DEN KWESI NUH JUS MARRIED?

17 thoughts on “DEN KWESI NUH JUS MARRIED?

1. THE FOOL SOON CUM SAH A SOMEONE A USE HIM PROFILE , ANYHOW THE TAX MONEY DUN, SO DEM NEED HELP FI PAY THE BIG RENT .

2. SAD!

Yuh know mi pass her shop on Linden the other day and he was waiting outside for her whilst talking to a homie. Thanks

3. He’s on plenty of fish too. He messaged me over 5 times I don’t even look cause I keep up with my pinkwall classes so I know what’s the tea.

1. Ok good gal.

u taking notes……………………

Dolly n her man need all the help they can get for all these bills.

4. Kaweshi love man. He’s bisexual. He’s just with Dolly for now. Dolly pussy shit up but she’s try to prove a point. And no one is looking at her.

5. The only reason why he married Dolly was to secure the bag$$$$. Cause at the end of the day she has to give him 1/2 of the business and maybe alimony. He’s smart.

I wondered why he married her. Now y’all know the answer $$$$.

6. Dolly that is your man bitch!! Him live inna my inbox pon tagged, Instagram, and plenty of fish. Him love likes therefore he will forever continue to use you and manipulate your insecure low self-Esteem ugly blow fish looking ass.

7. Oh, that’s that clown for sure…..Why is Dolly and her trolls talking bout that’s not him? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 Ah Joke this man lmao! We including your blow fish face ass dolly know damn well this is YOUR BIG WASTE MAN PON THE DATING SITE. :ngakak :ngakak

8. Who really take time and leave 625 likes on the comment saying that it’s not kwesi? 200 likes from kwesi, 200 likes from dolly, 200 likes from sweets and 25 likes from ven?