DAVE LEXUS A YUH NEW WOMAN DIS?

34 thoughts on “DAVE LEXUS A YUH NEW WOMAN DIS?

1. Good morning Met and the rest a family.
    The amount a time him seh “Red Bottoms, Red bottoms for her” yuh can tell him nuh use to nutten.

Next thing, somebody please tell this guy seh the word is Prada and not Prado. Christ have mercy pon dem frighten bwoy yah. Him cyan even show di gyal face.

Him nuh mek no sense pon di Monday mawning. Dave Lexus go take several seats. Yuh lame asf inna America!!!

2. Well Dave I used to have a slight crush on you back in the 90’s you were such a good looking guy. So,I am pleased that you have maintained your standards — but your girl needs some taste/class as those are not by any standards a nice pair of shoes

3. Remember you’re not paying for them and Barneys will give you time remmber Dave u have no papers stop thief and a Barney’s on return

4. I sick of these hype people showing off and anything happen to dem they friends and family affi deh pon facebook a share go fund mi feh dem. Unno feh start tell unno people dem when unno have an emergency call Barneys, call lui, call and prada and stop bother we poor people with you “real rich” people problems smh. P.S. showoff when you done made ur purchase and walking out not while the items still on the shelf. Those feet in that very nice shoes look like a man foot

5. Di tuff foot dem did need a bakkle ah lotion. Shi can dhu wid ah new pair ah Uggs cawzen seh di Trang foot ah lean weh dah one deh!

Note to big foot gyal: leave di short Uggs to ppl like me, widdy likkle cute foot dem, weh can guh pon dash board (hi Apple from 12 Lane), for when unnu foot suh big, as yuh quint di foot start twist di boot! Mi cyaahn bear see it!

6. Thats so embarrassing! ugh! Some women don’t mind and even like the loud mouth type but I couldn’t, mortification woulda kill mi! I’d stick to online shopping with that guy cause she only trying on the shoe and him hype and loud up the ting suh, gimi the serious, nah laugh, nah talk man that occupy himself while I shop type, please

7. AWEH DO DIS BIG PU$$CHOLE, NEVA SEE COME SEE,..MI SAH GOD BLESS THE PERSON WHO CAME UP WITH SOCIAL MEDIA, INDEED SHALL BE SOME OF THESE PPL DUNG FALL…AN BTW SIR, UR CLAIM TO FAME, IS YOUR NAME CALLING PON BATTY, THAT ISMHOWM MOST OF US KNOW OF YOU..BYE SIR.

8. Buying all these brands and unno kids will probably have to teck out students loans to get an education, getting them in the cycle of debt and starting off their adults lives under water. Priorities please!

9. Hold on deh :ngakak :ngakak a di next gal him a talk tuh?? Him seh yuh behave yuhself yuh get red bottoms too…a cyaah badda not tonight sir.

10. like seriously dude, u sound dumb as fuck who gives a rat ass where u shops and what u wears need to go sit your gay ass down u make it seems like its a major accomplishment to be wearing high end brands u need to save some of that money and go back to school because only ninnies behave like this..

11. Wait likkle bit is not him did borrow the girl $200? I wonder if him pay her back then a how him get money fi a buy red bottoms?

1. You don’t hear him say if you behave yourself you get red bottoms too….I guess my girl neva did ah behave herself. She misbehaved and ask for money she lend ouy.

They say don’t lend what you cannot afford to lose~

12. I can’t stop laughing!!!! FFS the amount of time the man say Red bottoms you can tell him frighten. That bitch who did a hold up her dry foot in the video should have never been allowed in the store with them mash down Uggs on her foot bout red bottoms lol she just want a simple every day shoes to walk around inna for starters she far from ready. If a nice gyal like me I would have put the shoes down and walked out the fucking store leaving you to scream and shout at yourself you embarrassing never see come see. Oh and you can’t fool sensible people so easy… WE NEVER SEE THE CASH OUT

13. It’s always the ones who cannot afford things, act a fool.
    The things these sales assistant have to put up with these days…when ppl like you come into their work place.
    They know it’s for the gram!
    Smh!
    Neva see com see!

14. @10:27 PRADO IS A SUV A JAMAICA, EDIAT BWOY KNOW HOW TO PRONOUNCE HIGH END NAME BRAND B4, U TRY FI WEAR IT, NEVA SEE COME SEE…SMDH…

15. Hahaha Prado Prado deadin. I hope he cashed out into a. Ice house and has some real investments for his future. Red bottoms girls who behave themselves wear these. Shovinistic.

16. Dave need to stop. He is a good looking guy with disgusting personality! I’ve always wondered if he is gay?

17. Dave is a big fish with his big stay bad woman,dem boy will sell their batty for clothes etc..all he do is walk a steal n talk ppl..glad the girl from Philadelphia finally leave him

18. Well I can tell he not use to nuttin‍♀️he said red bottoms a million times like we couldn’t hear him I know them people with real long money in that store thought he was crazy