DANCEHALL CPS LOCATOR GPS

Dear Met,

So as some people may have noticed. Toya had a child in October 2013. Toya use to post baby shower and pics with her two sons. Soon you see all pics of her baby deleted. Mi need fi know so what happened to likkle Chance her youngest son? Toya carry on like she have 1 child. Also when Toya and Tktrump fall out a couple of years ago Tktrump posted on a fake page on instagram saying Toya is much older than she claims to be and she has an older son in Guyana whom she left with the child’s father in Guyana. Toya need fi get her pickney together that don’t look good you care fi one child and not claim di others.

13 thoughts on “DANCEHALL CPS LOCATOR GPS

1. word ?????

she always post her son she have now and dresses him in the latest

would be sad to know she’s pampering this one so much and ignores the other

so tktrump is chance father ?

seems she involved with some athlete – always at basketball and football games

she can dress her ass off though

2. At least she come up off them scams … people scam and don’t have anything to show. She sure does dress nice and keep her son nice too. SwaggyChanse her youngest have a ig what did happen to him.

3. First of all Toya is a girl that has low self esteem she calls her self styling the basketball players when they not playing ball. Because she was a big scammer and shoplifter and fashonista she knows where to find pieces and put them together well. She does have another son but she have him to the father he was disrespecting her and beating her up…so she gave up.

4. Finally she show her face because without the makeup and weave it look like her face was melting away. And she clean her teeth finally. Isn’t her youngest son Chance father Hank? A short dark skin guy he on ig as well. Toya posted him before but he ugly bad. She need to mind all her children not just 1. Her children should will grow up together not apart. Make it look like she love 1 more than the other.

5. Oh no Toya left he son in Guyana since he was little ain’t no disrespecting her, that’s all lies. She lives a life of lies. Her son is a teenager she haven’t seen him for years. Because she cannot not travel outside of the United States. And she does nothing for her eldest child. These ppl like a life of illusions smh.

6. Lies lies no father was beating her lies. She just never looked back at her child. But your life oh so litt girl bye

7. Finally she show her face because without the makeup and weave it look like her face was melting away. And she clean her teeth finally. Isn’t her youngest son Chance father Hank? A short dark skin guy he on ig as well. Toya posted him before but he ugly bad. She need to mind all her children not just 1. Her children should will grow up together not apart. Make it look like she love 1 more than the other.

8. I don’t consider her dressing nice. She just has a lot of expensive pieces that she throw together and frighten people call it style

9. First of all she cares zero this is just a hater her kid in Guyana dad is wealthy wants his child not to be on social media hank do not want his child either so she had to remove them so she only has chase to do 120% not married she is engaged yes she lucked up show me your company and no she didn’t clean her teeth she got veneers so I guess sender is just hating

10. Carpeted Simpson Hank post his child so I don’t know about him not wanting his child on social media. Sounds like sender just being noisy true. But people just curious and noisy sense she post on social media. Me curious too I actually admire her and her style. I don’t care how she get it but she keep herself nice. I don’t think nobody can hate on veneers tho lol but at least she did something to try to fix it. Styles keep doing your thing when you post people will always wonder how you do it and what you do. Keep them guessing