DEN WHO ELSE DID A GUH TEK ON PURPLE?

18 thoughts on “DEN WHO ELSE DID A GUH TEK ON PURPLE?

1. Lack of morals, no self worth and a sorry excuse for a mother this bitch live no where in the BX she have her child bouncing all bout because she wanna stay in the Bx and watch ratty she don’t go where her mother is. Ratty was right when he told me no man a go pick her up and take her serious they only gonna want their ass ate and Cocky suck so it’s best she come back to him smh. Purple yuh have a daughter ratty beat out yuh f**k like crazy Is that a good example fi your daughter grow up and see? Children live by what they learn and see get that in your head dumb bitch this man class yuh like crazy, u walk and suck pussy lick out even gyal batty and don’t have a abiding city yuh nuh shame?? Then again fi nyam out Ass yuh shame tree been dead. Think about your daughter fi once I don’t know why God always bless the germs them with kids enuh

2. PURPLE IS A LIKKLE CARELESS GERMS,IM ALL IN FOR A FAMILY BUT THE MAN U LAY DOWN WITH LET THE WORK KNOW U A EAT HIM BATTY AND HE DIDNT CARE. U GOING AROUND TALKING THE MOST SHIT ABOUT HIM AND I WOULD A NEVER THOUGHT U WAS GONNA GO BACK THERE! PURPLE YUH TOO NASTY AND DISGUSTING SET A BETTER EXAMPLE FOR UR DAUGHTER! SPEAKING OF DAUGHTER U PARTY SUNDAY TO SUNDAY WHEN ARE U HOME WITH THAT CHILD??? STOP ICH UP INNA DANCE HALL A WATCH COMMUNITY COCKY RATTY! THEN AGAIN THE HERPEAS RUMORS MUCH BE TRU WHY U CANT LEAVE HIM CAUSE UNU HAVE IT….

1. which one dat? nuh one long time she use to f**k one man round there. and Tiffany use to f**k a tall dark skin slim one weh have few kids. the two a dem a two pass round donkey. purple naav no shame. only sorry for her daughter.

3. Bronx people more are really shameless no I take that back dancehall ppl,yeah we ALL f**kup in life and fall for the bs but come on man.i feel so same for her,little girl where are your morals you nuh same???you Mek this low life duty boy a goons you out Smfh,come on little girl,first of ALL him a beat you second he make the whole world know you a eat out him duty batty third thing every morning you click on ig him f**k n a get him duty dick sick (nasty) after him f**k WHORING CHARLENE WHY WOULD YOU TAKE HIM BACK LITTLE GIRL?why? Where is your mother to teach self love and worth??i blame her Smfh

4. My body whoring Charlene mus knw how this reach ova ya suh she and har careless friend dem kmt…u neva get enough spot light wid the jacket you give tony Matterhorn..u worse than purple gone all bout gone ketch man n lef di pickeny dem fi dayz u worthless f**k

5. I don’t get it. ratti could NOT touch me with a 10 foot stick. much less to be embarrassing and disrespecting me. Bad or nuh so bad, him nuh have house and land to put me in so WHYYYYY……I wonder if she don’t think about her daughter. But I guess it comes down to a self esteem issue.

6. anonymous ?? which one ah di lavern uh talk …di one ah 228 weh own di beauty supply …because she’s a next germs weh tek everybody…wid har community free pussy