CUT MI EYE GOOD GOOD

23 thoughts on “CUT MI EYE GOOD GOOD

1. Lol. She brite eh? And all a tag the man. Anyways PP how are you girlie? Hope your new year is off to a great start.

1. Hey Mumma…that roast serve cold bad! Lolol me good so far, thanks. Hope all is well with you too :peluk

1. POOR KWESI DELUSIONAL MEEK DID NOT RENT HIS SHIRT LIKE YOU KWESI DID YOU RETURE THE PEOPLE THEM CLOTHES YET? DOLLY, SWEET, SHAWNHYPE , KORY AND KWESI RENT ALL THESE NAME BRAND CLOTHES TO SHOWOFF ON IG PEOPLE DELUSIONAL SET OF PEOPLE WHY?? YALL LIFESTYLE DONT MATCH YOUR STYLE WAKE UP GUYS YALL FOOLING YOURSELF. YOU GUYS START SHOW IG THE ASSETS YALL HAVE. IG JUST LOL

2. Go siddung bwoy u work inna u life yet fi buy da shirt deh. Stop mention d man name and mine him send his boys over for u :hammer

3. Who have a career? You have millions?. Why this pestilence to woman, no go look wuck him no have son fi support?

4. Broke people trying to keep up with real money having folks lol it is hilarious. You pouting lip faggot go sit your deep anus self down somewhere.

5. Dolly you need to leave this fish alone he’s clearly bisexual, what do you see in him?????? I just don’t know why she ends up with these bisexual men…. he’s bleach out, not cute, don’t pay bills, you pay for his car note and all the bills around the house!!!! What is he bringing to the table aside from good sex??? All he do is smoke, dress up and cheat. Dolly you’re not going to reach far in life if you don’t drop that leach. I get it you don’t want to lose to Ven or these other girls and you’re also probably stuck on being a single mom with two kids but in all honesty you already living the life of a single mom. Brush yourself off and pray because he’s not it. My friend told me he slid in her dm a couple times looking her and the sad thing is my friend follows you she was in shock that he really tried to get with her. You’re no longer in the dancehall scene so therefore yuh nuh have a point to prove to those patrons lef di wukless bwoy and guh find a respectable money mon yuh too hot fi date a bum like qwesi

6. Well let’s point out the obvious 1st. I am a high end retailer and this confirms to me that they buy very very good replicas. Now him doing this comparison was a wrong move on his part, if u look at both shirts someone is wearing a fake, and I don’t think its meek! Just key in on the details, the color schemes ,the design pattern and it’s a dead give away. By itself u might give him a pass because its indeed a very good replica but when you are unintelligent and is running down hype u over look these things.. also I love online shopping as much as I am in the high end stores everyday , but can someone explain to me , as hype as these ppl are you dont see them in stores making movies with their phones.. not saying they dont go in stores sometimes but as hype as they are I know I would see them videoing everything! MY OPINION THEIR STUFF IS NOT REAL!!!