DEM NAH STOP SEND POLICE GO A DAWN YAWD?

11 thoughts on “DEM NAH STOP SEND POLICE GO A DAWN YAWD?

1. Wait a minute she lives in Vanderveer Projects. I thought these ppl live in houses.??? Did they turn them into Condos???

2. MS Dawn you are doing a good job on those Crow bate keep tapeing them .And every thing they send over on Ms Met pink wall scene shot those things and give it to the police too ,they all will be lock up for a long time and send back to Jamaica for sure.hold your head up Sister

3. Yes waterbug Dawn lives in the projects, they are revamping them now- all flowers outside and monthly parking available lol… Dutty Dawn will catch a hate crime charge if she doesn’t stop following up with her replicas. Dutty people unuh

4. Dwl ah good fi yar god nuh like ugly yess patra empty out har nasty pussyclaat she fi stop war wid ppl and get a life and every minute she ah chat bout send she forget her daughter drug traficking pussy wendy nuh have papers and will get send home suh mek har try bout send home

5. Why it a waste of your Taxes .Are you one of the Suspects???.Dawn pay taxes too okay and it don’t matter where she live with her Family she is not Sleeping on any body floor.you all store away Boat people need to stuff into one Dutty Barrel and send back to Jamaica waste Bitches,stop send police and ACS at the Lady yard Low life Bottom feeders.you have no job you are a Shoplifter .And Lady of the night Street walker Dawn a married woman Stop talk about her dead mother.a eat you all want to eat the dead ????

6. Come from vandever let dawn go sit her nasty ass down she’s working her ass off in order to pay up all of those bill she consolidate over a hundred times. Her fake Gucci’s dawn do a video with your receipts for all of your Gucci merchandise you bad mine your phony and your fake from the day I know you till present, just a reminder Dawn ice will be coming for Wendy sent them for my friend and you will see.