CHURCH SISTER SEH DI BUGGERY CHARGE AGAINST THE PASTOR WILL DESTROY THE IMAGE OF THE CHILD

Church member wants buggery charge against pastor dropped

Pastor Presley Smith leaving the the Trelawy Parish Court on Wednesday.
One female church member today said that the relatives of the student, who was allegedly buggered by Trelawny pastor, should seek to withdraw the court case against him.

“They should just leave the case and let it go … If it goes forward it would damage the image of the child,” the woman said.

Presley Smith, the 27 year old pastor of The New Testament Church of God in Bunkers Hill, Trelawny, is charged with the offences of grievous s*xual assault, buggery and gross indecency arising out of his alleged interactions with the 15 year old boy.

The case mentioned in Trelawny Parish Court today. As was the case when the first appeared in May, members of his congregation were present to offer their support. Dressed in long sleeve red shirt and a pair of khaki pants, Smith chatted and laughed with his congregants, who offered prayers for him.

The pastor had his $450,000 bail extended and is to return to court in Falmouth on August 24.

15 thoughts on “CHURCH SISTER SEH DI BUGGERY CHARGE AGAINST THE PASTOR WILL DESTROY THE IMAGE OF THE CHILD

1. Morning Real ((( Muah))).

Nasty, dutty oman and de rest of harlots od that church…big hole men included, the xharges will NOT be dropped!

You nasty adults don’t want to look bad. Simple. Your pastor is a child molesting demon and dropping the charge won’t wipe that sin away 😀

Unu jesus neva dead pon de cross fi bare that sin! Dutty church people!!!

2. Church sister need fi go set har self like when goat rope hold dem!

The image of the polluted church she a talk bout NOT that of the minor. The church should get bankrupt by the minor too.

Nasty condoning bitches neva know say dem jesus nah go take on child molesting sins. If you blacks are worshippers of the image of jesus yhrn that is another adulterated story and reason why unu so damn twisted :ngakak

:ngakak

1. If the verdict is unfavorable, vigilante justice fi the whole lot. As if she cares about the victim’s plight.

I like your Christ. I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ…..this quote describes them perfectly. :marah

3. Disgusting! This is what bothers me with some church folks. They forever put their Pastor on a pedestal, and no matter how low he goes he did nothing wrong. He is a pedophile, preying on the little boys in the Church, and she have the nerve to demand the victim’s family to withdraw the charges.

I would assumed this female church members is a parent herself, and to demand such, is beyond me. She’s the type of woman who would put her teenage daughter out to grown man to have sex for financial gains.I am just sick reading this!!

4. Me blood a bwoil fi dah p $$y ole reprobate drankrow shitpit ooman den. Ole stinker wha mek unno battyman pastor never “let it go” aye a some a unno mek people loose den blessings inuh cause a pure bad thoughts come up inna me mind fi you a while ago. A scrungel like unno den fi find inna came piece. If a fimmi pickney mek him bbclaat image destroy me wi fix it back as long as me know say it will never happen to another pickney.

5. Met mi not surprised yuh have this post under dancehall celebrities new York because this asswipe pastor a get the celebrity treatment instead of the African burning tyre roun him neck!!!

There should be a law that if someone does fcukery and in your utterances u support such fcukery. ..dem lock u up fi 40yrs!!That woman n the entire praying supporters of the pastor n not the child, should be imprisoned! !

1. By some movement of the spirit, church door fi miraculously close and catch a blaze when the heathen dem in de fi talk about getting pastor out of trouble or to save face as members :travel

6. Yuh worried bout image of child? Worry about the psychological issues the child will have later in life. Hypocrisy of the church is mind nubmmbing.

7. Mi nuh expect betta cause church ppl nuh worship God dem worship di pastor.

8. Jamaica change bad. God is good, just the revelation of this demon makes me know GOD is still in control. Thank you father for revealing another one to us. May you cover that young man under your wing. Those who truly believe in you do not support ANYONE being taken advantage of….