DEM SEH SHAMILEE MARRIED O

16 thoughts on “DEM SEH SHAMILEE MARRIED O

1. Sender we need proof…..As far as we all know Bag White been paid some guy to marry her months ago to get her papers….

Too much hear seh…. facts we want fi 2019

Where is Kfab these days????????????

1. She is legally married to someone else and is on big big IG flossing and endorsing wid anada man suh di alphabet people dem can si har? Lawda dee ………..aw bwoy… dat nuh sound tree rite.

2. KFab under Markie live dem a comment out raas.

Wonder if them stop talk

Shamielle known fi teef her friend dem tings cuz she well red eye and love likes but nu want work fi it. So me wouldn’t surprised one bit if them fall out

2. A how fi him boot look like a ship sailing in the ocean suh? any way, gwaan cho Shamilee, it look like your ting set differently, you tek a gal man, and tek him right over. Congratulations on your marriage.

1. Your name said it all…a damn sketel you be. What is there to gloat about taking another woman’s man. You can see where some of you ambition is…nastiness

3. Not lying this girl always find men who want har. Look how BK love har. Gal u good gal u good O. We can say this and that about her but she have sense. All now she don’t have NO baby and di man dem mine r

1. Shamalee go sit you lame ass down somewhere.

Fact is you a hoe, been a hoe …. you dont have a baby for many reasons, kets not get started.

As it relates to these men .. you will loose them exactly how you got them.

No praising this hoe!!! We gonna boycott you like they boycotting GUCCI…….

1. lol lol

Never been a fan of Krissy…. i just liked seeing her and her ex man, they were fashion couple goals.

Individuality they wack now…….

As for Shamalee, she just another cute girl that love clothes and shoes…