DI PERSON WAA KNOW WHA HAPPEN TO YUH LEG

0 thoughts on “DI PERSON WAA KNOW WHA HAPPEN TO YUH LEG

1. Look like d man beat har again n lef a big dutty bruise pon har curdle up lump up leg. So all dem gym workout couldnt tone up ur leg, lawks dem doan look good

2. oh no poor girl ….she must be in so much pain . thats the color patch that comes when the cement compound starts to react with the fat tissue of the body ….oh noooooo…..too much foreign object contaminating the tissue around the buttocks ……..THANK YOU DR OZ

3. STOP ACT U ALL DONT KNOW ITS THE ROTTEN BATTY SIGNATURE FOR ALL OF THESE CEMENT BODY GAL,YANKEE MICHELLE OWN IS LIKE THAT AS WELL , I STILL CANT GET HOW PEOPLE PUT THESE FOREIGN OBJECTS IN THEIR BODY BECASUE ITS IN STYLE, ONE THING I WONT BE JOINING IN NOPE NO SIREEE I LOVE THE WAY I AM LOOKING LIKE A PERFECT HUMAN BEING… U GUYS BLEACH AND TYEN ADD FAKE BODY PARTS AND IM NOT SAYING A LITTLE ENHANCEMENT CANT GWAAN BUT UP TILL NOW I DONT SEE ONE PERSON IN DANCEHALL THAT LOOKS PROFESSIONAL OR HALF DECENT

4. Ain’t it funny tho she bleach to be browning but the chocolate woman a beat har bad. Chocolate a mek yuh skin clean an tight suh goody :rate :2thumbup

5. did anyone watch iyanla fix my life wid de jersey ooman weh har batty,leg and all started looking like that cuz the batty a start give and all dat stuff start drain down into her lower body and not even doctors she seh can fix it..well a dat a gwaan up top whatever in her butt is draining down in her body smh

6. Not picking up for her but check back on some long time pics & you will see its a huge tattoo she had like a sun on her thigh.. it looked way better before the enhancing & extra bleaching

7. This darkening of the butt and thigh is from the butt injections. Anywhere the substance was injected, has this dark look. Don’t believe, just look at all the idiots that have the cement batty. R.i.p to dah batty deh. :najis :berduka

8. Yow u eva look at dem from behind how it look like a lil alien is sitting right weh di leg mt di ass cause all u c is 2lil tiny legs wid dis alien sitting there lolz