DEM SEH STRIKER AND BIG BELLY DERICK GET REMOVED FROM DEM FLIGHT O

Met run come here,this one just in, Angela striker & big belly Derrick got remove from the plane coming back to America from their extravagant vacay.met it is alleged that its stem from tax evasion.di people dem seh they both live here & don’t work,not paying their taxes but taking multiple trips to and from the islands,met I heard they were still green card holders,which causes them to be in deeper trouble and will cost them to revoke it.they say Angela crying & Derrick loose di belly.lol..met mi still ah talk to somebody from yaad fi more soup.lata.!

81 thoughts on “DEM SEH STRIKER AND BIG BELLY DERICK GET REMOVED FROM DEM FLIGHT O

1. You no read say a ” dem tings” got dem ass in a problems? DWRCL

From you have a US social your ass fall into a financial decleration status at a cettain amount overseas. Unnu fi learn fiscal responsibly. Angela? De Monkey neva f@%k you good dis trip? :travel

1. This can’t be true. How do they “remove” u from a flight? Would think immigration would hold u when u stop there for processing.

1. Your thinking ancient :hammer me no know whey unnu tek Jamaica fah.

Unnu want fi buy up big house, cyar and bank up de us dollars (ill gotten gains fi many) and no tek notice a laws. Then again,nuff a onnu can’t read and love backdoor dealings.

Jamaica and US say no taxes no departure! Think a uptown people aline no pay taxes :ngakak :ngakak

2. “They say Angela crying & Derrick loose di belly.” yuh know mi literally scream out,why unno stay suh ..why unno like tek c-rus ting mek joke no man dat line a histire by itself

3. This big Silva back old woman nah left dancehall? Bout she a bend over and the big longtime gold teeth man.Y’all should be deacon and missionary in church.

4. But the story don’t sound rite..they don’t take yuh off plane like that.. The us got yuh when yur going thru custom and hold yuh for questioning…where yuh work at..who buy your ticket..how long did yuh stay…

5. Damn!…But anyway mi just run chu an mi Nuh know weh Fi stawt read di amount a tings a gwan weh mi wah see mi just click pan di first post.

6. Got to pay your Taxes and up to date with the IRS . Things change big time now judgment after January 20 pon immigrants ya now .

7. From you check in for any us destination home land security read you file before you land in USA . They know who you are home land security updates got you before you land over here .

1. Jamaica well aware of what is going on in the US with its former citizens. The computers are very much insync.

8. Derrick own a laundry mat in Brooklyn but it’s not in his name.angella never work in a American from the day she land here.prople work in her name.i heard that’s what she got caught for.homeland security investigating her identity.laawd mi caah bother.

9. Derrick is not a citizen, his green card expire that’s all. He just has to wait on an appointment from embassy to take care of that. And he pays his taxes yearly on his business place. That man has been in american since before a lot of you all was born. He cannot get citizenship w a felony on his record. As for strikers, don’t know anything about her problems. Big up Uncle D, a you sey Foreign

1. Nah bitch! Big up the immigration law of 1996 that say “aggrevated felon” cross de board! Foh! Character flaw is what dem use fi push dem law and 365 days of incarceration starts that “automatic” phase.

10. 9:20 WHY U A SAH A LIE DEM DID HOLD HER SHE GET FI CUM THROU BUT THERE ARE SOme THINGZ SHI AFFI GOH CLEAR UP SHI CALL HER LAWYER AREADY SOH To sah a lie dem did hold dem

11. From Wednesday me hear bout Derrick him have a old case whay him go prison for gun when dem did shoot up him bus ride years ago and kill Lenny Roy Derrick should a know dem say old records so why him choose to travel now

12. Derrick have old case go prison Go serve time him have to go try get a waiver cause old case felony gun deportation so it sticky pan him him a one stupid big man cause nuh true you get way this year don’t mean next year a next immigration officer nuh take them work serious and will look into your case no him have to go enjoy those young gal dem a yard oh well big belly Derrick

13. Yall Jamaicans Really Have NOTHING Better To Do Lmaoo Like Are Yall Kids Even Finish Their Homework For Tomorrow? Are They In Bed Yet? Like Yall Dont Have NOTHING Else To Do ? Really One Bag Ah Pathetic Ass People. Big GROWN Ass People At That With A Damn Forum Chatting Everybody. Yall Really Gotta Do Better Than This For Real “DWL” Like Yall Love Saying (Definitions Are Attached For Those Who Need The Help)
    PATHETIC- arousing pity, especially through vulnerability or sadness.
    FORUM- a place, meeting, or medium where ideas and views on a particular issue can be exchanged.

1. Why the f**k you over here then? You cleary have no life to read what we write and fast enough to know ppl business. Bitch stfu and go weh u a go. Dont come for pinkwall tuhhhhh! Met uk mi deh fi done anyone a dem pussy ya

14. “MET” You’re An Uneducated Jamaican Like Everybody Else Under Here Indulging, With That Being Said .. You Cant Sit With Me. Go Mind Your Kids Hun! Let Me Know If You’d Like The Definition For “Indulging”, Im Here To Help You Girl!

1. So the educated woman in you sees indulging as a ”big” word? You need fi dash whey dah education deh and use words whey wi nuh use every day like :-scurrilous, farcical,nescient, and some other words mi cyah memba now. Help yourself with your phone because every word you type has a capital letter throughout your sentence..which a one a di biggest literary violations.

1. Lolol..me 5 year old nephew uses that word grom use say “don’t indulge de pickbey dem”DWRCL PhantomPhoenix

2. Quite the contrary Jackass, Met and her followers are quite fine, we do not require any help with fancy words nor their meanings, don’t be fooled, the loyal visitors of this site have Articulatory Agility, but why take a knife and fork to eat finger food?

15. Why miss piggy uneducated no look for har daddy DWL. It’s not had to know who you is miss piggy remember your father almost sleep with you by accident.

16. Girl Bye You Took Way Too Long To Reply. BELIEVE Me The Same Way You Googled Those Words I Can As Well. Please Keep All That Patois Shit To A Minimum. Lets Speak Like The Educated Women That That I Would HOPE We Both Are And Not The Uneducated People That You All Are. I Can Write However The HELL I Want Cause It All Boils Down To Me Being Wayyyy More Educated Than Any Of Yall Will EVER Be. “MET” You Havent Responded To One Person On This Forum Yet But Me! I Would Say Im Flattered, But Who Are You? We LITERALLY Dont Know Coward. I Will NEVER Allow Myself To Fall Into Yall Corrupted Ass Nonsense Again(Im Disappointed In Myself) And For The Record ANGELA GOOOOOOOD! Well Good Inna Har Yard Lmaooo Did I Say It Right ?

1. Yes mi tek long because mi run indulge through multiple search engines and 50 dictionaries fi si if a me miss something or u. Angella has to be good because God is great. Mi respond to you because di capital letter dem a beat mi bad ina di miggle a di sentence dem and den mi pre good n si seh yuh a try a ting. One last ting..how u nuh know coward and uno peoples did dress up ina granny wig fi hide from police. If me did a kill people suh mi wudda haffi walk naked go to police cause mi wudda bad so u me and dem ina di same coward cup a guh dung smaddy choat o

2. What if i told you that educated people rarely feel the need to announce that they are educated. You are clearly dumb as rocks and the sad thing is that you are way to stupid to even know. Hush.

1. So yah try tell me seh mi nuh supposed to tell Auntie Metty this entire time I’ve been keeping up the f’kery with her over these years I’m a Psychotherapist? Lmao DWL sorry (Changes back user name) Sometimes you gotta let them think that they’re doing something……like Happel and her “House” the Vacant parking lot

1. U learn that word deh yesterday. Jeezum. Come offa the one word now. And if the ppl here so dunce stop indulge inna the foolishness and go do whatever it is that the oh so highly educated, like yourself, do.

17. @Met love how u put bellaaaa together so intelligently.
    Why is she on this site,if she so educated & a decent law abiding citizen.girl bye & several

18. Met I knw exactly who@ bellaaaa is,don’t argue with her she’s irrelevant.ask her if she digest the discharge from off her chest yet…belllaaaa stop sucking Big D cocky behind the laundromat…tod tell mi him see yuh.

19. Y’all some f**ing liars. First of all TUFF BACK striker is a US citizen thou she cannot spell bread. Get the story right people…

1. So what? that piece a certificate can’t stop shit when yall a f*ck unu self.

Fi de amount a people striker and ratty cause fi dead you should a glad say a just immigration problems she have mek “she a sleep”.

20. MET A ANGELLA BATTY MAN SON A TALK ME LIKE HOW U FIX ON HIM WIG FI HIM MET IMMIGRATION HOLD HER FI TRUE CHECK IF SHE COME THRU CAUZE WEN PPL.CALL D YAAD A D SAME BATTYMAN SON A ANSWER D PHONE AN SAH SHI A SLEEP D SAME ONE WAH A COMMENT UP TOP

21. No sah one mind tell mi fi come pon di wall fi see waah gwaan..met mi hear bout dah story yah fi true.i think it ago suh.@parkertalker yuh bad eeh.ah who you.mi loike yuh.lol

22. No dis but Angela can’t read her own flyer much less to pass US citizen test she’s a green card holder untill she dead. When you give Angela a flyer first thing she say what’s the date me forget me glasses me can not see :ngakak :alay :hammer

23. Susan and keri-ann up here cussing lol, keri-an is a very intelligent girl from long time, susan try to act intelligent but is a dummy. Anonymous go take two seat got thing they have spell check.

24. A the batty man daughter a cuss up top her thong must see a squeeze her and dunce head striker is not citizen she can’t read nor write fi save herself.

25. So what’s the real story because a almost time fi Angela annual bob Marley wear dance and hat nah miss her not big belly uncle d

26. Lolo them just talk cause dem nuh know nothing big up mi uncle Derrick a him nice clean neice this a talk from Jamaica…
    MI uncle money Nuff… An him own a laundry mate… Suh weh uno a talk bout…. Mi uncle live a faring from Ina 80s him Sen fi mi fada… Ina dem time deh some a uno wuda dynamic fi reach r some a uno nuh born yet
    But mi ago leave it rite here…. Stop hate an go luck a life…

27. Mat not mate…….. look not luck ……gal plz mek your nice clean uncle send you back a basic school no man. Plus dream not dynamic how the f**k dynamic mistake for dream oh boy

28. WHOLE A UNU NEED FI GUH SUCK OUT UNU DUTTY STINKING MUMMA DUTTY NASTY BLOODY PUSSY AND STOP DISRESPECT THE MAN. NUFF A UNU GUH DANCE AND BEG DI MAN FI BUY UNU DRINKS AND UNU DEH YAH A DISS UP THE MAN. DERRICK IS MY FATHER BEST FRIEND AND I MAN NAH GUH DEH YAH SI UNU A DISS HIM UP. SOME AH UNU JUST DEH AH TEK UP BLOODCAAAT SPACE AND WASTE TIME. SOME AH UNU NEED FO GUH BACK A JAMAICA AND GUH SELL ICE AND COAL.

PUSSYHOLE UNU.

29. Can someone please have tanya contact me i am a personal friend of ratty and i need to get in touch with him and maybe i can help with the situation with mrs angela