DI GIRL SEH SHE NEED HAR MONEY

@hotskullgazathug (JERMAIN) I #NEED MY MONEY, This little young man going around taking people money, on PROBATION lying he is in California, when he is hiding out in philly, these are the men who try hard to keep up with the latest fashion to show to the world they’re somebody when they don’t have a pot to piss in, he cause men to shoot up his own mother house and haven’t paid back his sister for bailing him out of jail over a year now with her tax money, that’s how heartless he is. Philadelphia, New York, California, people be careful of him, these or the guys out here that will do anything for likes don’t even know if he won’t sleep with men to have the latest things, finest things in life. He got my money $600 might not should a lot but it’s a lot when you have to work for it, second what’s $600 when his red bottoms and flossing is way more, now I’m having problem getting it from him. will sent this story on every social media so everyone keep one eye open for him. I don’t disgrace people, but to know I work hard for my money a single mother and he do me like this he need to be STOP. Please do not lend/give/ do any business with him , if you do you will be funding his hype life style.
IMG_1614
IMG_1615
IMG_1616
IMG_1617

48 thoughts on “DI GIRL SEH SHE NEED HAR MONEY

1. Should…er,uhhm..i mean sounds like koki pardna gone wrong to me!usually it is touch or go if u get ur draw senda so all the putting on blast in the world nah get u koki/money draws.hush!

2. Well done to the sender these people need to be an a be aware sign. Take heed people be warn don’t allow this person to get your cash.

3. Them boy yah a tell you, they hype in party flossing and wear name band and thief $600???? Smh, I heard the story of him causing men to shoot up the houses his mother lives in, and she run weh a Jamaica. I also thought he was in California.

4. jermain a big thief he took one my friend money 5 months ago and she too have problem to get it back, glad someone put him on blast.

5. Hmmmmm not surprised at all!!! Him a theif long timeeeeee!!!!! From working in Cheltenham mall and a theif out di chiny man jeans and a sell dem half and quarter price ,to di ppl dem things we him and him friend fall out over!! Big big theif this!!! And lie nuh bloodseeed!!!! I have always said that he is going to put his family life in danger and look deh,yuh mek ppl shoot up yuh mother’s house? You are a peice of worthless scum bag!!! You need to pay back the girl and others you have stolen from! You are living a f**ked up life!!!! And you have children! You don’t scared that your bad blessings may fall on them?

6. @yardielovethug, let me clear this up real fast before people take it the wrong way, I thought long and hard before sending in this story I’m not the type to put people out in the public, but Jermain was my friend NOT my lover, no koki business wasn’t involved with him in No way, it was strictly business, but I put him out there after speaking to his sister and see he had done the same thing to his own blood, I make it my duty to send the story in just for others not to be in the same situation as me, this is not to disgrace Jermain it’s to let people who are not smart about people like this wise up, I have a child to feed I work heard 9-5 to take care of me and my child, not nice to take my hard working money.

1. I feel u good lady.all I was saying we on the wall has seen this played out many many times and it had that feel and look. Hold ur head up and Gwaan thru Sender.I hope u get back ur money by hook or by crook!

7. If he can’t pay let his woman pay it for him sender he’s hiding out in philly with sandrine aka twix the the skinny girl that par with Tia she taking care of him now

8. I wonder if he is sign to the child predator list in Philadelphia ain’t he the same guy that did a mad shakky when he left her for mesha lmao

9. Ennnn thought he was still living by his baby mom Leonie? But then again she nuh have nothing fi give him she broke and him love likes…

10. Wat happen to his girlfriend in Jail that stole money to do up her body and buy red bottoms…the Gyal use to live in New Jersy

11. Sender, you know mi did think a one koki partner you a throw fi real and the banker stall pon your draw? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Mi gosh, since a nuh so it go, you fi get back your money den. Six bills is a lot for a single mother trying to make ends meet…Hope him sort you out soon.

12. Omg Jermain about time someone put you out deh, about 2 years now him took my $1500 all now he don’t pay me back, him lie no rass, yes people be careful of him HYPE no rass look how him look in his pictures and a walk and a thief, sender u will NOT be paid almost 2 years and my money still unpaid, man shoot up his mother house because he took money from them, and they came to his mother house to find him shoot up the house if anyone was in the house that night would be dead bodies. He don’t have a heart, he obviously don’t care about his family.

13. This women was only helping out a friend and he did her like that no telling what else he could of done… He is a disgrace and needs to stand on his own two feet… From reading all the comments he has done this before to other women and also put his family in danger… This life style that his trying to keep up will soon be his downfall… Sender I hope you get your money back… These men are so damn wuitless for real…

14. MET DIS BWOY AH BIG TIME THIEF FROM LONG TIME HE LOVE WALK AND BORROW MONEY FROM PEOPLE GAL PICKNEY FI TRUE MI KNOW HIM GOOD GOOD HIM WILL DO ANYTHING FI DI LATEST RED BOTTOM SENDER MI HOPE YUH GET YOUR MONEY BACK FROM THIS WUTLESS BWOY. SENDER HIM LUCKY MI NUH WAAN DASH OUT HIM FILE AND START NAME NAME DWL

15. Germaine I need my money from you wicked boy..
    You too evil man. You keep telling me I’m getting my money and all now I don’t get it. You make people shoot up Judy crib. What if her at your sisters and nephews and Neices was over there they would have Die.. But God going to fix the man them that shoot up the lady house them too wicked.. And you need to get a Job and stop taking people money from them… And go take care of your one child ..
    You and your Brother Alex is a thrift. People like you don’t need to be in America. Don’t forget your on probation and your Green card is expired…. You don’t live no where.. Your family’s don’t want anything to do with you..

16. You’ll give him money to turn fi uno them uno a rush him for like wtf and he has his own place for uno info and him more than take care of his child that little girl get everything from him and I know this for a fact and he is in Cali for real he not in Philly all the bitch had to do was wait can’t even spell the man name kmt

1. Lie him no teck care a him dawta. Leonie blast him seh him cah even pay di baby Copay of $35/ week when she wah money from him. All Leonie is a next wastew. Pretty gal who a spread a legs to any and every thing. Why did Leonie run go back go sleep wid you cause all you was doing was trying to escape from giving her a dollar and jusst gi har di buddy weh she wah. dyam fool.

17. Big bad wolf Samantha, Everything you gwann like you wah beat off ppl When dem call you bredda name. Samantha,Please to stay off di bleaching cause you foot dem Black and your face Brown. Samantha please to start stay home cause nothing bout you no ready, Di clothes, di body or di looks. Fi a young gal you fava mi great granmadda Madda. Stop walk and war wid ppl ova ur green cyad husband. Him doh wah you, that is why him keep straying. Stop war wid woman ova him when is him a disrespect you..

18. @ eye eye stfu unless u are Jermaine u dont know shit bout him bruk empty pocket. Look like him tell u a story say them give him money fi flip and dem cant wait. u nuh see the ppl up top a say alomst two years now him ‘borrow’ the money not take fi flip so u can stay there wid yuh eediat self a believe them lies.how u fi a defend man weh make them shoot up him mother house, if him nuh business bout him mother a u him ago business bout? btw who gives a phuck how him name spell bout cant even spell the man name yuh sound like a damn fool hope when him nyam yuh dung u dont complain phuckin imbecile.

19. A suh dem fool, fool, Eye eye, stay deh tun blind eye, uno love come defend f**kery, any lie weh man tell uno, uno fall fi it, a bet is you a fiance him as we speak, he cares zero for you, when a man can jeopardize his family especially his mother, the first face he looked at, then weh expect from him, him going to rob you till you lean eye tun straight in a your head, low the girl mek she vent her feelings bout $600

20. Can’t be in California and on probation, he is here in Philly, not even meek mills can leave Philly and him on probation. Well him need to stop #tbt on Instagram with mesha and put up some picture of him living. Boy don’t have shit. And yes any man violate them mother place like that no good seed.

21. I get $600 every week for pay so that’s a week pay check. I’m glad she expose him,more out there. So he going to loose more that $600 now because no one will trust him after today expect eye to eye. Because there are ways to do things and as she say she didn’t want to expose him so it seem like she a wait a long time for her money, not to mention 2 years of $1500 him don’t pay back.

22. Him and him baby mom not together anymore a Kelly brother a f**k she now. I hope when him get him papers him no leave her.. Cause no man no stay with her for too long. And Jermaine no take care of no child the only thing him do a go and Facebook and take down her pictures them and put it on him ig. Him live a Cali with a white gal that’s very rich.. The gal them give him money to turn and a them same one set him up to get rub be the hem man.. And the boy Green card no expired you too lie him a citizen of US…..

23. Not a bloodclaat!!!! Boy Kelly if a mi like u mi tell my brother run farrrrrrr from all dat deh gyal deh!! Who she nuh f**k!?! Some ppl mek cause “papers” Unuh Guh married di wrong ppl. Ah boy! Mi know at one point Germaine was denying the baby a think he had was to get a paternity test! Boy yuh fi pay back weh yuh owe yuh too wicked mannnnn! Met is there anyway you can reach out to him?

24. Anonymous
    Charmaine Marriot what the hell did you do with all those false claim that you wrote of check in a particular man’s name $150,000.00 each time. Have him change it and you only give him 10 grand. charmaine Marriot what you do with the people them money that you collect under false pretense.

25. @10:35 yo a wish death on someone life make sure when yo a dig up hole yo dig two.them soon kill yo ass and what Ice gonna do ?? Him good Boo Boo.. Go worry about you .

26. Why y’all coming over here defending this pedophile? Before Unuh tell him fi pay back weh him owe are since Unuh a defend him chump up some funds and pay back di ppl dem fi him then!the bottom line is he is a F**king theif!! He’s dishonest!!! Germaine have done so much grimy shit! Suh nuh bada come over yah like Unuh a him cheerleader! Me personally i wish death in no man,but when you live such a life like Germaine is living anything can happen. If ppl can shoot up his mother’s house, what will they do when they see him? He’s very selfish & wicked! He’s not thinking about anybody but himself!!! Incase you Didnt kno “cheerleaders” he’s play a very dangerous game and could end up DEAD!

27. Any man who have to put up pictures on Facebook and Instagram constantly and define their worth based on clothing is a fish. A real man hangs his hat on HIS accomplishments and works hard to pay his way in the world. If you’re a male and are sponging off of females to get by then you’re not a man you’re a bitch….

28. He is back in court June for his rape charges, this idiot that defending him must one sick gal to rass, theif and rape on one man and me come a defend him??? Not a raSs not to mention cause his mom house to shoot up, Judy live that house so many years no problem, police have him on camera collect package on him on probation, believe me him soon get locked up for good, the sister should have leave his ass in jail to rotten, all now him don’t give her back her money that’s crazy and this bitch a come defend man like that, low gal!!!! Or maybe is him same one a defend himself I fail to believe a woman so stupid to rass, him soon gone back a jail now me go see who really go bail him, people no give this boy no money, is not today him a theif/ and yes we all know him a f**k man.

29. News flash you hear Bevon Reid. Dance until you wet guy is wanted in Jamaica for child molestation. The same one that be f**king DhqCrystal one the low. That’s why his girl left him. She heard about the child molestation case and him picking up Crystal and sleeping with her after.

1. Is this “Big Bad Wolf Samantha” or someone else? If so, please don’t eat me! Lol. I just like to know my news sources.

30. Every baddie know say Crystal f**k zan bevon and outlaw all now the poor little yute she she wid tek pic and attend di mon dem weh a f**k her through di weekday the bitch suck Mi husband cocky 2011 all around Philly inna im car and swallow it that one nasty bitch homewrecker..

31. These f**king LOW LIFE BITCHES ON HERE. STOP TELL LIE PAN F**KING BEVON. WHEN UNNUH NUH KNOW PPL BUSINESS UNNUH MEK UP ALL KIND A F**KERY. MI LIVE A TRELAWNY AND DI BWOY NUH WANTED FI NUH BLOODCLAAT MOLESTATION. UNNUH TOO F**KING LIE. DI BWOY A DO HIM BUSINESS, A MEK MONEY, A MEK HIM HOUSE DUNG YAH AND STRAIGHT A FARRIN UNLIKE SOME A UNNUH BLEACHOUT, FUGITIVE,NASTY RASS, MAN FOOL A PHILLY. BEVON LIFE SORT OUT. GUH SORT FI OWN OUT AND LOW BLOODCLAAT PINK WALL CUZ IT NAH PUT MONEY INNA UNNUH EMPTY POCKET.

32. Boy if this is Tru, it comes as a surprise because I kno bevon & he is a humble guy. Always working and wants the best for ppl. He’s very caring & would give away his last, even the shirt off his back!

33. Philly bad mind ppl just upset di youth dem start Mek nuff money ah so it go more money more problem. Me sure wen him a run money Pon di whole ah dem no baddi did ah complain but cut dem off from di money now dem ah throw wooed my girl yo did believe inna him at some point to give him ur money look like u made a couple of flip off him already Neva did ah seh nun den…the game is a risky business loose some win some but uno duty heart ppl win Enuo loose one time uno snitch out everybody be careful of these snitch if you a hustler don’t flip nun di dem Mek dem tek dem own risk Mek dem gyal keep f**king n sucking to pay dem rent and bills don’t save dem by flipping nun fi dem don’t save dem whoreing gyal ya ..Mek dem suck fi the next rent or car insurance

34. But waitttttttttttt is who a bad mine dirty theifing Germaine? The bottom line is he is a f**king theif!!!!!! He has stold from a lot of people! Ask him him why he can’t keep a 9-5 every job he has he gets fired for steeling! He has sticky fingers! Him can’t change! He has friends that cut him off for the same bullshit! A talk bout give money fi flip! I personally know people who give him things fi deal with & he burned his bridge! How can you come over here defending someone who caused their mother’s house to get shot up? Anonymous 10:55.Is best yuh tell your family/ friend fi change up him dirty ways. Him a play a crazy game off Russian roulette.