DEM SEH DAFFY PARTY DID EMPTY O

13 thoughts on “DEM SEH DAFFY PARTY DID EMPTY O

1. People and daffy a friend, not him bitch. They didn’t go because a no she dem a support. Basic bitches don’t support bum bitches.

1. With that said, were the selectors and others booked for the gig pod in full? The “venue owner” is used to this type of issue so they could have canceled and fared better financially. Well I guess now bobette/daffette know that dance hall is a fickle business. All promoters should have a legal stream of regular income. Now this date is up for grabs as we don’t expect to see daffy Home soon. When the next promoter takes this date same as daffy did from someone else years ago they will say the person is bad mind. Being a “promoter” is too much work bobette “dancehall” isn’t everything and it surely doesn’t pay bills for long.

2. what happen to these people where is daffy, he is still locked up, U ppl have no dam shame criminals not suppose to a kip dance while the afore name is locked up giving govt materials to fight us with, all attendees are classified as supporters of criminal empire did u not expect strange ppl to be preeing, why u think dem allow it to keep, an fi watch who hav on teefing clothes, we too blood cl….t bright we couldn’t do this back home show me u company I tell u who u are, good god almighty cut us some slack please

3. Sometime People learn the hard way!The big over grown old foots still acting like teenagers need to learn from who drop in the Hole before you…It’s time to be Humble now.

4. IT CAN’T BE THAT RAM WHEN THE MUSIC A ECHO INNA PEOPLE SNAP …..RAM HOW, FI WHAW? CUM LOG OFF. RAM WID DA SAME FACES. LO AHHK