DIONNE PARTY

Recap of Dionne (AKA Fridge)party
1. Dionne you never stay good for your party. Who tell you to put on that dress you want a beating
2. Tracey you try so hard to be simple and cute but its simple and cheap
3. Tanya for a RN you don’t have $ to buy clothes you never look good yet. You and Dionne turn back friends after you done her with Marsha
4. Peaches retirement a call you name. Bout a 3 party you a keep for the year who the hell u is. You need to go burn off your corn them
5. Paula Dean the way you shame u couldn’t even come Steph shower KARMA a reach you

92 thoughts on “DIONNE PARTY

1. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers d Others…

Dat lady wid de big red bag, a doah have words for fah yuh just silent prayers…terrible

2. Oh please this is straight up HATING…..Dionne dress looked good on her, the party was nice and decent majority of the attendees looked good (peaches do need to laser her corn dem) and everyone enjoyed themselves.
    Sender, you’re just upset you were not invited. Damm now…..stop the nit picking
    Good morning Met

3. I’m not working with the sender’s numbering..but that lady in the peach..or is it papaya tights suit..with the entire landmass of buff bay gone a farrin….SHE LOOKS STRAIGHT UP GORGY N CAN GET TWICE A DAY,MON-FRIDAY AND 4TIMES ON WEEKENDS! !

Not a tiyad,that big ooman fresh to death in face,body and attire…compare her to the Krystal post no hon..run gone :maho :travel

4. They don’t look bad. Just like some Big women enjoying themselves and dressing up. nothing wrong with that

5. Unno mark hard bra bra. Di ppl dem look ok, dem can pass. Dats why unno fi loow Robbas dem cause unno keep wanting fi si ppl inna brands all day every day.

6. no the birthday girl really didn’t look good for real. and i think for a big woman she look good most of the time but for her birthday it was a no no for me. also paula was at the baby shower

7. @ 9:04 you sound dump cause it was an opening party. It wasn’t a private event. but Dionne you did stay tacky you dress could’ve been more neater on you. that white wig never fit you . Paula Dean for a butter you look cheap and stay too bad. Tanya you look a hot mess. Tracey you breast dem hang like to $1 slippers. peaches you stay bad eeh so much dance and $ you make go fix your toes.

8. Sender go suck yuh mother and leave the people dem alone, why dont u burn off the corn dem off of peaches toe dem and while u eating dem drink some bleach, yuh stink like.. Sender Tracey can get wey wearing cheap clothes, she have the body for it. How u gonna say Tanya dont have money for clothes, the bitch is a nurse, Dionn yuh look good, dem just never have the money to come in . sender yuh couldn’t wait till the party keep and the pictures dem gone up ehhh, why u never put up self if u was there. And why Tracey had to head Dionn party picture? Uuno hate people who wear expensive clothes u uno hate people who wear dear clothes, you sound miserable and sad.

1. and she/he same one gonna go pay and stand up in ALL 3 of Peaches party, looking dumbfounded or should I use Anon 11:18 am word “DUMP”

9. @ 11:18 I am curious to see what you look like why you dissing the people. The don’t look bad stop hating older women dressed up enjoying themselves

10. Sender nothing wrong with the people dem them look good to me. Peaches looks good, so what if the lady has corn on her feet sender how bout you give her the money to remove them since its a problem to you

11. The RN have to send money to her husband the knock knee boy a town ico son’s them father she need a better man to love her not to mine boy who got deported year’s ago

12. So cause Tanya a RN she have $ KMT well she fi put her $ to use and stop mind the little boy dem. RN and still live inna ppl place and with mother and driving a Range wey u can’t afford the gas every min you begging Tia or your coworkers for a drive BITCH stay in your lane. Dionne never stay good for her party from clothes to hair and that’s the truth. And yes I was @ the party didn’t have to pay I never pay to get into Squads. Does it matter who head the party pic Tracey breast long down like chinese slippers boot cheap and lean pon her foot. Sexy and don’t have a man. Please your attention comes from social media. Peaches you pass down from the 90s man to tony ray ray onto Connie and onto the nxt lol grandmother whore

13. all a dem stay BAD …ya’ll too wicked ! dem sey a Dionne fren Tanya sen dis eeen .bwoy Peaches toe dem nah fi ugly so lmao

14. Senda,you can tell you were raised bush man style, you’re clearly a hater.The ppl dem look good for a Friday night settings.Mi tink uno did sey Tracey duh breast???? Har breast dem look damn good for not wearing a bra.Mekk up uno mind.Senda,guh read a BOOK!

15. I can’t laugh the time Fridge aka Dionne a keep dance she go and find a place of her own Dionne u not tired of cotching with your mother and is your children still stealing I know your son is a burglar because he breaks into people’s business place Dionne u preach everyday that u are hot fat girl but u don’t have a man and no man don’t want u Angie Goodas said u use to mind Stinking mouth Jermaine from the Bronx and he said your vagina always smells Dionne stop look fren from Wendy she said she don’t like you the people dem say u are nuff Dionne u chat all ur frenz especially the fat Rn how icolette baby father never want her and how she mean and beg u to steal clothes for her children dionne u carry news to the fat girl in England about your own friend that got deported in Jamaica for Chanel bag and iPhone u are germs go and get a greencard dionne u and u whole family nyam out the girl in England fi brand name btw u still doing credit cards with Tammy aka Tamara wilIams I worked in Macy’s and use to see u dionne I could have gotten u arrested multiple times you are a worthless cutlass

16. Which one of icolette baby father she ah mine? Icolette mind mon too so think she ah mind di pickle bwoy ice whe get deported I think the little girl is ice father.

17. TANYA RANGE IS A WORTHLESS RN NURSE THAT WALK N SUCK N F**K PPL MAN ON THE LOW N THE MAN DEM STILL REFUSE HER GO FIX YOUR BODY BEFORE YOU TRY SUCK GAL MAN n mine dem CAUSE DEM NAH GO STAY WITH YOU TANYA CHANGE UR NAME AND GO BUY A HOUSE YOU CANT LIVE IN A RANGE ROVER AND STOP BEG THE PEOPLE DEM GAS WHEN THEM DRIVE IN YOUR CAR GO BEG YOUR LIKKLE YOUNG BOY DEM WHO YOU F**K N THEM DUCK YOU WHEN THEM WOMAN COME LOL>….a weak

1. I don’t know why this big stay bad gyal love wear color clothes like shi look good. Kmft. Somebody please tell har the truth fi wear pure black clothes fi hide har unwanted fats.

18. Tanya u not tired of mine man to sleep with u in your old apartment u not tired of wearing watch to party who watch your daughter’s while u party two of your kids father deport they never wanted you but your money now u run get married to icolett baby father for papers u will never learn for a nurse look someone your age trump in office so wearing that ring what u buy to get married he can’t come back to America how come u didnt put up your wedding pictures mek ppl see u shame but u wearing ring to show trust me that boy breed a gal in Jamaica already for clothes cause ico stop mine him cause him dis her say her pussy and mouth stink smell like dead dog

19. It’s about time dem done Dionne she love to talk about people I can’t stand the Bitch Tanya do stay bad in that dress for real and big pussy Paula dean she looks awful in that tights suits she need to remake over Bruce Jenner looks better as a transvestite then Paula dean….Paula dean face look like a retirement plan you should have stay own with the little boy you a mind….Dionne u pussy stink and you can chat people so Bitch you should be ashamed of yourself and stop act like you no thief mi use to buy from you in a Michelle shop Bitch you is a f**king butter and a mixup Bitch trump soon put u out of the country. I did not think Tracy look anyway the clothes was looking cheap but a least she buys it and did not steal it. Peaches look like a old truck Bitch go in retirement u look like a senior it’s take to give up…Bitch you don’t like mi and a invite me go wash out you stinking pussy bitch

20. A wonda where is the RN battyman babyfadda weh breed har? Lang tyme mi nuh see him or hear bout him.

Bug fat stay bad Dionne yuh luk terrible fi real.

Nasty Paula dean u luk mash up an please stop Carrying those big bags, you’re 1 of the long time trend setters back in the days and used to look good. But since yuh mek battyman stinga STING out yuh ole yuh luk mash up oooo

21. Anon 1:47 is lie you telling. Back in the days Paula Dean used to look good, a pure boom frock she used to wear.

Is because she breed fi batty man stinga mek she look mash up.

22. But Dionne you a gwan like your somebody and you have no papers. Hmmmm is it because of the scamming case you have. Look da clothes and shoes wey never stay right pon u make u lean inna americas

23. Anonymous 11.01 the RN first breed fi a yute name David, he got deported and in the 90’s he used to spar wid the up-to-date crew with Andrew British and Jason fashion. It was rumoured that he’s gay. Niel Pearl can testify. Rayon stain caught both niel and the RN man kissing

24. Tanya Range looks a hot mess like dem stuff her to put her on the thanksgiving table y Tanya y u mek dionne thief such an ugly dress give u she use to tell people out a Tracy shop that is she dress u and u can’t dress and kimalie don’t want U and how u sell weed on the side Really Tanya its time u and Fridge lose weight you are a nurse fat is not healthy stop mek Ven give u Dem ugly wigs deh u look like u a choke u neck wah stretch dionne instead u rent an apartment u take the money buy Giuseppe shoes and u still nuh live nuh weh your priorities are f**ked I see that with alot of Jamaican big ooman dat have no papers in dis country wen dem dip u dionne nobody at Fletcher’s land cares about brand ok fat gyal u sick stomach craving attention on social media fi likes

25. Dionne look like dem big stay bad cabbage pot dolly. Immigrants ago deport dem 1 by 1, wait and see.

Yes is true that Tanya breed fi David. He used to be in a crew wid Sandra goodas, Annie bubbler, Andrew British and Jason fashion fi true. Sandra and Andrew British deh a town a sell old bruk clothes.

26. No one cannot tell me that Tanya didn’t send this in. She knows too much and her comments on FRIDGE post proves she’s guilty. BTW is how comes Tanya still a mind man? Har pussy shit up fi real and stainy from that fashion mascot weh get deported years ago. How comes she don’t send fi him yet?

27. Met it look like fridge ova yah a read di comments dem. She tek dung har Facebook status.

Fridge used to suck out (blacky sort out) pussy back when she was in America.

I have the real facts. Send in har pictures please mek a dunn she an Tanya

28. Unuh f**k off an leave the big elephant alone she have enough worries with her scammer case and immigration case. Is Tanya tell mi.

29. Wow. Talking about the upto date crew, where are they all? I know bubbler sister Sandra and Andrew British got deported, but where’s the other theifing boys? They used to look good back in the days.

30. It’s about time dem done Dionne she love to talk about people I can’t stand the Bitch Tanya do stay bad in that dress for real and big pussy Paula dean she looks awful in that tights suits she need to remake over Bruce Jenner looks better as a transvestite then Paula dean….Paula dean face look like a retirement plan you should have stay home with the little boy you a mind….Dionne u pussy stink and you can chat people so Bitch you should be ashamed of yourself and stop act like you no thief mi use to buy from you in a Michelle shop Bitch you is a f**king butter and a mixup Bitch trump soon put u out of the country. I did not think Tracy look anyway the clothes was looking cheap but a least she buys it and did not steal it. Peaches look like a old truck Bitch go in retirement home u look like a senior it’s time to give up…Bitch you don’t like mi and a invite me go wash out you stinking pussy bitch mi don’t want no Friend from unofficial bitches fake dance hall people

31. G/M METTY, BWOY I HAVE TO SAY THANK GOD AM HUMBLE, ME GO DANCE BUT ME LOW KEY, BCUS UNNU BRUTAL BAD, SOME OF UNNU A FRIEND ENEMY TOO, WEDDA UNNU A TALK REAL FACT OR ALTERNATIVE FACT, UNNU BRUTAL “BADDDD”

1. ANON, I so agree with you, look what being in the SPOTLIGHT (nough) gets you.
      Now everybody knows that Dionne is a scamming illegal that mine man and have a stink pussy smh……
      This is what your FRIENDEMIES do

32. Shorty i know is you send the ppl them in u too wicked and bad mind bitch yu and them a friend why would you do that

33. IF DAVID USE TO HANF WITH JASON FASHION AND AMDREW FASHION HE IS DEF A BATTY MAN BECAUSE JASON FASHION IS 100 PCT BATTYMON MI NAH ASK MI AH TELL YOU I HOPE SUNDAY MORNING CAROL RUN HIM

34. Wicked gyal dionne, your days inna merica is numbered. The people dem weh yuh mek dem son dead still a grieve. Yuh head back affi Lick off.

Yuh pussy stink and rotten, big fat sour gyal dionne. Memba mi tell yuh seh yuh days dem NUMBERED

35. Met as far as im concerned none a dem ooman yah nuh have no loyalty to dem one another.A dem own ppl whe dem spar wid turn round and chat dem. Dem bring dem business go a road and dem recycle deh same man dem like pass round donkey. Dem nuh get nooo respect from the younger gal dem. Peaches doh have no friends. Peaches the ppl.dem doahhh loike yuh. Yuh just a come road. Back inna deh days no one nuh know bout you.Yuh dawta introduce yuh to Rev cause him did like har. From yuh hear him have a likkle change yuh encourage har fi deh wid him. And yuh go deh wid Rev friend that is Dana’s age. Dutty careless money hungry bitch..Yuh daughter resent yuh fi put har thru this saga wid Rev.She and the new bby fada lef because Rev still a pay bills and of course yuh deh pon him pay roll..Unnuh Teck the new bby fada fi pussy that’s why him bounce..Peaches yuh caah travel either. Not a papers yuh have inna deh country and the ID soon expire.Last year yuh go PR after yuh party but this year yuh catch yuh fraid yuh nuh go no whe. Lol..SAD BITCHES.

36. Tanya you hole salt 2 BF get deported no sah. Dionne i don’t sorry for you. You love chat ppl and gwan like say you a the shit. about the only thing ppl can say about you is that your fat but your pretty and stay good where? every time Tanya go Jamaica you chat the girl why? vex cause you cant travel you love clothes and shoes and see where it put you. All samar X you did want to fight outta Flatbush you and Tanya and you one time big lip fren over man Samar did have to call her mom for unna and Debbie did come done unna. Now you and she turn big fren after you class Samar and talk a bag a things. Now Tanya that dress never fit you the hair or the shoes. Paula dean stop go LA cause them clothes cheap and stay bad. Whoring Tracey you come out like buff bay cause you want Paul see poor thing Paul gone Tracey he not returning.

37. A long time tanya pussy shit up, looooong time mi love. Am har pussy salt cause a 2 man har ole send home.

Dionne wid yuh false teeth dem, dem soon drop out cause yuh walk an suck wood too much.

38. My God my God why would someone wish death on another person?? Cmon get a hold of your f**king emotions. Str8 careless talk dat!

39. Wasn’t Tanya a school teacher and the board of education fired her due to the circumstances with child molestation case? How did that case went? You’ve got any info on this met?

1. Yo you people are scary – like my mother use to say “when you see them coming sit right back down in your shit”

40. Dionne you love chat people fi true just be yourself you can’t control nobody you can’t even control your kids moreover took one of control someone you’re fat your stink your underarms stink I know you from Jamaica they call you greeny greeny

41. Dionne u dawta still hate u boo she told Tanya say u use to put her and Shemar ur son on the floor to sleep when they were kids to bring in the little young boys to f**k lol u are garbage dionne dionne u chat Tanya say she mean to her mother memba wen angie Goodas was gonna beat u fi di lickle boy a Bronx u chat ur fren raeann say a pure old man she deh wid and how junior(Wendy and tameika baby father ) neva want her how and how wen she use to call junior phone a beg him fi f**k he ignored her u are one big fat mixup wid u stinking crotch Blacky said u stink up her Lexus truck and stop rate gyal weh nuh rate u u praise up Apple u dick ride Apple everyday say U want Apple life tru Apple wears brand poor u look who is your inspiration

42. Honestly speaking I want new friend I repeat no friend from these people you guys are too Wicked everything I know about people now say it on this pink wall site

43. @ NY Nurse.. you could’t have said it any better. How ppl fi know them business nah must them fren talk it. and then them all sleep with the same man. As for Peaches her days is so numbered. Which mother woulda force them so call nice daughter pon a Man like Rev you tell me every mother dream is to see their little girl walk down the isle in a wedding dress. you force her on the man think say she coulda win race and lick out him women (lol) instead she have to run go breed for a next man then him left her cause the drama nasty life wey she a live. 2 BF not one da wid you. Dana your one laughing stock boo you know how much girls REV fly down to see him he was just in Carnival with a girl from up here. You went down the other day thinking he was going take you back LOL girl your going be just like you mother a WALKING DEAD TO MAN. she and her family have to love Mason cause a true him make she have $ and roof over her head. Rev dead tomorrow your a welfare program bitch with your kids….

44. SO MUCH TO SAY ABOUT THIS WASTE GAL Dionne. For a big tough old woman she has nothing to offer. no car, no decent home and not even a decent career. Dionne you not shame? All your friends surpass you in life and all you care about is labels. You sell your soul for clothes and now you have nothing to show. Poor you. Your friend Tania no stop done you. She say she tired to give you rides and you need to do better in life. WASTE GAL DIONNE. Get a job a life and stay out of people parties. Your priorities are all messed up.

45. bwoy dem a duh Dionne bad, hush yah SOUR DIONNE, a suh it guh more tyme. but fi real, Tanya walk a road an chat yuh seh yuh pussy STINK baddddd

46. anon 12:57

shut up yuh raas liad mouth, which bloodclaat school teacher? She used to worked in the school canteen and got fired for the child molesting case.

47. (Blacky sort out) nuh suppose to chat SOUR Dionne, cause the 2 a dem used to suck out each other rotten pussy, suh mek Blacky sort out move har ugly black boodclaat an gweh, dem soon fix ahar business a south, yuh nuh si dem nuh like har dung deh? kmft

Is full tyme now Dionne guh back a jamaican, cause merica nuh fit har, at least she used to have a man a jamaica.

1. For the record this is NOT Petal sending in this comment.
      Petal cannot WRITE and her daughter is still at school.
      So please stop using Petal name to get her in trouble

48. Dionne we know u are hear reading boo u fat nasty dog no man or woman don’t want U u chat too much u said Tanya red yeye and love to borrow u bags dionne remember when you got locked up in Connecticut in Victoria secrets and u were in jail and blacky talk out a Tracy shop say u mother had to run carry the birth certificate weh u and miss chin did buy a Harlem from the Yankee man so dem wouldn’t deport u dionne any day name day Trump get a hold of u will be the day blacky a my fren and blacky tell me everything

1. Yes is true because Sandra goodas weh deh a Jamaica di also bail har out 1 tyme when shi did lock up fi true and is a Yankee name she a use but any day mi get the name when shi a use mi ago report har to immigration.

She too bloodclaat wicked an mix up an love chat people too much.

Suddy pussy dionne, how’s your day going boo? Did you wash your pussy good this morning ?

49. LAWD MET WHAT A PEICE LF MIXUP DAMM MI HAPPY MI NUH IN AH DI DANCEHALL CIRCLE MI WOULD AH FRAID FI TEK PIC LOLOL DANA TOO HYPE I FOLLOW HER ON IG AND I THOUGHT SHE HAD IT ALL. TWO BABY FATHERS AND NO MAN SHE FOLLOWING IN PEACHES FOOT STEP. SEND A PIC OF REV IS HE FROM ST ELIZABETH? WHO IS THE LIL GIRL BABY FATHER SHE NEVER POST THE LITTLE GIRL FATHER WELL NOW I KNOW WHY HE BOUNCED. SOME WOMEN DONT REALIZE NO MATTER HOW SEXY YOU ATE IT TAKES MORE TO HOLD A MON THAN A FAT ASS AND FAT FRONT. SOMEBODY SEND REV PIC

50. unuh mix up bad, sandra is deported and andrew briting is living in amsterdam, they are not selling old bruk clothes in jamaica. smfh

51. Dionne dem know yuh business doe ah who yuh trouble now fatty mak dem ah dun yuh stop chat people now mon Dionne

52. NOH SAHHH UNNU BRUTAL BAD….. SAD PART IS, SOME OF THESE PPL COMMENTING Are THIS POOR WOMAN FRIEND……..

53. Yes anon at 2:46 is true she is using a Yankee name some woman name ANGELA and she like to put down and class up people when she and her daughter using Yankee people name she did like off Shawn Sharpe I told her to stay in her lane cuz she is not his type dionne real name is dionne Amos not dionne Williams I never see a gyal suh badmind she Chat blossom like dog how blossom is a whore and f**ks everything and how blossom wanted to f**k her too broke ass dionne dionne u and u sister a Jamaica and mumma weh love obeah ugly like sin u need to see the GYN about ur vagina is more dan one person say it Cassie told icolette she use to hate giving u rides cuz u stink worthless old woman we know u me know u from Jamaica wen u use to work a national bakery and SANDRA Goodas ur best fren her man said he f**ked you and U sucked his dick in SANDRA’s maxima facts !

54. Dionne love chat ppl and give ppl dirty looks. And bad mine. anytime ppl post on FB that dance hall get boring and they going save they $ for Jamaica and how Jamaica party nice she catch attitude and comment nasty stuff under the post. You luddy is not we make you love thief and cant have papers. And you fridge ass what you gone into Victoria Secret go thief you too fat for them clothes. Dionne remember back in the days when you and Tanya did have SAKS hookup a so you get nuff of your shoes and bag. Do I grudge you for bag and shoes hell noooooooooooooo. I can Travel the world no limitation on this side.

55. I SEE Peaches and har careless friend dem inna dance. What a woman brawling. NO CLASS.She jus a wring up herself fi strike a pose fi deh camera man. Pathetic..like is this what is important to these women. And the f***ked up thing is No man nah meck no body else see when dem a look dem. Man dem look dem inna secret and f***k deh inna secret. A dem come a road and hype cause dem get a f***k. One ting mi hear from good good source seh peaches bad nuh bl***cl**t pon deh cocky wid har mouth. Yuh tink dem jaw bone look strong to nuttn. Lol. Peaches tell the ppl how much beating yuh get wid the cocky pon yuh mouth. All buss up yuh lip. Yow met these bitches ain’t shit. Janae my advise to you is Run away from peaches and go make something out of your life. I’m sure yuh madda a turn ova inna har grave how yuh meck peaches have yuh as har likkle stooge

1. It’s really sad how they treat her – and the bad part is she knows and don’t try to do anything about it. I think she feels obligated.
      AND yes, Peaches is BAD with her mouth.

1. April 26 6:39pm stop call Willie hog heart name with a old tuff gal peaches because nothing no go so man body peaches use to carry drugs in a har pussy fi the man
      Peaches never look like the dead man woman dem man face tuff face big pussy peaches need fi stop buy body part and go buy a new pussy she f**k too much stop walk and f**k old woman you need a man fi yu self you can’t find a man yet a long time yu a f**k round doe

56. DIONNE MY DEAR, I DONT KNOW YOU PERSONALLY WE ARE FRIENDS ON FB, I LIKE YOU, I THINK U ALWAYS LOOK NICE, … I WONT JUDGE… BUT DO YOURSELF A FAVA. Pls DONT COME OVA HERE & READ THESE COMMENTS, BCUS THEY R BRUTAL……

57. Anon 3:22 yes he’s from St. Elizabeth. no pic he very slick. Big Black and ugly… is true it takes nuff qualities to hold a man but Dana have nothing to offer but sex and head, Dana a liar she walk and talk bout Rev buy her x6 Bitch you trade in your car and bought the x6. When a man buys you a vehicle you have no payments boo its bought cash not fiance, peaches didnt teach you too well. you too hype and dont have your priorities together. do you have a college fund savings account for each child i bet no. your a young single mother think smart go get a job 401K and medical

1. PEACHES ARE HARD AND TUFF SELF A WALK AND A SHAKE BENZ KYS AND THE JUST a wEAR CLOTHES MAN GAL HAVE CAR PAYMENTS TO. ATALK BOUT YOU RICH. PEACHES THE PAPERS NO GOOD STOP WALK AND F**K NOW MAN. FROM YOU EYE DEH A YU KNEE YU A F**K. YU AND YU SISTER GET RAPE TOGETHER. DANA CANT DO NO BETTA EVERY ONE A PEACHES DAUGHTER BAD PON DEM PUSSY AND MOUTH. WHAT A WAY DEM TEK AFA DEM SUCKY SUCKY MOTHA. BUY FACE BREAST BELLY AND BATTY AND TONY RAE RAE DONT WANT YU PEACHES LONG TIME GRANDMA. jUST COME BITCH

58. She better not come over here because these are not alternative facts these are truths she and her friend can gwaan laugh cause a Dem same one say she talk how she pretty everyday but don’t have a man and come to think of it Is true never see dah big woman deh with a man and she almost 50 bout she a keep party and nuh live nuh weh wid her stinking hole bout busy loving who loving me dem nuh like u Dem ova here a laugh afta u Fridge change your life stop chat people cuz nuff chat deh pon u u sameone one say Frenchy Paula ugly and wear pure fake tings

1. The big sour fridge deserve anything weh di people dem deh bout har. Memba she set up 2 youth life a Jamaica an mek dem dead, a dats why she run weh from Jamaica. Is not only Frenchie Paula shi chat, shi chat everybody.

59. Dionne, I don’t know you and I’m very embarrassed for you. I mean did you really think these ppl that came to ur dinner party eat drink and teck pics wid yuh a yuh friend dem? No loyalty amongst thieves darlings. Dionne John public Dunn yuh. It nuh look good. I hope all these things arent true cause looking at you you look like fairly decent woman. Why unnuh put unnuhselves inna deh position fi ole nagar fi chat yuh suh. There are medications you can take if you have chronic pu**y issues, however good personal hygiene is the key..Dionne If I were you I would deactivate my fb and come off social media all together. Saturday/Sunday a come, find a church and get your life right.

60. Anon 10 10 it really sticky pon dana I guess when all fails she can go strip lol she gwan so hype and no college degree nothing just clothes and shoes. Now thats lame. DANA YOUR STILL YOUNG GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND GET OFF IG WHINING YOUR ASS FOR LIKES. WHAT HAPPEN TO PEACHES LITTLE DAUGHTER? WAS IT TRUE HER BATTYMAN SON DID DEH WITH DAFFY? WHAT HAPPEN TO DANA CUZIN JAVINE? BIG SOUR REV AH REFUSE DANA THE SO CALLED BEAUTY QUEEN LOLOLOL WOIEE DANA TIGHTEN YOUR HOLE OR SOMETHING. BWOY DIONNE I DONT KNOW YOU BUT AH WHE YUH DO DEM PEOPL YAH. I DONT BELIEVE YOUR PUMPUM STINK DIONNE JAMAICAN PEOPLE TOO WICKED. AH ONE TING DEM LOVE TALK BOUT GAL FRONT STINK. DIONNE MI KNOW YOU AH LONG TIME BIG OOMAN WHE KNOW BOUT DETTOL AND DOUCHE AND BESIDES YOU DONT LOOK DIRTY AT ALL. I DONT KNOW WHY BUT ICOLETTE LOOK LIKE SHE HAVE A ODOR SOMETHING ABOUT HER PLEASE FORGIVE ME BECAUSE I DONT THINK SHE DIRTY BUT SHE LOOK LIKE HER BREATH STINK

61. Met. Unun run guh ova Dionne page, shi put up status a preach the gospel and she is the biggest scammer inna new York. Somebody gi mi har madda address mek a sen immigration fi pick har up. She a get too fuxking brite now.

She big a stink like under neat har.

62. Dionne just to set the record straight. You cannot preach the gospel and bashing liars when you knowngly you’re the biggest lier ever. I just say your new Facebook post taking about (all liars shall have their part in the lake, and shall drown in their sorrow forevermore).

Bitch don’t you know when you’re scamming and obtaining persons info to order bags and shoes. You don’t think that is apart of lying???

Bitch remove that status. It’s best you shut your fuxking mouth and let this pass. I am confident you will be the 1st to drown in your own tears.

You’re such a wicked and evil bitch and now that you’re in hit water you wanna preach the gospel???

Bitch shut up and go and kill yourself.

63. Fridge go jump off a bridge and drown u fat overweight self and go to the GYN u nasty stinking crotch worthless woman who lie like u u tell lie fi look big because u have self esteem issues yes Fridge we know yup Tanya said she never see a smaddy lie like u leave The Good Lord name out of ur tainted suck hood rotten teeth mouth bitch go get an apartment and take care of ur fat son weh a walk a thief kids really live what dem learn u mixup u chatvskl ur frenz u chat Tanya and blossom like a dawg u are worthless for putting ur kids in the floor to sleep that’s facts prison bud dionne memba u did 1 year upstate in jail and had no money for bail and u call SANDRA Goodas phone daily a beg her money fi give u madda fi u kids Dionne do still have the tv pon di barrel top memba blacky went to ur dirty apartment on union street and bawl it Ina dance I was at the dance wen she cuss u and Tanya and miss chin and called u guys the 3 stooges u are nobody big gyal have several seats bout God god knows u Fridge u can’t impress god eat pussy woman !

64. When u raas nuff a dat reach u stay in your fat lane bitch grandmothers like dionne must be seen and not heard she like nuff up herself too much we see u grandma u big enough go take care of the warrants in Long Island for the sephora case in Walt Whitman mall the one in Connecticut too and get a life sadamite woman u like hype up urself wen u don’t have a bed a car a bank account not a pot to piss in go bathe ur children needs love lots of hugs and kisses take them on a vacation dancehall people don’t take their children on vacation all Dem do is thief and sit on phone and chat people who better than them Tanya u ugly bad stop mek di man dem f**k u in ur ass peaches u old and tuff like some old fowl set a non progressive elements