COCK UP SPWILE UP

Met what shelliann do to her body she go plumpUp more a the batty and now it look lean and lopsided no sah Shelly you should of left it alone is now you favor one donkey and you a hairdresser and look pon you hair no sah fix up yourself you don’t look good 

18 thoughts on “COCK UP SPWILE UP

1. Saw her in person and lawd know she ugly no rass. Di maga bwoy still a frig pan har no matta how big di batty get.

1. Lmaoo this comment funny bad but is the truth the more she inject the batty the more money cheat and him ugly and look hungry too . She tattoo him name her chest so she not leaving no time soon

2. Y’all priorities are all messed up,Girl fix your mouth and leave your body.People see your mouth before your body.And for a young gurl that did her body before she even had a child something wrong.I am sure no matter how you looked before the surgery it was better than how you look now.I think she did that fairy wing surgery too cause her hips look hard and point

1. This reading is not only for this fool who made the comment I am responding to, but also for all the other haters as well. Fool when you obtaining information about ppl business make sure you use reliable source especially when you putting it out there. I know for a fact that Shelly travel to Jamaica more than once. For the other fools. Take a good look in the mirror. It ain’t Shelly fault why unno can’t shot up unno body or fix the disaster that stares back at unno in the mirror. Leave other people business alone and maybe, just maybe unno can attend to the chaotic life unno a live.

1. Bet you never Tek a good look in you mirror . Obviously you wouldn’t like what you see. Being hateful and envious won’t fix what you see staring back at you we’re you to take a good look in a mirror

3. I bet y’all hoes can’t say it to her face y’all can fuck off tho worry about yourself Sis look good

1. First off who fraid a cockup , how much time she get beat up last year , she don’t look gud again stop try fi hold man by doing ur body , man luv natural gal , pretty gal Weh nah affi wear make up , cockup is ugly , stop try be like apple dem , be yourself smh

1. Bet you never Tek a good look in you mirror . Obviously you wouldn’t like what you see. Being hateful and envious won’t fix what you see staring back at you we’re you to take a good look in a mirror

4. You all fools need to take care to the mess or messes you see when you take a look in the mirror. Shelly is not the reason why you all can’t do nothing about that. Criticizing others will never make anyone feel better about themselves and it can never be converted into cash for any of you fools to pay for the same thing you envy Shelly for. Get a life, you all are despicable