DI LADY SEH SHE IS A BRAND

Rampin shop mite dress inappropriate or whatever but fluffy need to stop because when she did f**k har boss husband & everybody did a dun har it was only rampin shop did tek up har friendship

11 thoughts on “DI LADY SEH SHE IS A BRAND

1. A wha frightened this little gal wey just start bath properly. Little gal life is a long windey round don’t let man get to your head and kids cause your not a bingo you see how you look already after one child imagine how you going to looked like a market woman after the second ‘ got sit your over weight ass down & stop show off life can be cruel to anyone so slow your roll big mama .

2. Marcia can walk in your shoes what a disrespect statement you wrote Marcia fi walk in your shoes . You is a little pissing tale gal and perfume Diva over 40 years and allow you to say that :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer Two idiots in dancehall

3. ‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️ She Drinking Di Same Thing , Trump A Drink …….

4. Ok so now she sound like she a shame majority of dancehall promoters who have party hop in her words like “bull frog” to have ram dance srry fluffy everyone is not like u…bitch yuh brite! Humble ya self! U party soon wata dung like Angela strika! U big n stink! Big bumba hole fluffy diva bout Marcia can walk in a yuh big lean shoe wat a disrespect

5. Fluffy really fi got how she used to walk and cleaned the dancehall floor a night time she really fi get so let me remind her,old longtime dog shit wait dave soon bounce you look like frog too fucking show off but you gonna get what coming to you the higher the monkey Climbed the more him exposed, Remember V eyee water still on you… she a give Marcia credit because she Timid Ramping ago talk everything weh she talked about Marcia and many others.

6. Fluffy u need to humble n chill.u claim say u humble I dont think u knw the definition u act like u better than ppl stop it .climb u ladder of success n close u mouth.n grl man n relationship is not something to brag about