DEN A WHEY FEDS GONE WID SHE FAH?

GM Pinky. It’s about 2 months now feds hold one of Shameile friends weh she par with a New York on drug trafficking. Wonder why nobody nuh send it in yet. Yuh mus know har pinky. The whole a dem a criminals. Bkflynest next.

3 thoughts on “DEN A WHEY FEDS GONE WID SHE FAH?

1. People choose to do whatever they want to do what they want to do with them life as long as she’s not asking you for money on her book why is it a problem if she’s a criminal a criminality run the world ok not even the bank that give a credit card or a loan for your house/car is honest not because them company liscense them is the biggest thief bet if she wasn’t a nobody you wouldn’t care badmind people esi

2. Dem mussi think is the 70s and 80s when technology didn’t exist. The police can sit on the street and hear all of your conversations in your house. Your phone track you and send countless info all over the place. Social Media pages can be easily hacked and you leave so much digital footprint these days because of all these apps. Anybody in dem right mind going to decide to get into anything illegal also have to pprepare for their jail time and meck preparations.

3. Met, her name is Sashauna Chance and I really hope the story is FALSE. She was my classmate at Ardenne in Jamaica. She lived in the Bronx and has two small kids. I never knew her as a hype girl in Jamaica but she is good looking girl.