DI SUMS WID POSH POSH?

Never see smoke without fire!!! Me love how dem mate live loving. Shaka Shapes you was once posh posh door mat before Neisha thief him from you. Tasha up set yourself your now posh posh freak. Well the rumors with the THREE SOME is true for sure.

16 thoughts on “DI SUMS WID POSH POSH?

1. YO THESE DANCEHALL CHICKS MAD NASTY SHAKA SHAPES AND POSH DID LIVE TOGETHER FI TRUE, SHE DID ALL TATTOO HIM NAME ON HER HAND THEN DID HAFFI BLACK IT OUT WHEN WAYNE LOTS AND SHE DID START FUCK. AND NOW HIM AND TASHA A FUCK.

2. BUT WAIT A MINUTE IS SHAKA DID MAKE THE 90S MAN DEM BEAT POSH POSH THE NIGHT CAUSE HIM DID OWE HER $ AND DID A GET NASTY WITH HER AND THE MAN DEM WASH HIM WAY ONLY NICO DID HELP HIM. AND ME SEE HIM AND SHAKA TURN BACK BIG FREN SHE DID EVEN DA PON HER LIVE THE OTHER DAY A CUSS GYAL BOUT THEM EAT OUT POSH POSH BATTY

3. Shaka is a pass round donkey that every man in the 90s, 50s and canarsie fuck and duck. But that’s nothing new, just like Tasha being a mad head hoe. My thing is, why is Neshia picking on these girls and trying to justify her straying rotten cocky husband? I swear she’s getting dumber by the day smh stop focus on your mateys and focus on your son who needs you more than that loser battyboy Posh Posh who love him batty lickout.

4. Shaka is a nasty gal the whole a 90s fuck shaka me hear say all batty mam Jason fashion say she can suck a dick good nasty door mat shaka walk and fuck and suck her dog……

5. Neisha really need to get her life straight this man can’t possible love his wife. What is it about him, Neisha a dead over please let the wall know is it that when he keeps party you get a little light shine and he goes on the mike and say I love my wife i’m not leaving her etc and then the next month you get a new mate. This man can not be a role model for your son he always have a long splif in his mouth, babies outside of the marriage, cheating with any and everybody, sleeping out and parting every night. After all your son been through with his dad in and out of prison and a life sentence you must can choose a decent role model for him. you yourself been through a lot running in and out of court for Kenon its time to be loved and respected.