COME OUTA DANCE AND GO BUY A GOOD BED

Sherica you don’t have no family no nothing girl your worthless u don’t got nun atall going for you girl you don’t live no where all you do is walk and kotch till the point you have your child a sleep on water bed every night your child roll over and fall till one night har leg was sprain go and buy a proper bed my gurl

20 thoughts on “COME OUTA DANCE AND GO BUY A GOOD BED

1. 1. Baby sleeping on water bed.

2. She walk and kotch.

So how xome ahe have a bed and a you head she di buy new one and put it pon like how ahe nu live no way?

Come good…

2. Y’all really need to leave people alone,sometimes ppl go out to release stress, after y’all don’t kno
    Wa problems people face on a daily base LEAVE PEOPLE ALONE AND CLEAN UP YALL HEART

3. Dah gyal yah could neva need wah bed….see a expensive wata bed di gal have senda go and get you a wata bed…..yuh naaaaa win heller.

4. Baby father brought her to queens to live big one family house no water bed neither she was doing good until the man find her out n put her out every day the man tell to give him his child n she don’t want to. Guess she want to use the baby against him lol dem get wat dem want sorry for the baby. Give the man his child man com on

1. Yes the man find out how she f**king his Bredda and ah tek Shaka man she is a germs I’ll go wit Shaka atleast she don’t shop a rainbow and pay half Shaka gets bread haters

5. Sherica yuh cute and ah it a kill har.

Is a ugly jealous (small Island, small in popularity) gyal send this in.
    A bet she course and looks like she smells.

6. She is so nasty n worthless n gwan the most ina dance nothing bout u n lie go do something with your life bout u young. Young n sum n nasty

7. Mi luv how hunnu a try hawd still :nerd but mi call bullshit send een di bed an Suh wee know dis gal mek di baby a roll Offa di good good watabed. A wah hunnu have camera phones for send een har folly.

1. Oh please she have had good good family yuh sound dumb nuh f**k she have har family dem and a kotch kotch bitch get the f**k outta here bitch

8. Good good family and y’all let her run the streets like that doing all these nasty things and have a little girl u guys as family members don’t teach her the right way so her daughter don’t come out be like this that’s not no good up family children live what they learn so a must so her mother grow her

9. Smdh@ yuh shut the fuk up bitch yuh dunce bitch go read a fuking book bitch.. yuh dont even know wat the fuk yall saying stupid hoe..

10. Left her alone and go mind yall business. She is only twenty two yrs old. Do yuh know how yur child gone turn out.. i know yall some dirty bundle from new york talk bad about people children..her family have things she just want to go around and act lose thats all.

11. What age have to with u taking care of ur child so cause she 22 she a run road OK a see where y’all mind is the just waiting on section 8 n foods stamp tell the duty gal fi go school n mek something for her child can bet she doesn’t have even a GED