DIS AM TING ALL REACH PAN FLIER

0 thoughts on “DIS AM TING ALL REACH PAN FLIER

1. “AM” not even gonna look pon she an dat flyer. But mi have one question. Nuh weh day she keep party???? Mi tink promoters each pick a date and have an annual party. Like Lala Posh “Annual” colors affair. Rocatone “Annual” black and white. Nakia “Annual” beach wear affair…..etc. When since promoters a keep 3 and 4 dance per year???? No wonder them have to thief to go party. Who can afford 7 parties per week with Mocasto costing $100 a bottle (when it’s $19.99 in the liquor store) plus dear clothes fi go model. Smh. No wonder some people stop partying!!

2. ” I’m living my dreams to the fullest.”

” Living my dreams to the fullest.”

” Look at me living my dreams to the fullest.”

yet you chose the wrong one….smh

3. Dunce duppy bat! And go see how Har hypocrite fren dem ah big Har up to nuh smh…dem only know how fe walk naked pon road and show off dem plastic, cement body…BOOK, BOOK, BOOK UNNU FE PRESSURE UNNU BOOK!!!!

4. Mamacita, none of those promoters keep or have kept one event per year! Lala keeps her January and July events. Rocatone keeps his demin affair and his annual Black and white affair. Nakia kept his formal event and his beachwear affair. I am so tired of the “AM” in place of “I’M/I AM”, it is sickening. You know what else kills me? When people put “FIRST ANNUAL AFFAIR” on their flyers lol… It’s not an annual if it’s your first. :ngakak

1. to muma blood bath the first annual one sick stomach indeed,like where they learn that at..shit

it’s “my annual affair” ugh!!!!!

5. This big oman an har crew need fi put on clothes ..further more yuh up in age wid a young gal fake body… not to mention shi have a young son ..cover up I hope when you crepsing out at night your son don’t see the filth of a mom he has with no self respect ..sweetie leave something to the imagination lawd… you do know that when woman have on clothes dem still can look sexy right ..dress your age not your shoe size because yuh nuh 3 bad looking still lol good bye

6. I guess it nah go look so bad unless a MAN complain!but which man woulda complain fi see her nakedness?! Tracey u a di real champion n me did have u up as mi screensaver,but bad to wuss now enuff! Save something fi di imagination plz cuz I can tell u,is not every man things stand up fi unno slackness! U are proving to be quite the turn-off with ur naked poor taste exploits EVERYWHERE u go. I can’t begin to imagine what u wear to church,that a IF u ever go kmdt!

7. This AM think is a very British way of speaking. Hear alot of my friends from England with it. Not sure if it is colloquial or formal way if speaking but it annoying as fk.

8. THE POSH ONE ALONG WITH OTHERS HAVE 2 AND MORE DANCE FOR THE YEAR AND WHEN THEY GO TO PEOPLE PARTY THEY ONLY STAY FOR FIVE MINS AND LEAVE THATS NOT SUPPORT