DEN APPLE YOU MEK CHIN DRAW YOU OUT?

41 thoughts on “DEN APPLE YOU MEK CHIN DRAW YOU OUT?

1. Chin need to move her nastiness , stop hide and talk bout people come straight , dutty johncrow chin rotten hole chin

1. You clearly don’t know what hide and talk mean. Chin was calling all name involve if she was lying she wouldn’t call name .

2. So how when dem call in whoring stinking nasty Jodi , she sat there quiet and didn’t say one word but before dem call her nastiness in she was well on the live commenting !!!!!
    AFTER APPLE CALL IN SHE WELL WANT CALL IN WID HAR MAN MOUTH AND NAH MAKE NONSENSE AAND COME PON LIVE ANd SAY PUSSY FI SELL ? No girl it don’t look good . Go take care your pickney dem like caller say, Jodi . Every part of your body you ah post pon ig but forget to post your kids dem even on dem birthday you nah post your kids dem , it nah look good Jodi

move ya nastiness Jodi ! MOVEEEEEEEE …. you mah ready

3. Apples all you was saying is Walgreens cvs and Duane read listen stupid illiterate fuck. Drug store products only cover smells you should be saying you get your regular gyn visits and dental check ups. Teeth alone or fake teeth don’t only cause bad breath bad breath come from within. It is Calle halitosis dummy look it up. And people with fake teeth mouth don’t stink unless they don’t take care of it. Remember your friend Kerry have a bag a fake teeth so ah must she you referring too. You sound hurt bout man don’t want you to talk your man don’t even acknowledge you like that apples let’s speak facts you are lonely when he in the rental apt with the chicks you are lonely when he in Jamaica. The gyal dem ah yard ah tek man in front you face and you can’t figure them out apples. You for a wife sound hurttttt bad and is not one person talk seh your mouth stink apples so maybe you need to check on what’s coming from out of your stomach and stop cover smell with drug store products asshole…

4. Met yuh know seh nobody neva call and seh nuttin bout apple mout?? Is she see di opportunity and tek it fi seh weh she really wah seh but couldn’t call chin name…almost everyone of we did a seh call name and all now apple cya seh chin name…she look soo dumb cause a next caller call her her and say how jadion have apartment ah brooklyn fi him have him threesomes and she comment seh she don’t

5. When are these grown women with children going to realise they are not 20 yrs. Old anymore and act their age? These bitches are pushing 40 or over 40, and have not learn a damn thing. All their lives have been contention,which more than likely they will pass down to their daughters, because that’s how they’ve seen mommy behave with other females. Ladies, please, don’t let your 40s-50s be like this! Time to change.

1. Apple Apple fake breast fake batty fake mouth Apple. Appple that walk and fuck young girls and old man in fake brands like her self, Apple listen me good a many fuck me and Jaidon put down and Apple when you call him before day a regular him run you off his phone like dog Apple a many night you in your bed lovely without your Jaidon and he’s in the five star hotels with me are in my city in my bed. Apple please stop hype up your self a community cocky Jaidon love fuck and him have a good hood and the whole a we not stop fucking him so be quite and take your pass round dick and tounge because a the whole a we dick and tounge that. taking about wife Apple the ring a bun your finger that’s why you sound so hurt and vulgar Apple your a married women as you say you still a walk a thief you should be ashame of your self Apple you are a door keeper and a man clown Jaidon love a variety of women and freaky sex so play your roll and stop come on social media and sound dum

6. Mi swear apple nearly get ina spirit di way she gwan bad

Jodi you have 0 AMBITION.

Jodi like how u se pussy fi sell.. make we see proof of mortgage that you are paying… assets etc..

dumb nuh fuck.

7. Apple u mouth stink and u teeth dem look horrible all the designer money u have u need to go and fix your teeth. What a way u call in last night u know the saying the truth hurt

8. Pinkwall ppl know mi nuh bias plus I’ve long since declared my biases.Thus mi nuh agree with Princess Apple telling her haters to nyammm out her bottom. :hoax2

However the time did come fi she done dem cuz God see and KNOWS Princess Apple nuh walk n trouble ppl!!She always ignored the attacks on her over the years but sometime yuh haffi Mek bitches know wife a wife!!

Signed POOLBoss
    POTPAS

1. Yes Apple carry on bad but I understand she’s had enough. Apple all di talk dem a talk u a wife and nuff girl will never be that. That man walk with you post you and take care of you. Some bwoy bright fi walk wid next gal and dem nuh hide, I cannot say that about your husband. I don’t think there is nothing wrong with going out but Fi live and breathe dancehall, nothing good will come from it. dancehall life a dutty life. Positive changes is a good thing, different places different faces. The only thing I didn’t like about you is the hypeness but I really don’t see you walk and trouble people.

9. Apple u naah seh nutn…just a run up u blood pressure..take several seats..all a wi pussy or mouth good in a 1 way.. #next

10. Why are we so surprised that Apple called in saying all the things she did???

Apple and Jay Icon back and forth with other side girls for donkey years now. PPL are sooooo hell bent on the fact that Apple sits around and praise the fact that she is HIS WIFE.

Legally she is his wife…. but we all know hes in swinging that d…k for years now. If Apple knowingly sit sand accept all the things HER HUSBAND has to offer why should we be phased???

Apple nah lef Jay Icon
    Jay nah stop fuck pan Apple
    End of story…. NEXT

11. Ok I never like apple from morning met her 1 time and her attitude stinks … anywho this call could of not been made because it don’t make 1 sense 1st off Walgreens and duane reade ???? Really apple for a girl who have up her tingz in life you make people draw you out so easy and make you self look stupid now evenyone know your jus a dumb ass house wife with nothin to show but ya big mouth

12. But big and serious ppl, Markie set di ppl dem pon dem oneanada. He cause all of this classing on the live by telling callers to call names. He instigated the whole thing and ppl rose to the bait. If anybody fi get cuss, ah him! Him mix up bad!!

1. Bitch, you sound stupid. It’s his show but you don’t have to call in, idiot. Thats like saying MET mix up to post the stories people send in. If you bad enough to call name, be bad enough to deal with the repercussions.

13. Markie is a hypocrite because he stay mum for his friends instead of calling them out. Play fair Markie because your face expression said it all. Apple deserve donkey of the month with that phone call sir. Better seen than heard than heard sis, you sound like a jackass. Its sad people stay in relationships for hype, a next man can give you the same or more.

14. APPLE WAS AT A PARTY ONE NIGHT RIGHT NEXT TO ME TALKING AND MET NO LIE HER MOUTH REALLY SMELLED LIKE HOTTT DOG SH*T,I LOOK AT HER IN DISGUST AND LIKE SHE CAUGHT ON AND SURE ENOUGH SHE WENT IN HER HERMÈS BAG AND POP SEVERAL GUMS IN HER TOILET MOUTH

15. It look like a apple and Jody a run fi stinking mouth in a foreign a no Likkle bit a time ppl tlk bout dem mouth

16. Waving hello to Met and Metters!

To be hhonest, its a bit disheartening to see a woman KNOWINGLY take someone else’s man then turn around and taunt The wOman about it.

A REAL wOman with any morals or self respect would not behAve that way.

17. Apple ur mouth stink if true and is not now a long time da cent dey a have business meeting inna ur mouth u a talk bout wife .wife dont pay off and off bills inna house husband pay everything apple a makeup make u up u ugly inna real life apple when u trouble people a ur friend dem fight if u inna real life and stop talk bout wife. cause are u really u have such a good cat as u say and u cant hold ur husband if is not for three some him left u long time. so u betta give thank if three some ok apple u did have a friend way her mouth did stink to so a no u alone ok and unnu a hot g

18. Wid dis yah behavior di mouth tink n twenk fi cheut. Smaddy check har pressure deh. Chin empty yuh miss. Mi naaa claim nuh wife when mi affi suck all pussy fi mek my husband happy :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak stop suck bacteria outta di gal dem hole an brush yuh tongue n dus maybe it won’t tink…boi ano waah pretty ting fi know seh everything fix pan yuh an yuh bade n come out an look like sumbody an yuh a kick dung ppl a road wid yuh breath it nuh look good oooooooooo.

19. Many nightS* unless it’s really a one night u get ,so don’t use Many.

OR* not are ..smfh
    Quiet* not quite …smfh
    Talking* not taking.
    You’re * not your..or use you are!

Married woman* not women
    Yourself* is ONE word NOT 2 ..OMG!
    Your role* not roll!!
    Dumb * as in Anon 5:39pm is dumb as fuck..not dum..cuz no the b is not silent!!

Signed Sarge in Charge
    Grammar police..to correct and Serve.
    Without fear nor favour

20. Markie a witch part a apple pretty tell truth cause with out makeup and filter apple is a ugly gal markie u if talk truth apple ur mouth stink if true and it’s a list of unnu Jody sometime mi wonder if a shit u eat Michelle ur mouth stink to no lie and these are not make up story sometime robbas mouth raw like she just done eat fish but it dont stink still karan mouth full a fake teeth so apple mind how u a talk and list goes on all some of unnu man too mouth smell too no lie

21. APPLE MOUTH IS STINK.!!!’ HER NOSE IS IMMUNE TO THE SCENT … JAY SAID HE HAS TO STOP HIS BREATHE TO GIVE HER A PECK. HER MOUTH IS VERY VERY STINK. OUR NOSE IS NOT IMMUNE TO HER SCENT.

STINKINGGGGGG MOUTHHHHHHH APPLEEEEEEE. YOUR MOUTH SMELL LIKE ITS DEAD.

22. Dem say Chin Morris (FB name )mek video a dun apple bad tonight
    What a untangle web they reap ma these people at this age

23. Wife oh please up to now them still can’t post wedding pics. Only the back of the so call wedding pics. The way they love post everything why not post the pics. I don’t believe they are married legally and I was told that by a reliable source.

24. Apple and jay is not married !

Hear what apple , go to the dentist finds out if something is wrong why you keep having mouth odor keep up with cleaning , get a deep cleaning apple , floss ,buy mouth wash …..brush your tongue !!!!!! Brush your upper gym STOP CHEW GUM buy mints or Listerine Strips to keep in your bag etc take care of your mouth ladies because it won’t make sense wearing the latest and call yourself hot girl and mouth cranny !!!!! Take care of your mouth , stop snap in people store and snap in the dentist office , apple this goes to you and your friend dem because not a one of y’all go to the dentist . Anyhow , like I said not a one of y’all go to the dentist ! y’all hype and nuff self would not forget to snap that , just how y’all snap everything else what don’t need to snap !

But apple as I say change your tooth paste ! Buy mouth wash , get the good mint dem stop make people clown you out and laugh after you ! And get in a dentist quick and fast baby gurl you will be ok

25. Dwllllll why so much a them have mouth problem ??? Me feel a true a longtime this a talk and Jodi mouth look stink fi real

26. Apple a talk bout false teeth apple a nuff rich people real rich people lick out dem good teeth fi put in false teeth so mouth can fix just say you nah leave you husband all wen him all wen him a fuck pan u eye lash