woman like you need to stay home look after ur grandkids. even at ur dance u never stay good you favour them big stuff turkey dwfl.you soon see her start cuss on facebook and chat bare shit. Juka juka you need to clear your nasty yard it’s dirty for real lord God ppl ppl juka well dress and her yard dirty dirty bad bad with black bags with clothes ……

3. Oh shit pound what ah name dem from England not new York met been seeing dem about in dance bunch off trash!!