DI LADY SEH NEIL PEARL AND HAR HUSBAND IN MIAMI OR NEW YORK

SIX EMAIL SHE SEND OO AND THIS PICTURE BUT MI CYAH MEK OUT WHERE NEIL PEARL STAND UP , NOT SURE WHY SHE LOOKING FI HAR SO CALLED HUSBAND…SCREENSHOT ALL VIDEO..AND SHE WANT WE FI TELL HAR *SUNTING* (Spanish voice)

Hear him in ny r miami with neal pearl PLEASE HELP ME
HELP ME FIND MY MAN PRINCE AKA LEXUS AKA LEX
HELP ME FIND MY MAN PRINCE AKA LEXUS AKA LEX HEAR E BACK WITH NEAL PEARL R IN MIAMI

Find my husband please him leave me n gone to neal pearl a ny r miami PLEASE help me tell me something please

Looking for my husband lexus hear him da with neal pearl now ,somebody help me please

MI ASK HAR WHAT IS HER STORY AND SHE SEH DIS:-Well this is the story i was with man living in az n neal came in our life till he told me e was going ny to c him come to find out they both sleeping around he was the 1 putting on all his party( neal) i just want the world to see him as a dog

SO WHILE DIS A GWAAN MI A HOLD ON PAN DI PICTURE TILL WE GET TO DI BATTAM A DI STORY

67 thoughts on “DI LADY SEH NEIL PEARL AND HAR HUSBAND IN MIAMI OR NEW YORK

1. Calling all beauties, rope in with the story. Jmg is a one stop shop. From debt collection to find my husband.

2. Wonder if a the same prince from outstanding fr back in the days cause a from long time him n Neal a f**k him da a all Neal party , yes as me a talk a Orlando him did live a truth to rass da both get caught up a az, Lexus a big dealer wa a send fr Orlando to ny n Miami met mi a go dig deep n send u him file mi body

3. Lady go file for a divorce him gone,neil not letting him go i see neil a heng with a new guy fi true.lady whatever him leave at you house burn it go to precinct and file z missing person report,neil is a battyman you husband gone him not ciming back

4. “SO WHILE DIS A GWAAN MI A HOLD ON PAN DI PICTURE TILL WE GET TO DI BATTAM A DI STORY”

well getting to di “battam” is what cause all dis contention to begin with

1. If I laugh di stew peas whey mi cook wid di pork yessideh a go nyam it. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no sah.

5. It’s 2017 leave Neal Pearl alone. If he’s gay or straight it’s none of our business. That man is out here living his best life not harming anyone. As for the lady who sent this in why would you want a man that would leave you. Get some self-respect and self-confidence. What you should be asking the Matters for is some self-esteem. If you suspect your man of homosexuality nobody can help you. If he just left you and your just being bitter and spiteful karma is a bitch.

6. Suh Met, all a six emails and no real details fi guh pan? Neal used to come to the family home for dinners, how long dem married, dem have children, the children did a call Neil uncle, she suspected anything bout har husband before dis? How outta six emails we caan get no real picture a how di get man suck weh? No tips for other wives to see red flags?

7. Calling all beauties, no bad drag around here, calling the beauties! I r waiting to get to the top of this, nooo I don’t to get to the battam all. But put fun an joke aside, suh affi the wife find how seh har she/man gone wid batty man Neil no pearl, she really waan JMG fi find, woman guh steam and douche u crothes over some hot water and find the doctor and not the he/ she husband

8. Dis ago be wah sweet piece a mix up. Leggo di woman husband Neil stop carry him inna yuh batty. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whooiii dah one yah ago nice.

9. Dis need Dora,Boots,bagpack and map. Lady stop looking fi dat man,once yuh matie is a man u loose. Leggo yuu husband cuz him gone dig fi pearl inna neal clam.

10. Di world know sey Neil is a big battyman from longtime this is not news Neil loves clothes and dunce like a bat from longtime dem say he was sucking dicks for shoes in the village so all the men in dancehall is gay and these women have low self esteem fighting for these battyman him wicked cuz him did nyam out hairdresser heather money and lef har when it done nasty neil pearl him need fi go mind him children dem boy bye

11. Ok me get it him n Neal da on n off Lexus a big timer over az so a him put on work to ppl all over him did ve to left Orlando caus Charmaine n dog shit a him a the big man now him da a Miami n Neil link him same way so it start back him beeen left the wife fi 1 brown gala Miami n sweet fr ny a him old gal but Lexus a undercover fr long time, is just the wife just find out why him gone is truth she find out bout Neil … met if a the same Lexus big eye dark skin a Neil man fr time to time now a Miami him hang with porky crew n a another set a man cause him a top man

12. Mi nuh post the man pic because when mi look good this morning I swear this yoot name did call wid a man a philly so mi a wait fi see what a gwaan

13. Met the woman nor lie she marry lexus n ve 1 little boy they all was friends neil da all da with her friend a things she findout she a yankee ,,a so lexus leave all hi. Babymother as them findout him gone him ve 3 a Orlando here ok

14. Lady, save us the drama. You well an know seh yuh “husband” was messing with the Lost Pearl. Yuh probably were indulging in the money that he has been receiving. Nuh come pon JMG and ask surprised. Mi have a feeling seh some a unu ooman love the gifts but nuh love the truth. Lost Pearl, the woman want her husband back in the house. When yuh done with him, make this dumb dumb happy again. Cho unu annoy mi wid the sad played out begging unu “husband” fi come home.

15. I r here for it,live from Hengland. Don’t know the Neal or the pearl. If him is the boy or girl, but from Saturday unu say the wall a guh turn up like Portmore scheme.

Calling all beauties!!!!

Present miss!!!!

1. Beauties on board 😀 😀 😀

Any woman beging to locate their faggot spouse is just as nasty as him. De man pass the stage a you dildo. Hope you can fend for your self and didn’t catch hiv/aids. Hard to carry a dope dealer to divorce court.

16. This was written by a bitter woman.—–Go to IG and check out mrs_ashleyrebecca or face book Beau Tyler. She was married to Neil Pearl childhood friend and business partner. When the guy met her she had nothing except flip flops and clothes from Sears. He gave her everything and had a shot gun wedding she was knocked up. After the marriage he realized it was the biggest mistake of his life so he moved on but poor baby girl still latching on. He cheated on her prior and during the marriage and she stalked him to New York and all the women he cheated with. ASHLEY get a life him gwan fi good and don’t blame Neil. Mi brother nuh want you. Men hates stalkers and Neil Pearl don’t count you.

1. De entire repetitive paragraph she send come read as “bitter bitch” fi true. A yankee, stalker bitch, equates to a baby duppy.

17. Which man a philly ? Ok let me list the lean man dem from (philly)to figure this out…#1Burgs #2 muma gee #3 Daymeon sharp #4 sean sharp #5 twin white

18. Let go the woman husband ,release the woman husband you now a days batty man love man that have a woman.i dont respect yall its nasty poor woman hole full up a shit and worm now

19. Another Man – Barbara Mason

https://youtu.be/9odNbuVXBDQ

Do you remember when i said she’s got the papers and i’ve got the man
    Well the man that she had that i took from her
    Is not the man child that we thought he was at all!

Caught in the middle, i don’t know what to do
    What can you do when your man is untrue
    There’s another man (oh baby)
    In my life (in my life)
    Looked very normal until i opened my eyes
    The man i love to marry loves another guy
    There’s another man (another man)
    In my life (oh in my life)

Another man is beating my time (another man is beating my time)
    Another man is loving mine (another man)
    Another man is beating my time (another man)
    Another man is loving mine (another man is loving mine)

20. Suh if wi find him what must we do with him lady? He have dementia and forget his address ?Big people don’t get lost dem either leave or get kidnapped.

21. If he want to run off with neil pearl fine but he is married so he need to do it correctly. Give the woman her divorce settlement and her child support while you at it.and niel dont you know married man is crosses?

22. I hate to hear the stupidity, bout let go woman husband, if him love grine wid man, weh u a do with him? Unless this is just a bitter scorned, woman, who is out for blood and vengeance, cause nuh sane woman could never want back a man that prefer to co mingle with another man in a intimate way. And let me say this too, if him and Neil no pearl was friends from childhood, that don’t mean that the man is gay, because when him ( Neil) was a child may be he never acted gay, so all his friends might still hang with him, and just deal with him on pure friendship, nothing more than that. I seen that a lot of times.

23. real talk this story got no juice obviously this is a very bitter woman sending in all kind of shit on a man because the is not looking back at her. So Niel Pearl and the man is friends​ from long time school days not every friend is gonna judge what the other is so the man remain Niel friend regardless of what people say about Niel. They were business partners too and wife was ok with it all along. The bitterness for Niel come in when the husband start f**king sweets couture and because Dolly licky licky she start fuk Niel Pearl. The man was giving sweets all kind of things and the wife find out and stalk sweets and create all kind of problems until sweets chicken out so she say Niel Pearl is to be blamed giving her husband woman so from that she start scandal about Niel Pearl and her husband because the man refuse to go back to her no matter what drama she come up with. The man don’t want her because after him introduce her in Vegas to Jay icon she start f**king Jay icon and him find out. That story was on here yrs ago. So she can’t find another man to give her the lifestyle he use to give her so she out to destroy him. Just a scorn wife trying to put a man out there. Nobody taking the facts away Niel Pearl is gay. All this story is fake about the man with Niel Pearl in any kind of relationship.

24. @ anonymous305 if you say Neil is ah dunce that’s a f****** lie he’s highly educated call him anything else but dunce

25. Ashley you are just too damn sad . Go get a life please and thank you madam. This man leave you from 2013 it’s now 2017 why you still trying to drag this man name all over the place. Yankee gal u Tek Jamaican man Fi fool. You was a Chicago hood rat him Tek you up,take you out the flip flop and $1 cloths. You start swear you the shit ,trick him get a baby and trick him in marriage ,the man then see you is the worst and decide to run left you. Ok get over it you out did yourself when you go sleep with Jay icon. Over the past couple yrs you take so much men but nobody choose to stay with you and you just think you need to make the man life hell because he won’t take you back. Like girl bye

26. Met Apple husband Jay icon and this wife husband lex was associate so the husband introduce the wife to Jay icon and Apple in Vegas this is years ago and they some how exchange numbers and she went behind her husband back sleeping with Jay icon.That was the last straw between she and the husband . But the husband been was stepping out on her because he had get fed up of her stalking and dirty ways. Met is a real crosses Yankee devil this gal who send in this story pon the man.

27. old skool tun up @anon29 thanks for that, how this person a come say the woman bitter as if nutten no go so, someone say is long tme him a suck wood fi clothes why spear the rod and the woman cratches done pwoile regulay ting cocky swing both ways a some nasty front gal out deh a dancehall

28. Met Apple was were she always was when Jay icon cheating on her. Lol. You know this lady or Chicago hood rat was just one of the thousands Jay sleep with. The woman see Jay and swear him had it better than her husband and maybe think she could trick Jay like she trick her husband but a she get trick Jay take couple slap out her and dump her like the garage she is. But met give you the real scoop to the story the Jay icon him bright enough go to the man house sleep with the wife and post up pic on social media in him boxers on the man white couch. Met it was a big story yrs ago.

29. I am personally familiar with the story that’s why I can assert without a doubt she is bitter. She literally stalked him and threw him and his other kids out of the house he was paying for in AZ. If my husband walked out for another man or woman with my pride I would move on. He supports his one child and that’s his right. Met ask her how much she wanted for a divorce. Millions they guy ain’t no millionaire. Please that gal is a mess. Self love and self worth is a wonderful thing.

30. beauties, Something stinks here. Once dolly and sweets name a call plus Jadion and apple the story has gotten too too common. Wife, please send in wedding pic etc before I believe it

31. Lady ur husband is not I REPEAT NOT A DOG HE’S a YOU READY FOR IT…..A BATTYMAN. HE IS NOT I REPEAT NOT UR HUSBAND ANY MORE …….A YEARS NOW NEAL PEARL NO KIP A PARTY SO WHICH ONE WAS HE PUTTING ON FOR HIM THE ONES IN THE BEDROOM?

32. Sender no one is obligated to love you. Love yourself and move on. You will find better. The person who left you will only want to distance themselves more from you because of these actions. Walk away with your dignity.

33. This is a bitter woman story and it don’t take Stevie Wonder to see it. She can’t get the man and is yrs she trying all tricks and trade to get him back and the man seriously not going back. She label this man all manner of evil when her tricks don’t work. She once break in him face book account and put all kind of things on the man face book page. She call every woman he try to move on with and run them away because they tired of her. She take set on any family members she can get a hold of. She been told a family member weeks ago if she didn’t get money to buy $9,000 puppy for her son she was gonna put him on pink wall. Ashley Cosby go get a life leave the man alone. You was ok when you was with him with Niel Pearl as his friend. You got only bitter after your husband step out on you with sweets couture and u mad that is Niel let them Know each other. So you come use Niel Pearl name to get recognition of a so call good Story. Go back to Chicago rat hole you come from.

1. 95% a de time is papers,credit usage and documentation due to illegal earnings and a catch belly occurrence. Next 5% is threats. Jamaican men deserving a dem outcome abroad.

34. Wicked she wicked with her made up story. If the man deh with Niel Pearl then she was the topping in it all because she know the man was Niel Pearl friend from she meet him. You Nuh see her story not adding up look how much yrs Niel Pearl Don’t keep a party . You was ok being in the video talking at the parties so what happen now all of a sudden scorn lady. Get a life ma the man move on and not looking back at you and your fully aware he move on with women. So move you dirty rass go find a man who wants you.

35. Sender send een some pictures go juice up the story so I can help to look for who is neither lost nor want to be found.

36. Father God the serpent Ashley at it again. My dear grandmother always seh how you get him suhyou lose him. Lex was with his other baby mother who was pregnant at the time when he started smashing Ashley. He didn’t break it off with that baby mother but trifling Ashley posted pictures with Lex vacationing so the baby mother would see them. The same knife that stick baby mother 3 stick her too. Ashley Iproclaims God and church but the gal is a serpent who believed it wouldn’t end. ASHLEY REBECCA CROSBY only eternity last for ever. He paid for your plastic makeover fake Tits and ass and took care of her entire family ungratefulness is worse than witchcraft. It’s hard because you have to down grade no more exotic trips . Find another sugar hubby and stop tainting the image of the best man who provided for you .

1. Not tru bm 3 Sharde sclass Edwards breed fi the man knowing he was still going wit beyonce he told her to abort the baby and she had it neway he was neva in a relationship wit baby mama 3 the whole tampa know she carry baby fi him alone

37. One more beauty reporting for duty. I would like to help find this missing husband, but I do not know what he looks like. Could you kindly provide a recent picture, date of birth and the other particulars. What if him dey cross di border, sey Canada, England, Mexico or such, do we get a bigger rewards. Toodles!

38. Ashley Rebecca Cosby please go find you a job like everyone else. You dark Jamaican fool who really pick up a serpent like you and instead of showing his own kind a good lifestyle he give you it so now it biting him he should get it to. This rich lifestyle he put a dirty hoodrat in so now it gone she bitter bad and out to destroy. No Jamaican girl wouldn’t bring him such disgrace. But as much as it’s his fault enough is is enough now you gone too far with this. Let it go if he is gay why you hunting him down. You looking crazy hunting a man u say is gay. Isn’t he your son dad so why u doing all this to your son you proudly name after the man. U story Nuh mek it. Girl Bye.

39. Prince used to hang out with Popeye the dancer and him and Patrick b very close but him and Adrian closer everybody always think he was the top money man but he wast he work for ferragama man nobody knows his face cause he move humble him drive old car and very under the radar prince and Adrian very hype and she same one condone Adrian a cheat pon Marsha and in a Cleo face and clea was side chick who breed and the three of them are sista wives met this thing is one big nasty series

Adrian
    Marsha
    Prince
    Ashley
    Porky
    Crystal
    Cleo
    Cleo best friend the white girl
    Ice aka Gucci don ex
    The list go one pure batty business 6 sum them nasty bad all the one big fat sour porky him need hiv test

40. I don’t know if him gay he has gay friends and that does not equal that he is gay Ashley not a pretty girl could pass as drag but not pretty and prince not cute but Adrian and all of them do many freaky shits rent boat with young girls and orgy Batty friggin and if man a frig gal in a Batty them will f**k man but I personally don’t know if him gay him into fashion dress up hype hype bad !! Ashley used to gwan like she a he best thing since slice bread and she used to vacation double date with Adrian and Cleo and Adrian is married to Marsha and Ashley never find fault and now him a cheat you a cry gay girl bye they all live a dutty nasty life all of them !! Them hunt gal fi dem man so them can wear designer clothes bring all kind of nastiness in them life for money !! I am still shock how Marsha degrade herself and form sista wives !! Sad shit all dutty porky fi a fat sour man all if a million dollars I wouldn’t tek that chance

41. All dutty Cleo wutlass muma after St throw out har pickney at 14 and post luxury bag and car the lickle bwoy a rob and steal and a do drugs in and out of jail and now him mek big song and on his way to the top me seh all bio upgrade to her two kids when all these yea s she never acknowledge the child as her child cause she a run behind Adrian and a lick pussy it bun me fi har cause all she see pon the child is money and fame and she love him she not even go court for the son her son is talented but you can see a deeply tormented soul and it’s because of her Cleo god have a special place for a mumma like yuh !!

42. Her husband prince Francis got deported 2 year ago. He been gay long time wit Neal. The hole orlabdo and Miami knew it

43. Good morning met Ashley terrible bad! she extorting the man and all, but whoever send this story in is not Ashley.Check out her Instagram, she write in a better educated manner. She form her sentences probably, use punctuation and uppercase letter if needed. The real question is if this was not Ashley’s doing then who??????????