DI GYAL DEM WHEY GO INA DI PEOPLE DEM SALON GO FIGHT SINCE WEEK

Wall of shame these women need to be shamed for what they did in this woman’s place of business ………..These were the ghetto ass uptown chicks fighting on 218 white plains road inna Kerry shop . Satin Scarlett that have 3 kids with 3 different man and she just have newborn last month , Stink crotches Isha that all the guys on plains says her front stink even her so called friends resortbarb and sashabink she always getting her ass kicked on video she have no shame whatsoever , and last but not least Rolanda who has a daughter with a scammer who put her on to scamming and them left her because she kept sleeping with his friends and she sleeping with people man markiebossin don’t want you y’all both got the clap give it up nasty bums

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/321291065118844/

12 thoughts on “DI GYAL DEM WHEY GO INA DI PEOPLE DEM SALON GO FIGHT SINCE WEEK

1. Mek Dem pay for the damages proportional to how ugly Dem each look.Yes the one at top should bear the brunt of the costs!!RoRo u can Get IT!!

2. What a set a lowlife omg, all the one wid d baby , she is a nasty lowlife why she dont take away the child yuck

3. Satin talking about make the baby daddy come pick up the kid your so low down why you have that baby in the shop anyways inhaling all that acrylic smh …man clowns all of you . Iesha you full of mouth but always getting handled on camera your always getting jumped and your so called friends always stand around and watch you get jumped all the time . When London hill and jujubelike jump you in the streets your friends stood and watched and laughed and you were fighting their argument you need new friends ma cause you going to keep getting dragged on white plains road like a dirty rag doll. Rolanda you was just fighting over another girl man at playroom on camera and here you are again with that overdone ass your the definition of a Tip drill . It must be your ass cause it ain’t your face . Samantha picture need to go up to shame her as well no class having bums but always claim y’all all about getting money and designer clothes

4. A wah duh di fuss gal neck??? Dem fi get banned from di shop yeah! Put dem pan record dem weii like dat.

5. Yankee dem at dat! Every woman in a de shop ahould a start beat dem out a the shop. Bet dem don’t do that shit a the nail store.

The one bout smoke you in this shop should catch a hot marcel iron in her throat.

1. Yes PP, the owners should have done exactly what the Asians did, drive them out with some broomsticks and acetone :ngakak And not one of them will own up to the damages.

Anyhoot hope all is well.

6. First of all ewwwww ! If you have a nokia or pixel you shoulda neva tek out yuh phone bout yuh a record fight . If it aint a iphone or samsung just bill. Sad sad sad piece of dog shit in NY man clown every where its disgusting .

7. Sender don’t forget Samantha Stewart aka ilovesammie on ig timonthy babymother she claim they said her daughter ugly and she came in the shop with her ugly sister seretha and the biggest girl hoe mishna . Samantha can’t fight all she knows is to jump people that’s why she always has her bulldog sister and ugly cousins around pussy ass hoe Samantha . Rolanda your mad fake you seem your friend getting jump and you ain’t do shit fake ass bitches

8. The girls at the end who wouldn’t leave the shop were scared lollll one use her kid as a excuse and the other one didnt want to leave cause she didnt want a next beating . Real bod gyal nuh back down from nuh gyal . Every chance she get the one in the black run to the back lollllll dwl the next one said its cold outside like bitch your kid is wearing warm clothing . Stop with the excuses unno fraid like puss.

9. Satin was not there! This is not fair to her! She was only called by Isha on the phone, she was NO WHERE ON THE SCENE, Satin was home with her baby; where she belongs!

10. FIRST OFF, CAMERA PERSON YOU SUCK! I can’t seeeee shit!!!!! && SECONDLY THE ONE INA DI PINK ROLANDA, WHY YOU NEBER HELP YOUR FRIEND !?!?! ISHA HOW YOU OK WITH YOUR FRIEND STAND UP AND WATCH YOU FIGHT?!?!!?? YA BITCHES IS PUSSY AND I RATE SAMMIE PERIOD!!!! & SI DUNG INA HAIR AND NAIL SHOP PIKE SOME TRUE BUMS