DAMON GO MIND YOUR CHILD

26 thoughts on “DAMON GO MIND YOUR CHILD

1. Do your talking in family court not on social media… Don’t ever not take them because they are unemployed bums….the payments will accumulate, passport flagged, credit rating destroyed, drivers license flagged, jail etc etc….some parents play too much.

YM…how yuh do it? How yuh tolerate this sh!t…

2. This is getting messy. I feel you baby mother. The struggle of taking care of a child is not just financial although very important. A father should be there guiding and raising his boy. Contnue being strong. Let your weed head baby daddy keep flossing… that won’t last.. Loser!!!!!!! Unno Eva see him teet n lips? Black like midnight. You probably smoked with her now you a use it to style her. Ole bitch! Ladies time now!! WOMAN EMPOWERMENT. Any man wey not bringing anything to the table….ladies DONT F**K DEM!!! Run dem BC!!

3. Baby mother I have been in your position but you have 1 up on me this clown has a social security number, my baby daddy is a return deportee. All he does is floss in the most name brand. Look on their instagram page, you will never see pictures of their kids. Just women and party pics, and hype. Leave them to time or take it to courts. Coming on social media cussing his current woman will not change the fact that he is a bum. Maybe YM don’t want to take care of 2 sons and that is her personal choice. A least when she gives Damon her money she can get some equal rights and justice. When she give your son, there is nothing for her to get. Girl cussing only make you look jealous. You don’t want the likes of Damon to set an example of a man to your son. He is a leech and that is all your son will learn. ALWAYS remember God looks after fools and children.

4. Shame and disgrace, him fi duh better, a man must take care of his responsibility. It look a way fi dress up and deh a dance and your kid is in need of things. She shouldn’t curse YM because she is not responsible for the child Damion is. YM IG is open and I’ve seen her pictures of her children, u can tell she loves and cares for them. Baby mother take him to court and come off of social media

5. Take him for child support… dismiss his lopsided batty old lady and pray and take care of your baby. Losers don’t win and winners will never let you lose offa dem. Dutty boy dat!

6. Nicki u stop send u stinking pussy pictures dem to Damon sister babydad phne ??? Did u tell ur son that his uncle inlaw knows what your stretched out Coochie looks like?U want fame here u go love!!! Remember the family did gang up fi beat out u ras or u forgot???u bring 100 man round the likkle boy buy wah complain bout school bag from Damon ? Wah u a f**k for then? Plenty single moms out here doing great! Child support nuh over pon pinkwall or ig or Facebook so the time u type u could make your way up there to collect 50 dollars a month which still won’t give your son what he really needs which is the relationship with his father so Tell the ppl dem why Damon really hates u …Atlanta whore! All u do a go dance ina the same fartup one black cheap lingerie then u call out Michelle when u send u son to him fada fi spy U are sickkkkk! If him lef Michelle u still nah get no knowings!!! Before she he was with nicki for 8years why u never go so hard then? Michelle neva call u phne fi nothing more than fi keep har name out u mouth!! U and ur big fat sour shape bad family dem. Ps we can post pon pink wall too hugs and kisses with best wishes go clip u pussy tongue

1. What the hell does your verbal diarrhea have to do with batty man lowlife bruk pocket Damon making child support payments?? You make me sick. FOH b!tch. The child’s mother needs to get a support order and get really petty and post that sh!t on social media just for fun you disrespectful c!nt.

7. This nigga is a loser he don’t care for none of his kids. The problem with a “VAGRANT” like this is, he comes dime a dozen as most of these imbecile posinging on social media whos net worth is the last outfit they had on at a party. Anyone having sex with this carrier of various std’s unequivocally are fugitives of the THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT after leaving this guy TOXIC BEDROOM , becuz u been “USHERED” . If damion took some valuable time from Instagram visit Utube if he’s inept ,there are numerous videos on how to put on and remove a condom safely as a means of birth control. We all join in solidarity with his baby mother to put this low life underprivaleded mentally and moraly dumb and only full of cum man like this and others like him and Expose them , as a deterent WARNING!! KEEP AWAY! I’M NO GOOD!! and remember THE DEVIL COME IN THE FORM OF A MAN SOMETIMES, as in this case….Get behind thee Damion crosses!!!!

8. Clap clap BRAVOOOOO!!! Let me start by saying thissssss NICOLE SMITH u and stretch out pussy makalah with har shit belly uno can ease up offa met keyboard now…lol ..listen before uno tell people bout suck mada and blahhh blahhh blahhh tell the people how UNO STAY BAD UGLY MADA IS A BIG BUTTERER #facts New York ain’t that big boo so the time u telling Michelle what time malls close tell your SWEETPEPPA NOSE UGLY BUTCH LOOKING MADA DAT too! Weh u live nicki? Who stay with ur child when u a buddy hop ina Atlanta dance???Show ur place SINCE FACEBOOK IG AND PINK WALL IS YOUR DEAR DIARY u have nothing together yourself u on here writing like u not a regular dance f**kbox Atlanta know u and ur dunnnnnnn stop the charades be kool and just serve the papers weh u shoulda been serve from your baby born…MEMBER U PUSSY PICTURES WEH DID INA DAMION SISTER BABYFATHER PHNE THAT U SENT along with how u can’t wait fi suck and slurp WHEN U EXPLAIN TO UR SON WHY THE FATHER ABSENT EXPLAIN TO HIM WHY HIS UNCLE in law AND ALL THE FAMILY THAT THE PICTURE AND MESSAGES WAS FOWARDED TO KNOWS HOW UR BIG STINKING PUSSY LOOK!!!! (Clip the pussy tongue babe) Bye bye now bitch we fi tell u fi go suck out ur mother but is a baby powder I wah send uno fi sprinkle between har thighs so when she a walk and dem rub it nuh bun har! Suck on that bitch .

9. YANKEE U SHAME LIKE DOG. THATS WHY U WROTE THIS. WHY U TALKIN ABT TASHA BABY DAD. IF HE WASNT USING HER PHONE FI CATFISH WOMAN THE BIKINI PIC WOULD OF NEVER GOT SENT. LIKE HER SITTER SAID. NOW BK TO U U F**KIN EXPERIMENT LOOKIN BITCH!!! U have nothing ON ME. U SCAM ALL UR LIFE BITCH UR SUPPOSE TO HAVE CLOTHES AN SHOES. U BEEN STEALIN FRM UR 18 AN STILL CANT FIND UR WAY. OH THAt used BENZ THAT U MAKIN 600 dollar payment for. U RETARDED Bitch. THE FEDS SOON FIND U. U F**KIN MURDER KILL THE People PICKNEY in the hotel room. PUTTIN cement in those bitchsss Ass !!!!! U AN DAMION R TOO F**KIN FOOLS. NO SUBSTANCE BITCH. AN u talkin abt my mom BITCH WHERE IS URS. STILL AH SELL DOWN AH MARKET. U F**KIN WALKIN DEAD!!!!! LEAVE ME ALONE U POISON BODY BITCH. WIT UR 1500 credit CARE body. Tell big STINKIN SUCK pussy mouth Damion stop Layin in bed talkin abt me. HIM need FI tell u bout ur f*kin body parts Bitch!!! WELFARE I DONT GET THAT. U DO THO NO PAPER HAVIN ASS BITCH!!!! Gettin IT for ur three kids. BUT IN EVERY BRAND. U WORTHLESS MOTHER F**KERS BEAT THE SYSTEM EVERYDAY. THATS WHY IT SOON OVER!!!!!! GO GET FIXED BITCH U LOOK DISGUSTING

10. Yea let my mother nose stay looking like a sweet pepper at least my mother didnt use her nose to sniff nuh gyal pussy like suck pussy princess ! Bitch my mother made a living off of drugs and bringing People to the US UNNO MUMMA WALK AND SUCK PUSSY AND HOOD LIKE DAWG FI MONEY MAN USE UNNU MUMMA LIKE COW FI TRAFFIC DRUGS TALK TO MI MADDA NICE MINE MI DIG UP SUCK PUSSY PRINCESS FILE ! CANT WAIT FI DASH ACID PON SOME NO ROOF GYAL WONDER SHEEP GYAL MI SISTA PUSSY GOOD THATS WHY SHE END UP PON YOU MAN PHONE SCREEN ! MY SISTER HARDLY PARTY ON THE REGGAE SCENE SO COME WITH MORE FALSE ACCUSATIONS SO MI CAN CONTINUE UNNO COME SUCK MI AN BEAT MI BAD AND HIDING ID DWRCL DAMION FAMILY GANG UP TO BEAT WHO ? AH LIE DAT NUH BIG PUSSY GYAL COULDNT AND WOULDNT DARE TRY DAT DEM WOULDA HAFFI RUN FI SUCK HOOD TRINITY TUFF DRAG MICHAEL LOOK HOW DAMION BREED NEXT GYAL AH WAH SO YOU TOO OLD TO BREED OR YOU PUSSY NUH GOOD IT NAH WARM UP DI COCKY ? Go look for the kids you dash weh fi yankee they are wondering from Canada to England !!! KEEP TALKING AND SEE IF ICE NUH COME PICK UP YOU NASTYNESS

11. DAMON SISTER WHICH ONE ANONYMOUS? BIG FAT SWATTY STAY BAD SYRUP OR HIS SADAMITE CUZIN CHAKA? DMAION BABY MOTHER MAY BE A F**K BOX BUT SHE HAVE ALOT IN COMMMON WITH THE THOMAS WHORE DEM LIKE TASCIA MOCHA SHERIKA AND CHAKA AND THE LIST GOES ON. THE THOMAS EVEN SLEEP WITH DEM OWN FAMILY AND BREED SHANE BREED HIS CUZIN TITI AND SHERIKA BREED FOR MOCHA MON. TACIA GOT SOME UNSUPECTING IDIOT FI FINALLY CLAIM HER AFTER THE DANCHALL MAN F**K HER OUT POOR BABY FATHER DONT EVEN REALIZE WHO TACIA IS. DAMION IS WUTLESS LIKE THE WUTLESS GENE POOL HE COME FROM. I SAW THE BABY MOTHER CURSING DAMION AND TELL HIM FI SUCK HIM DEAD MUMA PRINCESS MI SAY LAWD DIS IS SERIOUS

12. Met yankee M is over here a type out rass. I heard she call up two of her friends and a ask them if dem go right the comments yet over the wall. Unu really love it sah SMH , what is to be let it be, if he’s not taking care of the child , be a good woman and tell him to do it

13. Nicki nicki nickiiiiiiiiiiiiii hang it up flat screen!!! U family full up a bare hungry hippo ! Lol when uno list out Chaka Monique tasia and sherika dem and all these things only song play ina d man dem head is dexta daps 711 lol say all u want bout them but man walk pass uno daily cuz all of uno don’t even make one baby Thomas they will never pass not one of them. u and u heavy load family ugly and fava shit! No man nuh look makalah wah clothes and some bleaching cream she black and oily like! She need fi get sand down a likkle uno mada theifff just like ym and need fi hung it up cause she old and cold the knee dem nuh good enuff fi still run from security and police! Uno wah call ice pon ym but dem can call dea pon uno so hmmmm I guess no one wins Ur point was to get your baby fada attention for your son and all u did was make it worst. He won’t look still cause u did fi dash it weh Michelle can’t tell a grown man 37 year old what to do with a child that is not HER OWN. U MAKE IT HARD FOR U CHILD TO COME AROUND BECAUSE INSTEAD OF SENDING HIM TO BOND U USE HIM TO SNOOP…BRING BACK AND CARRY BACK NEWS. TAKE BLAME TOO FOR THE DISTANCE.U make u son a tell him father fi take u back like helllloooo (light bulb)this child never seen his mom and dad together so is must the hundred man wah u son see a f**k and duck u make him wah him father look pon u cause him see him dad love up and affectionate to Michelle and nicki wid the mole. Nick nick ….nick nickkkkkkkk can I just give us some advance baby girl just from being a mom myself this big bad wolf (more like mongrel dog)thing won’t get u anywhere change the approach for u likkle boy sake not for the fada or ur self u sey u getup everyday and work 9-5 and hustle pon side mine u loose u pikney due to your rants pon FB and ig screenshot can be used in the court of law! So the drugs u malakah and uno mada a sell ina the trap house uno live ina u might wah hide fi when acs and dea do a clean swipe. U put pon pink wall u mother illegally smuggled ppl into the states how dumb are you really? Now the nine to five uno claim to have don’t wah know why uno up here instead of working???? Just asking for a friend *

14. MICHELLE U NEED TO STOP , CAUSE U NAH LIVE NO LIFE LIKE U MECK SOCIAL MEDIA FEEL LIKE U A DUO, SIMIONE SAH U BADMIND DATS Y U MALICE HER , U DID WAH HER FI SHARE D 2000 A WEEK JOB AN SHE SAH NO , DEN SHE START D HAIR TING AN U GOH BEHIND HER AN LINK D PPL DEM , SHE DIDN’T WANT U REALLY INNA HER BUSINESS CAUSE U TELL APPLE DEM EVERYTHING AN DEM DON’T LIKE U , SHE FRIGHTEN WEN U DWEET , U RUN FI LIVE A CONNECTICUT , CAUSE SHE GWAAN LIVE DERE , U OR U MAN COULD NOT GET THE PLACE INNA UNO NAME A PPL UNO USE FI SIGN D LEASE , U CAH EVEN FIND D CAR PAYMENT MONEY A MONTH TIME A PPL NAME D CAR INNA , A U KIDS DEM SOCIAL U A USE DO NUFF TINGS MICHELLE , STOP D HYPE U CAH LEAVE DAMION, D LAST TIME HIM THREATEN FI EXPOSE U AN CALL FEDS PON U , DATS Y U ALWAYS TECK HIM BACK , IS IT THE SAME WAY U AGO CUSS DISS NEW BABY MOTHER? D GAL DON’T WANT BACK DAMION IT’S ABOUT THE CHILD , U JUST SAYING THAT BECAUSE UNO WAH SOCIAL MEDIA TO THINK THAT , IF A ME A D BABY MOTHER I WOULD TAKE HIM TO COURT , JUST BECAUSE A D LIE DEM BOTH A U TELLING

15. OK I AM THE ONE WHO LEFT THE COMMENT ABOUT TASIA AND MOCHA NOT DAMION BABY MADDA FAMILY. I AM IN NYC LOL AND DIS IS VERY ENTERTAINING AT WORK. OK THE PERSON WHE AH COMMENT BOUT DRUGS DI WHOLE AH DI THOMAS DEM IN ILLEGAL STUFF SO THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BACK ALL ANITA THOMAS KIDS ARE THIEFS AND SANDRA THOMAS AND MARCIA THOMAS DAUGHTER TASIA RUN DI PUSSY RED. I DONT KNOW ABOUT DAMION MOTHER PRINCESS BUT MI HEAR SAY TRINITY KILL HER IN SELF DEFENSE AND SHE WAS A WAR MONGER. DAMION IS WUTLESS LONG TIME HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER A SOUL THAT IS WHY THE CHICK WITH THE MOLE LEAVE HIM AND YM TEK HIM UP. YM YOUR TIME SOON EXPIRED BECAUSE I DID HEAR ABOUT THE GIRL YOU INJECT KILL HER AND HAFFI RUN WAY. MI HEAR AH YUH MEK THE BWOY AH ENGLAND GET SHOT AND CRIPPLE NOW. IF ITS TRUE YOU BETTER CHANGE YOUR LIFESTYLE BECAUSE TIME IS THE MASTER. TASHA DID HAFFI RUN WAY FROM JAMAICA AT ONE POINT WITH HER BABYFATHER. MI DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT DAMION BABY MAMA FAMILY BUT IF THERE MOTHER IS A BUTTERER SO IS ALL DAMION AUNTS CUZINS AND GRANNY LOL

16. I really hurt u all of this OLE WOMAN. I was done when I blocked u last night. AN u come bk on here again. YANKEE micheal !!!!

17. My nursing home got a bed available LET me know when u ready !!!!!!!!! YANKEE micheal U BIG OLE WOMAN!!!! U EXPERIMENT u ginni pig.

18. Oh so Is uno alone fi gang up pon the Michelle? She nuh have family and sister too nicky is u one fi class and Gwan bad over here!? Uno over here u and u sister a cap lock and ah type like is a best selling novel uno a write.so yeah har fren dem deh yah and we back broad too! Just like uno quarterback muma weh fav a HOLIDAY HEART (the battyman) uno nah gang har over here. Is u first write the Oman. Care zero

19. This wah whole heap a ppl fi laugh rofl,but wait the whole Georgia hot fi yankee from her baby father let loose dung ya with him old washing brush weh gwaan like she a smaddy

Mitchell you a hurt them and now damion drag queen join d bag wagon……unu not even look like Mitchell dutch pot in har kitchen…

Muma u need to express them some Panadol,them having a migraine headache.

Unu naa stop yankee and damion ………a bayyyyyyy

20. Damn right we cant stop them we dont want to stop their relationship my sister couldnt want a nigga that doesnt have a guaranteed pay check to get every 2 weeks smh hes a kid both him and Michael still living in la la land meanwhile unno mumma a walk and a look behind dem back