DEM SEH DI SIDE OOMAN DAMAGE DI MATE……AND SHE MARRIED

70 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI SIDE OOMAN DAMAGE DI MATE……AND SHE MARRIED

1. What is really going on here, the face they need to tear of his the poor excuse for a man that can’t keep his side chicks in order, it’s just a damn shame real talk…

1. Don’t let that marriage title carry a balance that ass can’t handle :ngakak Nuff wives a symbol and husbands too. :ngakak

MET! :kiss

2. @met
    Have you seen the bonito4real story?
    It’s on instagram and tagthesponsor website.Sad what these hot girls are doing for money.Please post so other young girls can stop watching and wishing they were them.
    It’s also on iamshenekaadams ig

1. No sah….I just read that story…. @urfavesb4money put nuff ah dem pan blast…..majority of these IG Famous “models” are just prostitutes who let some dude in Dubai shit (literally) if the price is right…its sickening

3. Stacy you are a disgrace to the female race bout u a fight over man, a married man at that and u are married with two daughters. That’s the example your are setting for your kids. You are a nasty rass. A hoe the woman should and beat the life out of u bitch

4. On April 8,2016 Her husband serve her with separation paper on there 25 Anniversary . So sorry for him he took her from Jamaica after she use to dance in Pallie royal go go club .he sbould a no u can’t turn a dish cloth in a house wife. He should a sent her ass back a year after she came she cheat on him and his mom beg him to give her a chance.she f**k too much and her pussy have a lot of highway miles.

5. I HOPE THIS TEACHES YOU TO STOP CHEATING ON YOUR HUSBAND. ANNIE STOP SHIELD STACY WITH HER MEN SO SHE CAN CHEAP ON YOUR BROTHER. STACY, WHICH ONE OF YOUR MEN DID THIS? DEAN? GLAMOUR WAYNE? WHO? NASTINESS.

6. No lists goes on on jolly, mr.jimmy, junior ,no a the good buddy FLava wife beAter ,she too bright a driving down the car and follow the happy couple to Dennise restaurant . she cry over him and watch the man ever move all when he in the club.

7. Annon@ 1:34 don’t call me name, me too old fe guard pu**y, go look a man so you can be relevant bitch!!

8. ANNIE YOU SHOULD A GET TWO LICKS TOO. HOW YOU FE CONDONE STACY A SLEEP WID NEXT MAN AND SHE MARRIED TO YOUR BROTHER. ANSWER THAT AND STOP GO AROUND DE THING.

9. Nasty Annie go hide your ugly face bout you a answer pon pinkwall. Is what your brother do u so why u hide Stacy doings from him. You know all of Stacy doing u all go a Jamaica with her go look fi har man. U are a bitch, so don’t come on here but u a defend yourself when u should a defend your brother.

10. Jr. know what’s going on and he don’t care, y should I? A u me want fe come lick me cause a long time me no send nobody go Kings County. Go bathe u ever look greasy n frouzy.

11. Stacy was a prostitute from Jamaica,so Steve did know that long time. When a family member tell him fi just f**k the worin gal and duck her rass.him still a wife the gal up . She even dash weh the belly fi the long time singer boy Little Lenny, and tell Steve seh she slide and dropped and lose the pregnancy. The gal come America and acting like she brand new, bitch bye cause yu nah happen a tal. The amount a man weh you tek gal you should have a house a jamaica big like the white house. You f**k the whole East coast, if it me like you me move out a Virginia. Every man in town who have a few dollars f**k you out.Flava better be careful cause all a the man them weh f**k stacy go jail ,dead or get deported back a jamaica. Flava since you start f**k the salt gal stacy yu nuh seh yu restaurant nah gwaan wid nothing. Yu need fi stop mek the gal come round yu flava.yu better listen. The way dah gal deh wicked she sleep wid her sister in law husband, and still smiling in Portia face that worthlessness bitch.she need the pastor man a jamaica weh she a f**k fi pray over her stinking pussy weh a spoil.

12. Stacy was a prostitute from Jamaica,so Steve did know that long time. When a family member tell him fi just f**k the worin gal and duck her rass.him still a wife the gal up . She even dash weh the belly fi the long time singer boy Little Lenny, and tell Steve seh she slide and dropped and lose the pregnancy. The gal come America and acting like she brand new, bitch bye cause yu nah happen a tal. The amount a man weh you tek gal you should have a house a jamaica big like the white house. You f**k the whole East coast, if it me like you me move out a Virginia. Every man in town who have a few dollars f**k you out.Flava better be careful cause all a the man them weh f**k stacy go jail ,dead or get deported back a jamaica. Flava since you start f**k the salt gal stacy yu nuh seh yu restaurant nah gwaan wid nothing. Yu need fi stop mek the gal come round yu flava.yu better listen. The way dah gal deh wicked she sleep wid her sister in law husband, and still smiling in Portia face that worthlessness bitch.she need the pastor man a jamaica weh she a f**k fi pray over her stinking pussy weh a spoil.

13. A nuh slow Mi slow but Mi read ova di title and di few sentences bout 3 time cause Mi couldn’t understand…… No sah dis new so yuh go f**k pan yuh husband wid next ppl man an get beat up no sah!

14. Wow mona seem like a onlt top man she f**k so what the f**k was she doing with Mark Flava and them say the reason why him leave FL it was out that man f**k him a jail.

15. Mona mi loss off a you dem bowy no on a your league. Especially with the man dem that was given to you, the man him have a man for a woman. Flava u a real pussy as much as u always want to be everywhere with home girl, u say a you best friend. No my youth a no man thing that.

16. Stacy stop talk shit bout flava,caused you loving him up,dutty gal ,you go out a town every weekend wid him ,so stop that pity party. You know him have him woman them Maryland, Virginia, Jamaica,New York, Florida, Atlanta. You married my girl you should be living that kinda dutty lifestyle. It’s not a good look for your two daughters. Stacy you’re the first one fi seh people jealous of you. No girl yu wrong fi dat,by the how you look so done out and rub out gal in a you old clothes dem , not even vintage clothes nu look so. :kts: :bingung: :tkp

17. Stacy where is the people dem money weh yu and Doctor john tek yu will be going to prison fi fraudulent a yu man leaked out the tea the people dem work hard fi dem money and yu don’t give them the check that the labor board granted to dem. Yu send to wrongful address, so dem can return, your shall fall fi that, you’re very evil and wicked, gal. Your father getting the check them in the his name and don’t work at safe haven inc, gal yu wicked bad A that you fi worry bout cause you shall rotten in jail. You talking bout man f**k flava in a jail, woman go f**k you. A whole heap a wickedness you do to people. Its just catching up with you. :hn :hn :hn :hn

18. Nasty angie make sure you happy with your old man cause his juice must a scratch you.you and illegal deportie Donna British write this.she need to go give jolly his daughter and stop walk and mind the man them.

19. dutty nasty stay bad big foot donna british make sure u tell migration u are back in America a use dead people document and have the young bwoy from maryland ah come live in ur section 8 2 bedroom apartment fi pay ur rent with ur 23yrs old son and over growth 10yrs old daughter donna u walk and ketch like dog

20. Mona i need for you to pic up back stacy, this is not you, you too f**king calm, bitch say something.

21. Wata stinking pussy stacy, flava seh yu pussy stink yu need fi go a take care of your personal hygiene nasty,yu pussy stink like down a Riverton City Dump. Done out pussssssy stacy you need fi report yu self to homeland security ,yu married in wrong name, dutty stacy yu nu fi call anyone illegal, dutty drainy stinky pussy stacy. A baaaaaaaaaaay mek flava girl mash up yu face . Karma is a bitch stacy you get what you deserve. You very wicked, a lot of eye water deh pon you evil gal stacy. Yu deport alot of people from America ,yu hell is going to be different. :ngacir2 :hn

22. Yes we are talking about that jolly and no that’s not his wife. That’s nasty Stacy who’s pussy full a germs. So Stacy is married to a really nice guy, however she is DMV mattress. The dutty wall and f**k everybody man. Stacy you are SADDDDDDDD. Them should and beat u right back in a your mother.

23. Stacy you and your friends need to do a spell check before posting anything on Groupie Met. The way you hype girl you need fi learn read and write.

24. dutty nasty suck wood donna stay bad british u cyann call no one mattress cause u f**k from nyc,California and the whole a dmv aleast mona f**k for something what can u show nasty donna.suck wood donna u married and all up till now u cyann show green or the card bitch mona can show something in America what can u show but ur half bleach out body face brown but finger them ah play war donna u cyann afford the bleaching cream

25. Lol dutty STACEY stop tell lie pon the gal because a you and you friend them a write shit fi get a buss the gal don’t even see you STACEY the wrong name weh you married in a dat you fi talk bout and the people them weh you give fake paper to work at your job we going to call the police on you .

26. Lol badmind gal stop look a buss from the gal you and your friends them is some punk ass bitches weh a write behind computer STACEY you a whore and the whole world know it hope when we send the police a your job fi you for the people them money and the fake papers you weh you give the people them to work in you can talk same way bitch immigration need to known the fake name you married in nasty Stacey

27. Suck wood Stacey who f**k like dog all the pastor man that u f**k every time u go a Jamaica. Stacey all your husband money you use to pay jolly lawyer before them deporte him. Nasty Stacey who f**k your sister in law husband cat. All the people them man you a f**k. You and Donna was friend you no the gal live in a gated community over the past years. Stacey go worry bout were you going to go live when jr. Sell the house.

28. Every woman ah whore, y’all ladies need to stop turning on each other and turn on the men. The man dem ah get weh scotch free while y’all females slander each other. Stacey let this be a lesson learnt you and your friends need to stop talking about immigration. Bad gal don’t talk about immigration of police. Jolly your condition is really sad yuh walk a f**k down the whole a NY AIDS ago tek up yuh nasty ra$$!!!! all some girl a idiot because enuh see a man a wear name brand enuh tink them have money when to y’all surprise the same thing enuh a look dem a look to jolly yuh nah learn at all boy, any woman that sleep with him better run to the doctor. Flava mi lef yuh to pink wall commentators cuz dem aggo deal wid yuh proper.

29. Stacy you need fi stop chat dutty gal yu sick stomach, yu need fi stop chat cause you no stop carry money fi the drug dealer man dem weh yu ketch all over. Yu shall go to jail. Don’t worry your time coming. Yu was rejoicing when yu fren Angel go prison, yu is a big hypocrite stay bad Stacy. Ginger no mash up yu face good, a some pepper she should a throw in a yu stinking pussy. Yu don’t have any shame man, bitch go hold a big seat some where. Yu need prayers over yu dutty drainy stinking pussy. Yu need unlock yu husband wicked gal , yu fren say tie yu husband. Please clean up all your skeletons from your closet before you worry about other people. Stacy yu can’t immigration call on nobody yu come to America in a wrong name girl. Yu only have strength fi Donna and Angie , why you nuh go look fi the people dem weh a write up the things them. Yu fraid dem beat yu again. Bad mind gal stacy you a look a buss , yu and yu stay bad fren dem, deh behind the computer a write up. A hope dem seh yu chat dem like dog , yu is not loyal fren. Done out pussssssy stacy, yu nu fraid yu ketch aids gal, yu forty nuff and yu still nah change yu dutty character, from jamaica a so yu walk and f**k, f**k , yu hole nu tired. When yu dead yu have to buried the same time, cause not even cungo worm nu want eat yu body. Stacy yu ever look in a the mirror before you left yu yard yu don’t tan good, bout yu a hot gal, every time yu go jamaica people laugh after yu , fi somebody like yu weh a tek so much man , and yu don’t own a decent suite of clothes. Stacy you going to need Some welfare wen the husband kicked yu out a the house weh yu a dead over, the way yu so hype yu should a move out long time ago and buy your own house. Stacy yu can’t hype pon nobody in a virginia, yu time expire long time the people dem know yu dirty deeds. Yu don’t hide on anything yu life is a open book. The way yu dry eye and bright yu have five man in a yu dance plus yu husband. How yu do it Stacy,yu must set example for yu kids.Stacy you nu si seh a pure sin and eye water deh pon you, it’s not a good look ,the oldness a ketch pon yu all the gym weh yu go yu stil look tuff and hard like rubber dolly. Yu need fi go grease yu dry chop up body. Bout people jealous a yu hell no. Stacy yu no seh yu obeah can’t get flava, yu tie up all a the other man dem, a because him a country man it can’t ketch him. Stop look status play your side bitch role, bout you want flava kids dem call yu step mom. No stacy it nah go happen, yu tried to fren all him families dem, the people dem don’t like yu stacy, yu too nuff. Yu need fi stay homes and take care of your husband and kids. Fi show how yu nu have no respect all yu father yu a draw in a yu slackness. I hope you learn your lesson now. :hn :hn :hn :hn

30. Stacy you a forty eight years old, stacy a Hannah Town mi come from, bitch we used to be in the same class at school. Stacy yu fi cool now man, a wah in a fi yu hole so mek yu love f**k so. Imagine the man file fi yu American on yu no stop wore yet? People still beating yu fi dem man?

31. Dutty nasty Kim & terease we all know your pussy ass writing shit about Stacey bitch go wash you dutty pussy

1. Whomever Anonymous is this Teresa….Bblisus…GOODGYAL…dont call my name..I don’t give a shit bout Stacy and what she do…Mi nah frighten for man,house or car….and everythings GOOD over here….so carry on!! nothing pussy bout me I dont hide and talk!!!!

32. Stacy how you lie so how yu seh ,yu never deh wid Flava. The puss let out the bag now . stacy you married yu must respect your marriage man,yu nu tired fi virginia people call up yu name. Yu husband mus shame. Imagine the man take you from nuttin in jamaica and bring yu come a foreign, and a so yu a behave stacy. Supose yu ketch aids yu nu fraid.

33. @1058 please speak for yourself not every woman f**k pon them husband. Stacy has disrespected her husband, her girls, his family and not to mention herself. There is no reason for her nasty behavior. It’s not one man she f**k where it can be over looked ok. So please don’t talk what u don’t know. How can u condone this type of behavior from a married women. Just think about how his family feel to see and hear all of this. SMDH. and as for you Annie u, u are just as SAD as your nasty friend.

34. To Stacy and her friends who have the heart to come on here and try to defend her/your actions what exactly is your defense. I just don’t get it.

35. Stacy you tek make like wawa , every man weh pass through run up in yu gal. Stacy the gym not working yu body want a make over, the tiredness and the oldness a show yuh not aging gracefully the age a show pon you , too much mileage deh pon yu body, yu never look so bad couple years ago. Stacy stop tell people you have things in a foreign, the old lexus and the two pieces a old clothes weh yu own. Go look a degree and stop ketch man. Any body can buy car a foreign, bitch yu making payments like any regular bitch so stop acting like you so rich bitch,yu broke too bitch.

36. Whole bunch of mixup……everybody being exposed….DRAMA!!!!flava say her pussy stink but him treat her like royalty…buying cars and buying off the bar for her and her friends…smh…him straight batty boy with him lil dick

37. Hello a wen flava buy car give stacy ,hunny lie too much stacy have her two piece of old car dem before she meet pussy ass flava. The boy flava bruk nu f*k him can’t even run the restaurant dem weh him have much less fi buy car give her. People come with something different. Just because him a buy couple bottles of champagne, gal get frightened and give up some pussy a baaaaay stacy yu time expire now. Yu park now like some old long time country bus.

38. Nasty Stacey you in love with flava so why are you styling the man, it’s not the first woman beat you it’s the second one,remember last year you got the beating in the summer time. Stacey you f**k all dead Bigga .stacey every night you drive flava down and all every gal house flava go u park out side a call after the man phone . Stacey member a you and ur friends when to Jamaica and tie up Steve but God open his eyes.your name not even on the house title. All bugsy bam bam from Atlanta you f**k because you can’t pay him to dj. Stacey remember the Feds still have a pending case on you when you make jolly sent the weed at your husband house, and you talk bout you taught its was his dj equipment.

39. @12:58pm I was clearly stating facts that when females are arguing with each other, whore, sluts, bitches and every shameful word is always used. I’m in nooooooooo way taking up for Stacy especially her being a married woman with daughters!
    @6:03 A suh joly and Stacy was tight, all this time I see him I thought he was innocent but fi a man that just come on pon the scene him name surely a call nuff. I never see that man with a woman yet. Unnuh sure him even like woman yet alone fi deh wid Stacy. But then again these niggas are germs, no telling who are what they will do. Jolly you are off my crush list, Kmft

40. So Stacy a the little mak you a behave so all a drive done call oh no stop talking u only making yourself look worse.

41. None of y’all need to chat. The amount of men/married men you have f**ked to pay your rent or buy an outfit for a party. The same type of flock engage in the same circle. So just stop with the f**kery. We all sin.

42. Stacy remember seh Jolly did beat up yu husband worthless gal, over the restaurant weh yu did sidun a eat up food wid yu best fren dem, so stop play out yourself, Stacy how yu stay suh gal all karen baby father trigger , kat brother,yu clean up virginia. Clover nephew junior.

43. People please stop waste time pon stacy and her husband, a twenty five years him deh wid her ,she nah stop f**k down the place and him not doing anything, about it a tiger and zebra never going to loose their spot. So stacy nah change until she go six foot six. The gal just love to f**k alot of men. Mi know stacy from mi go school and she always in a war wid people fi man, she a f**k from she eye deh a her knee, trust me, so no mek she fool hunnu,she’s no innocent angel, and she’s not rich either like how she telling the people dem a virginia how she grow good, and never needed of nothing, yu too lie bitch. Yu fi kiss the dirt weh yu husband walk pon a him tek yu out a the slum the gutter stacy . Please remember where you coming from ,yu shall fall on your face, God don’t like ugly. Karma will ketch up on yu.

44. leave the girl life thru no man no wife unu from unu a tek man til now. Don’t hate the player, hate the game husband will be just fine.

45. Stacey dutty friends go get a f**ing life tru she can help you all and give u all free hair style you all a chat off your mouth. None of you all bad only on pink wall. Suck your mother all of you all file will drop soo

46. But look at this bullshit now bout free hairstyle, afta stacy can’t do a good hair,cho bombo claaaaaat kmrt, a pure wrong bang she put in a dem hair, hunu fi gu weh oh please this make no damn sense. But look pon stacy hair too wid her alopecia hair side choo rass. Mi never neva see she wid a good hair style in a fi her head yet mi musi blind to rass. Hunu chat something else no cho. But again a pure blind people hair she do.

47. Come stacy come bloodclaat talk up the things yu and yu dutty stay bad fren dem, by di way a who yu a chat to bout big dutty sister dem, come hunu call name, yu fren dem and yu a big coward, bad girls don’t stay behind computer, and talk with out identifying dem self, hunu come empty the file dem come nu hunu fraid. These crab in a barrel people who nu make one or zero.