CONGRATULATIONS TASHINE

25 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TASHINE

1. Congrats!!
    She’s a brave one
    That dude head look like a vagina ripper, may the baby not inherit it, for Tashine’s sake…

2. Poor she PONY AND ALL HIS FRIENDS ARE ALL DEAD BEATS ALL OF THEM !!!!! Except bag white and his bro d rest ah scraps dem nuh mind dem piknie .. tashine never stop till pony breed her and a she a mind him ah sah this girl DUMB

3. Suh him issa just a donor, not a father. Stay deh mek man look good when dem naaa tek care a dem pickney pussy mi picney affi good tuh…mi naaa pick up fi yuh an yuh naaa duh. Him inna shirt whey wah reach thigh suh cyaaah too trust him needa probably out fishing.

4. Omg tashine really go breed for Pony smh. Tashine you & RICO inna competition or what ???? Tashine this the biggest mistake if he don’t take care of his other 4 kids what make you think he gonna take care of yours

5. She just a Mek all is deadbeat breed her. Rico don’t take care of his daughter so young lady why would you breed for another man that is a deadbeat and don’t take care of his kids . I know for a fact that while your pregnant he’s on the road cheating on you when you at work . I know this because when he comes in town he is f**king my sister. I’m facf we haven’t talk since he went back to LA a few weeks ago because I gave her a piece of my mind. As much as I don’t want my sister to talk to your future baby daddy she is her own women. However I don’t agree with what she doing . You see how he did all the other baby mothers .. ask Erica not so outstanding about him (even though a court order DNA test she did give a next man theoickney before DNA test make she tell the pony say a fi him). The man has 11 kids already … boo what’s was you thinking ?you should have made him marry you before you breed because that would have prove he ready to settle down

1. Thank you very much I don’t know what’s up with Carmeia bout 4 kids PONY HAS 11 kids ELEVEN !!!!!! Smfh Tashine is one big idiot cuz she na stop get BUN n she will have to mine dis piknie her fcking self ole idiot

1. I didn’t know it was 11 because when me use to con him outta money he told me he have 4 kids so he was lying then . That wicked to lie and say you have 4 kids when it’s 11 that’s even worst 11 I need proof no way

6. Pony has 11 kids? Rico nah mine his beautiful daughter? Say it ain’t so. Any girl who gets with pony is a fool. He is a user and I think the weight loss has further hyped his broke thieving ass. Pretty girl Tashine, now you have 2 baby fathers and neither have ever had a job? This can’t be real.

7. Who cares about Pony and whoring Tashine dutty life @12:05pm go and suck your mother and come out of the ppl them life and off ppl name f**k box yuh ugly and fake as f**k you claim yuh don’t want Pony but yuh all up in the man affairs yuh mad because him nah look on you and your slow son Bitch go and seek a doctor for the order you walking around with

8. Question? Is this the world or this is just dancehall, because me never see a fking man so ugly, and woman a war over that…#crazy I think its a dancehall thing…

1. Den pony have cocky fi fck? Every gal weh fck him seh him hood very small dwrcl some ah unu a real poppy show Tashine your baby father is a bum and so are you for picking up for this nigga

9. This guy is GAY he’s sleeping with my friend Rodriquez. He always come with some guy called Bag White to buy the green stuff but Rodriquez always have his way with this call who called hom self Pony. We call him we pony tight from the Bronx .this this lady is having a baby for a bisexual

10. Nobody wants pony anonymous @2:21 . I never been with him and never will. I don’t have a son for him but clearly you think you know who this is but your wrong . For instance how dare you talk about somebody else son. You must be f**king him that’s why you defending him . Or you mad because he f**k you and a you did want the breeding . The person who said the baby born last night I doubt it because big baby shower nuh gwan yet and they clearly hype.i guess Tashine waiting on her tax money to throw it because he already tell my sister if she want big shower a she have to throw it because he not giving her a dollar in his exact words he said me nuh business bout no shower I didn’t even want to breed her but she well want a kid. Smh females think being someone baby mother will secure a forever spot in that man life . They will rather him be around a little bit than none at all rather then leave and find a good father for their child to have forever. You a waste gal and so is Tashine and my idiot sister too for wanting to be with this waste man

11. From the post start you on yuh sister yuh sister. Sister don’t have a name, why you all up in your sister business is it your front your story sound so make up you could tell you stupid ppl mussi cant have baby wid shower after, the baby is here a baby boy I hear from good source, leave yo sister mek shi live story teller. Kmt. The baby born already ppl.

12. All bastard of man pony do aye walk use gal I don’t see how girl lay with that man he talk about every female he lays with nothing but a bitch ass nigga stop use use thes female don’t you have sisters and a mother please please female watch yalll self with him be careful what you do with this bitch ass nigga cause he will talk. He nuh may keep secret for no bitch facts aye boy open the eyes

13. Met you should make a post on Tashine the new baby mother in NY and Jai Nice the new girlfriend in LA. Don’t know how these girls let Pony get away with him antics