DI RES A TENEISHA IMAGE VIDEO

12 thoughts on “DI RES A TENEISHA IMAGE VIDEO

1. She is so illiterate, “I know I am WHITE” You cannot be serious, You are white Miss Blue Stone? the bleaching cream really taking a toll on you now. All that drugs and scamming money and no one to tell you to go back to school and elevate yourself. How old are you females? one set of waste.

2. She stay real bad poor thing she a suffer bad obeah can’t save her and make she rich again she’s so dumb this is the real reason the man dem can’t stay

3. Met Robbas wish Miss blue stone happy bday yesterday only if she know the things miss blue stone dun har seh

4. Yes met Gina put her up to she don’t know seh it’s taniesha who talk seh she have to teach Gina how to decorate the house dem cause she never did satisfy with the coroches dem Gina pick out

5. Teneisha is a real whore don’t make she fool you all you have to do to grind her is dm her pon instagram I don’t know why she move gone to az and she can’t pay the rent after she invite the man to the house and grind them the whole of the chip in to pay the rent till them get tired of her and her freezer hole she love play big she basically a sell her pussy she a dead for a man to come stay there but 2 months and then hit the 10

6. Met me call up a sligoville where she come from cause me can believe some of the things them and them say it’s no lie she kill the cousin and auntie cause some money arguement no sah she is wicked fi true mi know she can’t sleep a night time

7. Dutty foot Sophia you really dep pon pinkwall a cuss for can’t keep nothing teneisha memeba say it’s you call people down a Miami and chat she it’s she kill the auntie and cousin truck driver Sophia look how much suitcase you put pon plane and all now you can’t get the tuck of your dreams you she say The obeah man tell her fi let you wan cause you salt and is a hold down artist you she make you run left your visa and you can’t come back fi look after your kids dem she say she tired fi hear you cry bout them lunch money Sophie she say if she don’t go in Walmart and push out the art you can eat you fi look work and she have to run to target and get you pad and face wash for your Oreo face don’t make she draw you inna har war when all you get do up bad Sophie take you peace and bean bout your business she don’t nice at all only thing she love is obeah

8. GINA WHY YOU FOLLOWING PPL ARE YOU A BANDWAGGONIST….U JUS A FOLLOW THE PPL DEM BUSINESS GO LOOK AFTER YOUR CHILDREN. DONT TRY TO LOOK FAME JUS CUS THESE GIRLS SAY THEY ARE THE HOT GIRLS OF SOCIAL MEDIA. YOU NEVER USED TO BE IN MIX UP UNLESS ITS URS. NOW ALL OF A SUDDEN YOU TRYING TO BE LIKE THE REST. YOU DO BREAST LIKE THE REST NOW YOU NAKED ALL OVER IG…PURE PICS LIKE A IG GIRL…THATS NOT FOR YOU..U HAVE YOUR KIDS U PUT UP SAYING THEY DOING GREAT..Y U IN THE MIX. SHOW UR KID SOME RESPECT. YOU PUTTING UP TANIESHA LIKE YOULL IS BIG FRIENDS. HEAR HOW SHE DISS YOU SAY YOU CANT DESIGN AND YOUR TINGS DEM CHEAP A CRAP…YOULL DO THINGS FOR LIKES…YOU’LL TALK ABOUT EACHOTHER LIKE DOGS THEN SMILE IN EACHOTHERS FACE…YOUR FRIENDS WERE ICOLLETTE THEM NOW U WANT ROBBAS APPLE AND THE REST FOR UR FRIENDS…ARENT U TIRED OF MIX UP. DONT YOU HAVE YANKEE MICHELLE AS A CLOSE FRIEND…Y U DONT STAY IN UR LANE BIG WOMAN