CORRIE DEM SEH YOU HAVE MORE BIRKINS THAN CELEBS MI LOVE

Met how comes Korrey have more Birkin bags than the real stars?? 🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Mi caan breath 😫😫😫😫 Korrey, leave Mr. Chin items alone before yuh ketch the coronavirus 😫

30 thoughts on “CORRIE DEM SEH YOU HAVE MORE BIRKINS THAN CELEBS MI LOVE

1. Cardi just get two fi Valentines and she down pon how she did well want the Orange, and me sure she and her man put together very heavy in them pockets

2. When it dress up inna it handbag and a walk like it deh pon hot coal n nuh got 2 balls undaneath.. God can’t just send dung a ball a fyah n bun off da dutty wannabe oman so till me tie on string pon me balls and tie d next end pon d elevator door n send it up a d 6th floor while me deh a basement mek dem pop off like when rotten teeth a shake smirk off a him face..fe it mumma suppose fe bawl everyday n ask God a wa kind a crosses dis pon her..Casey Anthony shudda b u mumma..she dis wud a bring n a she wudda tek u out

1. This was seriously funny but on the real NOT funny…what you’ve described would probably kill him so it’s a nooo for me because the right to life is a Human right not a gay right zeen.Have a blessed night all.

3. Yeah…..like who going to spend over $50,000 for some bags. :hoax2 ..just like when someone a while ago here stated how Twinny, Apple, Kerry really going to spend over $96,000 a month wearing name brand . :siul But don’t have papers inna AMERICA :travel

:hoax

1. You can’t spell and obviously you don’t know fashion either because the things he wears are definitely not fake!

4. Everything korrey,iamtsyle ,dolly,sweets wear are all fake
    Korrey !! Like seriously you think u can fool any one you can only buy a certain amount of Birkin bag for the year & also a wait list ,go sit somewhere with ur ugly chinpanzee self & come out the one room u live in Chicago

5. If I loft Tudeh mi dies! The birkin crocodile alone a 130K mi jus google it . And this confused NEGRo have 25 birkin in total . We know all his labels are fake just like Sweets and Shawn hype, kwesi dolly, relationship and him LPN Frofession when him claim him have . Never know
    U can BE MEDZ nurse wen You don’t have papers in A Farrin. This boi live in a room a chu-town. Boi don’t have car or bank account. All this richness in the gram and cya trabel no weh but NY to FL . You sweets and dolly can stop with these birkin Fake now we kno dem fake … LMFO mi a wait pon sweets and dolly fi rope in wid fi dem AP (Audemars piguet watch yah now . Case unuh live fi the rich IG life and bruk in a real life …Corey gu whole several BC seat ok! Yu bruk nuh BC yu act like ppl don’t know yuh in a real life … thank god kim separate her self from the flock. K fab yu a the next Rich one yu fava County muss muss to BC . I deading bout Chanel sent it . Cory stop while you are at it yu is 40 DWL wid nothing like yu Fren mumma. Stay wining VEN! Periodt

1. You killed me, with this confused negro. Yes lawd it tun up, this is how u talk di tings dem. Fall l back confused ass NEGRO…

6. Mi nuh how dem can afford those expensive bad and kfab eye still crooked apple teeth still fucked up. Opal face look like it drop in a nail box and the list goes on. Continue fooling unit self with dem fake shit

7. It’s about time Corey put down gay life because him only hype on the gram , Corey show some assets that you have , everyday you get up a change clothes and pose up like something a gwan for you , all the poor rasta one Weh a par wid him, a sweets him love mak all him go turn gay , tha bwoy deh look fishy from him deh Jamaica now him live a foreign and go par with Corey , all because him want to be in the limelight. What you and him getting out of sleeping with man , both of u young with no ambition, bruk bad

8. The bag dem fake like him plastic bleach out face. Now that the bags are manufactured in China, the exact place where the epicenter of the corona virus, how him ago manage.

9. Lava aka polo plz warn the people them whey a buy fake clothes booth, bag ,belt and glasses from china mind them shipment come with coronavirus

10. Public attention all these individuals we are pleading to you not to purchase anymore goods from china until october of 2020 because your package may contain coronavirus and we who view your pages to fass may catch it. Please to repeat the fake ones that you already have .love you all. 2020.
    Apple
    Kerryann
    Twinny aka opal trendsetter
    BOBBETTE aka Robbas
    Shamar aka LAB BICYLE
    Dolly
    Kwesii
    Sweets
    Jay icon
    Suwayne fashion
    Jerry bling
    Jue icon