DI SKIN NUH LOOK SO BAD OO

23 thoughts on “DI SKIN NUH LOOK SO BAD OO

1. Apple’s skin does not look bleached to me. Yes, her pics are triple filtered and she wears a lot of makeup but I don’t see skin bleaching on her. Which part of Apple’s face looks dead? C’mon now! Apple does Live in a hair bonnet with no stitch of make up and still looks great.

1. With you on that….. not a bad looking gyal, seen her many times in person, with and without makeup. You can tell her color is not original and a bit of uneven discoloration here or there bit over all she’s SHMOOD. Some invisalign braces is all she need!

2. Marie mi know yuh eva have on yuh glasses eno…. yuh nuh seeit????? a nuff dead walking.

2. Apple’s eyes have always look that way. In fact so do her daughter’s (and I’m in no way insulting her little baby) Could be heridirary or even allergies. Seems hey had a nice little surprise party for Kerry Ann’s birthday.

3. BLESS UP SENDER

i zoomed in and out …superimposed the picture.PRINCESS APPLE REMAINS DROP DEAD GORGEOUS !!FROM ANY ANGLE!!

ASK ANYONE IN HERE….THEY WILL TELL YOU THAT I AM NOT BIAS!!WHY WOULD I LIE??

1. Hilarious!!!! The dark rings could be as a result of dehydration and not drinking enough water. She does not look bleached to me.

4. Apple look better than 80% of the girl out there without makeup. You people need to stop. She looks good to me. Stop hating.

5. Mi convince seh a nuff ppl yiy wool pull ova yes man dem naa see good. mi gawn still nuff more post deh yah an mi naa waste nuh more a mi comments.

6. apple is dark skinned i scrolled all t he way down on her instagram and is a bllllaaaack hand mi see….apple a bleach b4 whoppie kill phillop

7. Latty you are a hater behind sitting behind a computer. What is wrong with Apple? Nothing. I can bet you look like a duppy! Bitches are haters. Smh

8. Apple is not a cute girl have you ever see her on snap without her makeup.. an her daughter is not a cute little girl she has an older woman face.

9. Apple is not pretty at all these bitches pictures are filtered. Have you ever seen her on snap without makeup.. looks like a totally different person an her daughter does have a hard looking face she is a ugly little girl.

10. IT is my understanding that it is against this forum rules to talk about children especially when they are in no shape or form the topic being discussed.

i consistently maintain cuss her as much as yuh like,please even cuss me fi her cuz it comes with being POTPAS…..

DO NOT INVOLVE AN INNOCENT CHILD NOT COOL
    Original SMH a nuh you mi a talk ,we cool n i get ur point fully!

WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE SAD STORIES ON HERE,I AM GENUINELY UPBEAT N SMILING 99.9% OF THE TIME ON HERE.THIS DEEPLY SADDENS ME CUZ IT NUH CALL FOR.

#POTPAS

11. Nobody talking bout the little in anyway, bit she is not cute, not a child I would say drop dead gorgeous sorry, no insult over here….. Just a talk truth… Apple fava duppy with out the hair and make up trust mi on that one…. And on too of that she look like a two dollar hoker to me…..keep playing dress up apple slices…

12. Apple isn’t ugly nor is jay but he would look so much better if he stops bleaching. Apple son is very handsome but who does her daughter look like???? The way apple gwaan you would think her daughter would be cute… most ah dem hot girls inna dance Pickney nuh cute.