DAMON BABY MOTHER SEH HIM IS YM ASSISTANT

21 thoughts on “DAMON BABY MOTHER SEH HIM IS YM ASSISTANT

1. Yes call out the wutliss puppa dem one by one. Dsquared and all types of designer shit and can’t buy or tief your child a book bag? As for the women who open their legs to these waste matters! No man should be flossing n dem chile need necessities. Fire bun! File dem child support papers B! Stop treating these kids like you neva want dem

2. Lol at assistant. But every donkey need smaddy fi lead dem to wata. Careless boy,character book bags with the lunch pack on sale a Macy’s $12.99 regular price$35. Yuh is a waste of US Citizenship.

3. The baby mother is right, he needs to get 2 jobs, one to support him and to pay some bills in the house, the next to support his child. Dress up and gone a dance and on vacation and the child needs support, I don’t respect that. Unnu need fi grow up a better him did have a few suit of clothes and his child is well taken care of, I would respect him more. I like YM from England days girl use to put herself together and she is a hustle, mek the man go work round the clock, it’s OK if he miss out, he has been in dancehall long enough, time for a change. Mek the man stand up as a MAN

4. Met you need to get the scoop on Happle and Michelle big ting on Social media over the hair business happle said Michelle run and sell hair before her now she saying she don’t want no fren from Michelle

5. Babymother- yes the boy is wukliss and Michelle has been this was forever but how is it her fault that damion Thomas is lazy? He didn’t have a job when you met him so what were you expecting? My girl take your child far away from him and his war boat family.

6. These ppl live no good life. A life of scamming, begging, war, worthlessness, non productive. Side bar …can somebody please be a friend to Twinny n tell her to stop wearing fake designer stuff.. if you say your a fashionista baby you’ll never get respect wearing fake stuff. Lawd it nuh pretty dung a John shop. F**kery life ppl Twinny the glasses n bag fake

7. Damion had a job when he was with my sister his baby mother !
    She got him a job He was working at a group home !

8. Damian been a loser and always will be ym has low standards thats why she keep him around damian you are scum dog shit waste of man get up and work

9. Damion has a next baby on the way, the baby mother is about 5 months now with his next son. What is he going to do for the next child, he been to doctor appointment and he helps her with money here and there. I don’t think he is leaving that girl though she got him tied. He need to do better as a man though cause he promised my friend a lot of things and she is expecting it. He even told her he will be spending some time with her and the baby once he is born.

10. A THE SAME THING MECK SIMONE AND MICHELLE MASH UP SIMONE SAH MICHELLE BADMIND ALL WAH SIMOINE FI SHARE HER BABY SITTING WORK INNA LONG ISLAND WID HER AN WON’T MECK DAMION GOT LUk WUK

11. A THE GAL WAH HIM BREED WAH DAY MECK MICHELLE DID RUN HIM. BUT HIM HAVE TOO MUCH PON MICHELLE SOH SHI AFFI TECK HIM BACK YES DIAMION HAVE GAL A BREED

12. OMG…. ARE U PPL FOR REAL GO SUCK Y’ALL MOTHER AND GET OFF MICHELLE NAME THE LADY WORK HARD TO TAKE CARE OF HER KIDS,Y’ALL NEED TO GO GET A F**KING LIFE DUTTY NASTY NO LIFE STOP MAKE STORIES TO MAKE YOUR MISERABLE LIFE FEEL GOOD MISERY LOVES COMPANY DUTTY BITCH FIND A MAN GET A GOOD JOB DO SOMETHING TO KEEP U OCCUPIED AND GET OFF THE WOMAN NAME BAD MINE BITCHES…,THIS IS ALL YOU BITCHES DO NOTHING BUT F**K WITH PPL WHO IS TAKING CARE OF THEY SHIT WORRYSOME BAG OF GERMS YOU DON’T HAVE ANY THING TO DO GO BEND YOUR NECK AND LICK YOURSELF NASTINESS …. LEAVE MICHELLE NAME OUT OFF Y’ALL PUSSY BITCH MOUTH

13. Nicki u under here writing each and every post all what u doin ain’t making no difference! If damion and Michelle lef he still won’t look your way! Him and Michelle just deh so explain the other years bitch!!! U are sick as shit! Each and every comment is yours?! If damion never want your pikney wah breed him breed girl only doctors appointment damion a take any girl is to an abortion clinic #facts @shelly aka nicki under disguise.