DI PERSON WAA KNOW IF TIAN NINE YARD AND TWINNY INA TINGS

Can somebody please confirm who Tian Nineyard ah f**k?? Me hear say ah Twinny still the way she forever up inna Sky Hall. No big Dance ah keep and GAURANTEE Twinny will be there. Like most promoters Tian probably ah f**k off every girl in dancehall. The people want answers!!!

22 thoughts on “DI PERSON WAA KNOW IF TIAN NINE YARD AND TWINNY INA TINGS

1. Now here’s a 50 year old female with nothing but f**kery clothes and shoes. By f**kery I mean trendy.. not pieces in a closet that you can wear 20 years from now. What a loser. #cockybrain

2. long time tian and twinny in a things, u never read weh day in a di comments section somebody say Tian and him wife in a house and Twinny no live no where.

3. @KMT
    Yes and thats her business named after their daughter, Range, bank account, house everything. Twinny going to suck and f**k till she blue…She ain’t getting shit. Just know whenever the wife touchdown its she and her 100 sisters. They going to drag your ass because yes dem love war. Tian know inna real life his wife will beat the shit outta him because she’s a rough neck and he’s a self proclaimed pretty boi from high school till…

4. Every time me see the man his focus on his club the man an the girl is not together the man not even party like that no more a bet you a some big Pussy gal a Spread rumors pon the man

5. HE BEEN F**KING HER AND LOOKING MY FRIEND SO MY FRIEND ASK HIM AND HE SAID ITS JUST F**KING NOTHING SERIOUS IF UNU DONT SEE HOW SHE UGLY

6. Twinny he doesn’t want you him love off cash you can’t jump his
    Wife and her sister Twinny you do not no trouble your rap sheet
    Toooooooo long BYE BITCH. STOP HATING ON CASH

7. The man nu want them gal de them not even can do nothing for there self more than just party the one name cash an big Pussy Melissa just party an f**k every dancehall man fi money them gal nu have class the man not even look them Idiot gal way them keep party fi pay rent Melissa go look paper idiot gal an leave them man the man focus on his business

8. Mellisa stink and love walk and beg ppl man with her long batty girl you pay Lorna yet ???? Go in round robin you can’t manage

9. Big and serious, if this story is true. Twinny is a waste. No man nowadays going to pick up an old fowl like her that isn’t established. She can’t bring anything to the table. Grown ass woman who is on welfare with kids. She couldn’t pay her portion of basically “free rent”. SMH No papers in America. SMh

That’s why I keep telling people no matter how good these women look done up bodies and all have very low self-esteem. Ali express nah help dem either. Once you fake your spirit is fake too.

10. Tian cant stop f**k twinny good good pussy a wah duh these f**k center bitches yah ,mi wau si unuh when unuh reach blood claat 50 caz unuh act like unuh ago forever young wid unuh no funds pussy ,twinny a beat an lower unuh presure to death an all unuh a chat seriously unuh cant walk in a twinny shoes or clothes dem whether real or fake she wears it f***g well ,you go twinny you keep these hag bitches thirsty for muds …