DI HAPPIEST MATE IN HISTRIE

51 thoughts on “DI HAPPIEST MATE IN HISTRIE

1. MET SO YUH NEVA KNOW HIM AND TEISHA BEEN LEF, ALL HIM DO A WALK A WATCH HER NOW. DEM FIGHT AND SHE STAB HIM UP. DONNA A YOUR MAN ALONE NOW TILL HIM GIVE U A NEXT MATE SO. ENJOY GOING OUT NOW WITHOUT WORRYING ABOUT TEISHA.
    BUT YOU SOON SEE THEM BACK AGAIN KMT

2. Donna always have mate him deh with lady Steph still we see dem out even the other day but them don’t stand up together then she talk say a mappie pay her $150 a week room

1. Mappie have no such thing as money to pay no $150 per week fi steph room. come again with with something new. Maybe a Donna a pay it because a Donna money Mappie depend on

3. Teisha yuh young an nice an pretty nuh bloodclaat mi did a wonder weh yah duh deh suh it look bad pon u to gone a farrin gone guh ave old woman fi yuh mate leave the two old people them alone them match

4. 1) So steph really live Inna ONE ROOM with her son? So where she and Mappie f**k?.
    2) Anyway Teisha mi have a man fi yuh, gonna tell him that you and Mappie lef so him can make him move.
    3) Well done miss Donna waving congrats!!!

5. Lady steph full a nuff man. She tell me she deh with the guy whose mother sge rent the room from. She send out something pon ig bout this man weh have restaurant a brooklyn. She just walk and sell herself like her whoring mumma

6. So Donna like how you have Mappie all for yourself now, can you at least fix up yourself now? Start look good and plz do your hair !!!

7. How old is Donna by the way? Cause I know she has to be in her 30’s but for some reason she always look like a granny. & Whosoever upa to a big up Tiesha bout she pretty, have several seats. But then again you’re comparing her to Donna. And in all honesty, Donna looks better face-wise I just wish she would stop dressing & looking like a granny. Mappie Mappie Mappie. You always in my Dms & Messenger. is full time now you behave yourself & settle with 1 of your 50 BMs. You’re too old to be this messy man. Cho.

8. Donna is 43years old and she look good for her age and she is a very respectful, humble, intelligent and well, educated ambitious young lady with a great career.Donna with mappie ,since they going to school they lost contact when she migrate and she was in another relationship and had a daughter and then she and mappie reconnect after she broke up with her first child father .fi all who nuh know how far Donna and mappie, a come from.Donna with him before the champagne add to him name .un like Teisha,wey teck him fi hype.a teisha uno fi a bash Donna never bothered her.bitch not into Donna league.uno always come a bash Donna and a big up clown teisha.Donna was with mappie, champagne years before teisha.a teisha teck Donna man and a fight fi position guh breed thinking donna a guh left mappie until she loose the race because she si sey mappie, not leaving Donna fi live with her.Donna is conservative she not on social media so lot of things pertaining to mappie, and him life style she don’t know. Donna was never a side chick for mappie, teisha, is the or was the matey fi years.Donna have her career so teisha need fi guh get a career a that all of her friends must set her up with some schooling Donna is good with or without mappie.I have know Donna since 1989 she don’t bother people and I also know she is a push over but she is a good ,kind hearted person

1. Bad bitch stop right there bout career NOT BECAUSE YOUR NURSE MEANING YOUR A BETTER PERSON THAN THE OTHER, I KNOW MANY BITCH AND SlUT WITH A NUSRE DEGREE. TEISHA MAY NOT BE A NURSE BUT SHES A VERY INDEPENDENT WOMAN WHO NEVER DEPEND IN MAPPIE FOR A THING. MAPPUE AND DONNA START F**K BACK 2010 AND TEISHA AND MAPPUE START F**K 2010 (SAME YEAR) IN 2010 MAPPIE WASN’T NO HYOE MAN, MAPPIE JUST A HYPE SO SHE NEVWR TEK HIM FI HYPE. MAPPIE NOT ONLY BREED TEISHA BUT HIM BREED OTHER WOMAN OUT THERE AS WELL SO GET YO STORY CHECKED OUT. TEISHA NEVA AFI RUN EEN BECAUSE MAPIE NEVA HIDE HER YET, MAPPIE ALWAYS ALWAYS BIGGING HER UP AND SHIW DONNA SEH HIM LOVE HER. UNNU LIVE RUN COME TALK BOUT CAREER. MAPPIE A F**K DONNA FROM SHE A 12 YRS OLD A JAMAICA THEN THEM START F**K BACK 2010 SAME YEAR TEISHA AND HIM START F**K. MAPPIE IS NOBODY MAN. Come again.

9. Donna a 43 with 3 kids plus mappie and live a her mother yaad? U fi shame to come here and dash out your friend shabby life story. Big nurse haffi but man car, show, and cloth and tattoo him name pon had leg? Big up Donna a you tek mappie outs wide foot dressmaker pants, other than that you live in a loo.

10. Another thing, who want to deh wid. Man who can’t pay his $25 in child maintainence and nuh fraud fi tell judge seh woman a mind him # fail

11. Duty Donna member seh a you mek Mappie start hype?. Don’t run come on here talking about NURSE this and NURSE that. Your a nurse with education but your also a man mascot!!. Mappie was a big batty man until you and Teisha pick him up. A man use to f**k Mappie a Springfield and give him two garments. Plz go back home Donna with your long story trying to mek ppl over here take your side bout DONNA IS A VERY GOOD GIRL!! Who care if Mappie f**k u from your 10yrs old. Bottom line is that you still did afi accept Teisha in your life for years!!! And couldn’t do shit. You accept she and him in a dance, you accept him sleeping at Teisha house and the whole 9 yard so your a IDIOT WITH A WITH A GOOD JOB. MAPPIE A F**K HALF A NEW YORK ABD HAVE CRAZY KIDS ALL OVER. Member is you buy Mappie him first LV and Gucci, him first red bottom and first everything. A you men him hot and no look 2 bad now. Both you and Teisha a mapie clown. We do not feel sorry for you over here!!

12. But a just the other day Tiesha and Mappie take big trip and she did a post pic like crazy. well well know you can go sing lonely won’t leave me alone with your fren Tracey. she will turn you inna whore. misery love company you always a take advise from Tracey wey cant keep a man now see it da

13. U MISS BAD BITCH how u mean teisha deh wid him fi hype, remember when teisha and him just start talk him use to work at Comcast and a wear bell foot pants (wehhypediddeh) yuh run come pon pink wall wid dis long story please talk facts. Di day mappie start hype is when yuh hype him wid a X6 and labels, so all that hypeness is u create it, yuh all change ur facebook name from donna hines to Donna champagne so tell me now who a run dung hype. Teisha and him left now but don’t get too happy and yuh will Neva have him fi urself cause ur not his type so u will alway have competition, mappie only with u cause it benefits him, please ur just check book.

14. Donna mother owns the house so they both pay the mortgage she has her own 3 bedrooms apt and she have 2 children.what wrong with that . Donna is not just a registered nurse although its a good career to be a rn .she works 120000 and more yearly she good she is a mid wife nurse . All a teisha monkey clown friends guh send teisha guh get a cna license. When Donna works night that is how teisha get a little sleep over so what. Anno, Donna alone man give her bun.all a uno, wey love call people man clown don’t even have a man wey own up uno dumbass.the topic sey matey and mi a correct it sey Donna never been no matey she always mappie, upfront woman.and teisha and all of her idiot friends them always a seek attention from mi good educated friend donna. So what if a she first buy him lv, and gucci and red bottom if yuh have it and yuh man want it as long as u can afford it nothing nuh wrong if she buy it. They live together that’s the father of her child. He treats her good. Most niga f**k up at times and do shit. Donna good mi sey. guh help teisha get a next man.and get into a school.all uno can say is Donna a man clown but she smart in her brains and she proofs it by getting her self a great career wey teisha nor her fool fool friends nor mappie cannot teck wey from her. Donna is just too soft that’s why mappie get wey with so much bulshit and Meck nasty non progressive people like anonymous at 3:22pm a try teck liberty with her.teisha always a try nuff up herself she was a bright matey if a me like Donna she teeth less. Just like how teisha never want mappie fi dey wit nuh other woman because it hurt her it’s the same way Donna feel. Suh teisha left mappie cause him cheat pon her lol. Wat goes around comes back around teisha the oven get too hot fi yuh suh yuh jump out.u and yuh careless friends need to leave Donna alone and Guh look papers and work and come off a welfare . Donna baby keep doing a great job keep delivering those wonderful babies. God bless you my smart friend.

15. @anonymous at 2:55 pm Why yuh nuh sey teisha dumb to be a side chick from 2010 to 2015.she accepted Donna also as the upfront woman.teisha wait in line for her sleep over from mappie. It bun teisha and her friends sey Donna still live with her baby father mappie, and teisha home alone. Tell teisha to stop wear old clothes ,that bitch always look tacky. Donna look simple but her stuff them expensive.she is a respectable woman anyway so she have to carry herself well. remember she as a great job.teisha come off section 8 and Guh look a work hot gal nuh teck government aid.u are a looser teisha grow up and fix up yuh self and yuh life u and yuh mascot friends

1. Donna mi cant call Teisha dumb because Teisha is the only side chick who get big up on mic in the same party with right in front of you, do u remember mappie said (big up mi 2woman dem Donna and Teisha mi love unoo bad) Donna do u remember that night?
      Donna do u remember the same side bitch mek u couldn’t enter the party with yuh belly and yuh haffi stay outside………. Do u remember the night when the side chick was behind the bar with the man and u was on the dance floor, u felt so bad, so you went into the bar and that same side chick beat your ass and ur man didn’t even part the fight. Everything’ him and Teisha do him post it on social media. Mappie just post the same side chick on the plane with him and post “BAECATION” under the pic, so tell me who was side chick now The only reason it’s not on his page right now is because Teisha and him left and she delete all his pics then he did the same. So now give me one good reason I should call Teisha man mascot

16. Congrats Teisha leave donna with that stress, u are a lovely young lady, God will bless u with a Godly husband that deserves u.

17. Poor Donna you came over here and going into your feelings welcome to JMG . lol
    We all know a you a big up yourself. Mappie and you not living , you and your mother and your kids live stop walk and tell lie on man. You say a your man so Teisha shouldn’t get so much access.

18. Dutty Donna change your name from bad bitch cause yuh don’t bad wi all know a you,,,,,,your a well educated man mascot

19. @ bad bitch you are a big man clown cause yuh seh mappie a yuh good up baby father weh only sleep a Teisha wen u on night shift come on Donna u know that’s a lie cause him sleep a Teisha nights pon top a nights am yuh call him till yuh weak an him naah ansa….your talking bout Teisha lonely an can’t tex the heat suh shi leave a Teisha nuh want mappie no more an all shi run him him still a cum round mappie hide all inna bush a watch Teisha him every do that to u yet tell your stake man leave Teisha alone now him days dunn shi fire him new nice man shi want

20. Donna Teisha may not be a nurse but ask yuh bby daddy shi work an mex are money an pay are bills an tex care a har kids ask mappie that all if Teisha an mappie left shi don’t want nothing from him is the only child that weh mappie ave weh naah guh need nuh child support from him an the only thing Teisha deh pon is food Stam weh the hole a America deh pon a nuh she along ….dutty Donna the same amount a clothes weh mappie ave a your yard a the same amount deh a Teisha yard

21. Donna did u know mappie never want nobody know sey Teisha left him teish been left him mi know him heart a hurt him now it gone viral an the hole a NYC know sey Teisha left him cause all him doh a come a har house an a beg fi peer chance like him si nuh balloon deh hear bout him waah chance gweh mappie the good thing about it a Teisha left him an a nuh him left har abay Donna u an mappie nuh mex one

22. These men are way too brite with their dirty life. All this side chick bullshit soon get some a unno into some deep shit! Why curse each other as women? A di f**ked up dutty bwoy dem fi get cursed out. Wey him get money fo dash out champagne so all the time? Couldn’t be hard earned money. Waste man dem ya!

23. @anonymous 4:48 pm. Idiots this is not Donna how much time I’m going to tell you this is Donna friend. Donna don’t even know about this post I said before she don’t go do social media.but I know this is teisha trying to say she was a well wanted side chick.teisha u so wanted and mappie love you more than Donna suh why him never live with you. Dunce bat teisha a talk bout same amount of clothes at Donna house is the same amount at your house you a real dibidibi,gal.who brag about these things.u nuh want mappie after yuh guh breed fi him. Teisha get over yuh stupid , illerate self. As mi said before if I was Donna mi lick out yuh teeth them Inna mappie dance wen yuh nuff up yuh self and gone into bar. But a true donna respect herself and she couldn’t Meck a low life non progressive bitch like you Meck shi loose her nursing license. And Donna too quiet fi a hog, like you teisha. Yuh bright a fight fi be side bitch.mappie don’t have to hide into bush to watch Donna he knows the hospital where she works and she nuh careless like Teisha wey man have to a watch her. Uno a really some dutty, people with no class who talk these kinds of things. Food stamp is welfare and also government aid. suh nuh come pretty it up. Donna tax money pay fi teisha apt and her grocery.teisha go get yuh papers and pay yuh taxes yuh too fabulous fi dey pon section 8.teisha is a bigger clown than Donna because she guh breed fi a man wey have him woman and she on the side always a show her colors because Donna soft. And Donna been a push over from school days ano mappie turn her suh she was always a peaceful person.teisha leave Donna alone clown2, man mascot2, Donna a idiot and yuh a f..king fool

24. All a unnu sound stupid mi rather stay alone than a argue ova a man that don’t even respect me bout big up mi two women dem ladies know ur worth its not cute ok

25. @ bad bitch a good yuh good wen man a hide inna bush a watch yuh mappie nuh want a next man get Teisha good pus.y that’s why him walk an watch har like dog tell yuh man stop watch our Teisha good pus.y bad bitch aka Donna cause wi know a u all yuh a talk bout friend gweh man mascot an nuh soft yuh soft a fool yuh fool to Teisha cause yuh fraid shi beat our yuh bloodclaat again

26. Dutty bad bitch Donna just shut up. Man clown shut up. Mappie mascot shut up. Teisha beaten stick shit up. Yuh tattoo Mappie name on u and him breed two other gyal after that. Shut up!!!!!!!!! Go to your bed cause Mappie naaw lef Teisha all when she no want him.

27. Mappie jus f**k out Steph ole n nuh give her shit than likkle 50 n 30 yes mi see dem a daymean party wa day Steph luv think fi her business can hide no bitch think again u need wake up n stop live uh caylis life cause mi hear u rent always back up Smfh MEK dirty mappie trick u UNU a sneak f**k n u deh wid the lil boy still but look at u go bathe

28. I tell Donna the next time non progressive non ambitious , no job , welfare teisha, low life , clown teisha start a fight with her she must lock her up and call immigration on her suh uno can talk bout beating stick. Donna can’t fight with good for nothing teisha because she will loose her nursing license. And uno all sound so fool fool bout teisha pussy good bla, bla, it wasn’t good enough for she tuh get mappie for herself and she guh breed and him still nuh put her upfront she still had to be calling and crying fi a sleep over. Uno really a some dunce bat teisha and all her idiot friend. 5yrs on the side but him a mad over you.if him need you that bad him should leave Donna and be with only teisha.trust me teisha stop tricking your dumb self bout mappie so in love with you because he disrespect you the same way he disrespect Donna. But why are you teisha and your nasty friends mad at Donna?? She was with mappie first she breed fi mappie before teisha she live with mappie and teisha know that. Teisha u a one dirty intruder. Yuh should respect Donna and her relationship and hold yuh corners she didn’t bring up into her relationship a you wey have no self-esteem guh sleep with man wey have him woman and you loose the race and a blame donna.u a fool just like Donna.if Donna a mascot u a hidibearhead, teisha.

29. Then dem nuh say Mappie buddy suuumaaawwwlll (small). Dwl. Teisha don’t brag about side chick get big up because one day you’re gonna find a man who yuh want and love up an him gonna do to you what Mappie did to Donna. Cause I’m sure you knew of Donna when you met Mappie. Yes yuh get big up but a nuh true yuh a goodas mek u get big up. Yuh get big up cause yuh deh wid a dutty disrespectful johncrow of a man. No regard for women. Mappie need fi gwaan back go strip. Just stay off the pole cause old men and poles don’t gree. Kmt.

30. @ miss bad bitch aka Donna all yuh talking Teisha never cry fi a sleep yet from mappie ask him that cause mappie has no shame nuh care how Teisha run him out an throw him out him still a hitch up suh gi bk an get yuh fact straight….an mappie an Donna don’t live together please mappie only stay wit Donna because it’s beneficiarie to him she can buy him all expensive stuff that’s why him stay mappie love sweet Donna an yuh know that too him a sweetie bag love woman thing that’s why him heng on pon yuh dam fool

31. If females would act more like ladies then our males would act more like gentlemen. Females let’s stop cursing each other out Nd take a look at how these males are influencing your lives in a negative manner. Be smart about your life and the people you place in it. Unno stop the cussing and get rid of the undesirables. Some of you raising children and are setting a really poor example

32. DONNA DO NOT RESPOND TO TEISHA OBVIOUSLY SHE UPSET OVER YUH LIFE NONE A HAR FRIENDZ DEM NUH BIZNESS INNA HAR DIRTY LIFE AS U SAID SHE IS A CLOWN ME FEEL SORRY FI HAR A SHE A RITE THE THINGZ DEM DONNA SHE IS A BAD MIND DUTTY GAL SHE NO GUD SHE EVEN JEALOUS OFF A HAR FRIENDZ DEM THE GAL NAW BUY OUT NUH WAR FI HAR SHE NEED FI GO GET A LIFE GWEH DUTTY TEISHA AND LEAVE DI GAL ALONE A BAD MIND A KILL BECUZ THE GAL HAVE HAR GOOD CAREER AND A LOT MORE GOING ON FOR HER YUH ALWAYS WANT TO RUN COMPETITION WID PPL AND U NUH LOOK GOOD U NO SEE SEH THE WHOLE A YUH FRIENDZ DEM LOOK BETTER DAN U U NEED FI GUH WEAR GUD CLOTHES AND STOP HATE PON PPL THE ONLY MAN MASCOT U PPL THERE IS LOT MORE TO IT WEH HUNU NUH KNW TEISHA A LIVE A LIE SHE ONLY PRETEND FI SOCAIL MEDIA BECUZ NAW LIVE THE LIFE WEH SHE PRETEND TO BE LIVING DONNA BIG UP YUH SELF U A REAL WOMAN NUH INNA NUH ARGUMENT WID NO CARELESS GAL SHE NUH HAVE NUHTING FI LOOSE BUT U HAVE LOT SWEETIE CONTINUE TO BE HUMBLE BECUZ SOME GAL IS ALL ABOUT PEER BARK AND NO BITE