CHRISTINE HOW YUH REACH PAN WALLY PAGE ?

47 thoughts on “CHRISTINE HOW YUH REACH PAN WALLY PAGE ?

1. stick a pin === That Stargirl Oki is a likkle TERROR!!! She walk, stalk and slander everybody on social media. She used to be funny one time but mi realize seh she really sick in her head after mi a browse a she dat mi si everywhere a terrorize people. kmt

2. Good Lord!! Damn, I did not know a female could talk like that? She is down-right disgusting with her words, Jesus!! The Stargirl needs to stop taunting the woman; any mother would defend her child especially if you’re degrading them and threatening them with ICE! People please do better!!

3. Christine yuh is a big old 80years old dunce woman. Yuh dunce like yuh daughter apple. [ Its not wood it’s hood. ] fi a old woman yuh mouth nasty and dirty and yuh such a disgrace. And stop using words u cannot spell. And stop talk about people selling drugs because u christine, your sons and yuh daughter sell drugs. 1 of your son did a few years for selling drugs and yuh next son Cuban use to climb through yuh window and thief out yuh weed and him credit the man weed and thief the money. Christine yuh daughter apple doing worst than selling drugs she is a scammer and her husband is also. Your daughter and her husband destroying people’s life by using their identity and racking up bills into their name and she thief like puss look how much time shi guh jail fi stealing things out people store and using people credit cards without their knowledge. Lady go sit yuh old ugly ass down and guh brush yuh nasty mouth with bleach and Ajax.

4. Christine mouth very nasty for a big woman… But I notice a trend now that everybody threatening somebody with this ICE issue. But just know that no one is safe, unless u are a citizen of the United States, and even so, once we black, we still not safe. Leave the people them alone and mek them live, let God and Karma deal with them.

5. Christine you are a old witch get yuh shameless ass off social media and guh read yuh bible.bout yuh a cuss out people fi apple.yuh daughter is a bitch and a trouble maker and she loves attention into her fake stuff them because the real clothes and shoes when she purchase them she returns them back to the store. Christine you and apple nor nuh of yuh children don’t own nothing in Jamaica and u well know u don’t want ice to lock yuh ugly ass up and safe keep u into Bronx zoo.get off young people page and get out them business and act yuh age. You cussing people u don’t even know. You looking attention but this is not the time fi immigrant like u to be making trouble because all the same illegal immigrants them will call ice and send them tuh yuh house ano like a must citizen do it ,it’s just a phone call and yuh know Sey yuh daughter and yuh son Cuban nuh hard fi catch.plus them have bad record fi drugs and theft. Suh stop paying attention to things Wey yuh nuh of tuh . Mi feel so bad fi yuh. U such a big idiot and a disgrace fi yuh age and fi be a mother and grandmother. I would never want to have a low life like you to be my mother. You not protecting your children Christine in the manner you are acting you are disgracing them all over the world on social media.Christine you are showing the world that your children not to be blamed for their actions because they were not brought up properly by you their mother. Go learn to be respectful good mother and a respectful grandmother and go and learn how to be a respectable woman it’s not too late because where there is life there is hope.

6. Fish monga! Yu should a tell de gal fi drop ICE in a you drum pon hole and come tek a long sip 😀 😀 😀 you RIGHT say a no nothing if a you yard dem a send you go. After Jamaica no worst than no whey else.

Other than that, come off a de lilly gal dem social media page.

7. @stargirl_okI what you saying to Christine about ice and you going to send ice to her children party is down right wrong. Christine is a dunce and a clown but is not nice to threaten her with ice and deportation because you are a fellow Jamaican and america don’t belong tuh yuh. And the next thing is lots of uno a act like jamaica a dirty place .jamaica a nice great place to live we just need work and money fi live. America is a great country but we can live into our born land of jamaica also. Trump hire enough ice agent already let them do their jobs Wey them a get good pay for not u stargirl_Oki Wey want to give them info fi free. Christine not a threat to you nor yuh family the lady is old and silly that’s all. Word is wind .

8. unnu notice sey christine a diss wally indirectly cah she knows wally sells drugs so she a diss her indirectly wid the drugs talk./

9. Star whatever you wha name, u r a terrible set, evil bad. When u call ice make sure your closet clean unno glad to c that dutty Trump a sen home people. What u don’t know is after him done with dem him ago start pan we the BLACK CITIZENS IN AMERICA. Yes I am a citizen but mi feel it for my fellow Jamaican and other immigrants. Every minute the dutty people a threaten people and feel seh dem have leverage (dutty set). I really hope some of unno have tings down deh, if so u will be find, just watch u back. I’m not a fan of Apple and family but no one deserve this. Mama u fi mek dem talk sometime and don’t answer, if u r going to answer put some respect on/in it. Your daughter is hated because she 2 hype, tell her to come off of social media because that’s going to be the death/downfall for nuh of dem. All of u praying for someone’s downfall is WICKED, all when dem hype r showoff etc. It is wrong. Mi fraid a unno, TERRIBLE SET OF JAMAICANS, Apple and her family gets the right in this argument

10. Omg I can’t believe Christine just do what she did !!! Arguing with PPl and she know she nor Apple not her son straight here … Now this big hole girl a threaten them with ice SMDH this old lady needs to chill esp with what goin on in the country right now … Apple and Cuban plz Lowe out the road cause unu Madda just set a trap Fi unu don’t thinks that this bitch is bluffin she will call ice Pon unu tek my stupid advice seriously all u chicks weh know unu have enemy and u r all not straight need fi give the road a break !!! Robbas esp you

11. @RealTalk:

Same thing I’m saying, she speaks nasty as heck but no mother wants to hear anyone talking crap about their children, no one!! That girl is a tormentor and she does it because no one we know knows her identity, but what is in the dark will be reviled, stargirl! That’s not right, she’s threatening the man’s party with ICE there’s a thin line and she just broke it in my book!!!

12. LEVELLLLLLLL *bounty voice* A wah gwan yah suh??? No man Christine how yuh mout dutty suh fi a big ooman? Dis really nuh look good. Let’s all be realistic, nobody is safe in farrin, suh everybody haffi a look backa dem always. Jamaica a nice place fi live a crime and lack of funds a beat di island bad, but Jamaica a nuh di worst place inna di world.

13. @anonymous at 3:43 pm what mi confusing with or a read yuh cannot read with understanding.?? Pink DC understand Suh it’s clear she knows how to read with understanding. Remember-read and point out mi confusion tuh mi please.

1. Star Girl is absolutely right. She should call ICE for Apple and Co. If Apple and her illiterate gang were so interested in living a better life away from their “crime ridden” island then they would have worked hard in the US and obtained their indefinite status.

Apple and Co are not interested in living clean so therefore they do NOT deserve to be in the US.

I work for the Home Office in the U.K. and it is very rare that I distribute indefinite leave to remain to Jamaicans because most of them are thieves and drug dealers which is a proven FACT due to their criminal records. We have enough of our own home grown criminals to contend with and do not want anymore .

I agree 100% on people highlighting illegals in their country especially when they’re criminals.

14. what dis likkle dutty gyal no understand is if she send ICE a dem pple dance, they are not the only ones a get caught up. Guests and patrons of the dance a gone too memba nuff of the part scene no ave no papers or no st8. F**king eediot gyal @stargirl_oki. She a mek nuff enemy cause of de shit whey come outta har cesspool mouth. Fine she nah like apple and family etc. but this gone toooo far. F**kery she deh pon.

15. Big dutty maamraw looking Tuff face Christine know u age Ole gyal. U too f**king nuff all this cocky eating and shit. Who suck hood and lick pussy like Apple kmt.all a u Pickney dem a criminal. U son Damian never do time Inna feds? Ole gyal gweh yah man. Christine u a cuss ppl memba say u and u wuckliss bunch nuh own shit a weed apple used to sell and thief. Dutty gyal dats why big head Bobby left u. Memba u and apple f*k same man already. And Damion hate u cause u f**k him fren dem. Christine u a nuh nobaddi dutty gyal come outta the bedbug Infested apartment weh apple left give u.. u too much go drink bleach bitch.

16. Missing you Long time sista G big up urself n nuff respect to opened eyes.How do I even attempt to set aside my bias n address this starshyt oki hocus pocus smaddie who is evidently the spawn of Satan n Medusa.noo mek me address dear Christine first.

I’m all for u going hard for yours n I strongly believe u should just go hard n done n give zero phucks!cuss to ur heart’s desire n full content especially in defense of Princess Apple. I must however urge u Christine to be careful not to degrade urself when yuh a class up the nastiness dem.

Case in point if them nasty n disgusting suh why would you want them mouth anywhere near yuh good good. ..not even the longest straw u nuh fi tell dem use.I was disappointed to hear u tell her to come drown inna ur ting…surely it can’t be that deep n can’t be a good thing fi ppl lose them life In Deh Suh dear.On the contrary dear,your good good bring life n blessed the world with Princess Apple…so plz don’t degrade urself to diss up waste matters.

#prayfiweEnemies

1. it look like it’s all men thing cuz a str8 man deh deh from Christopher Martin right down de skin teeth one..just last night Kasi deh pon him snap a gwaan wid a bag a things wid him

17. Bloggers and Met I just came to say shout out to all the good mothers out there. This explains why Apple is so lost. I have second embarrassment for Christine. Like act your age!

18. I know someone wah kn dem well she sah a soh christine tan long time shi sah cause a how christine did stay apple did tap goh school an run wey cum live wid er shi sah christine worthless from morning and christine A LIE U A TELL IF U GET DEPORT U FRET LIKE DOG DECLARE U ASSESTS INNA JAMAICA CHRISTINE TAP TELL LIE CAUSE U NOH HAVE SHIT DUNG DAH OR UP YAH

19. I don’t know why so many ppl filled with glee wid wah dis man a gwan wid. Unno wah hab papers but receiving state benefits will soon have to wash out hog pen, clean street and do all di menial work when dem put een work to eat rule. Some a unno gwine wish a deport unno did deport. Stay deh tink unno safe. Best ting a one can do is meck sure dem not involved wid dem welfare system, no criminal record and legal.

20. Ole ooman u just put your stupid low life foot in your mouth. Ur so busy always proving u have the loudest bark, but if this women set those people on your immature illiterate ass you will be crying like a baby, on that pick up bus. Sit ur stupid ass down n pray this girl don’t fuk up u n ur so hot ass children life up. All it takes is one tip. And it’s all over,

21. A feel bad for Kasi Bolt treat a hush puppy give har bone every no and then . Him all over Instagram with out kasi she and her old Picts with bold from last year kasi if you reading please look in the mirror and moved on .

1. how this turn a kasi thread?! Lo de gal and wait till Met post pon it…@ 8:41 she clearly said tomorrow. Tomorrow unu parrot back the same things.

Kasi nah blink so me no see why bother. Is like telling a live-in human football fi leave de player and she stay till she dead and you accomplished nil.

22. Careless Christine Muma like u no wonder Apple come so she suppose to hate u cause your support of almshouse has mash up her life no role model now a old turbit like you really a watch you son in law cocky not even Apple gawn so like you no wonder junjo never want you a Joan solid goal him did love. Careless woman ok defend your child yes but in a positive way always in a mixup with you old gray front go church and go sit down you are a national disgrace to you Pickney dem esp you boy Pickney dem careless woman come on now 2 wrong don’t Mek right but my god and I hope you not thinking junjo house a yours that Shaka and Joan house Mothers like you confuse Unu kids and let them don’t know right from wrong when Apple scam the people dem you say how she look good in the stolen things instead tell her stop cause prison nuh nice And you should be the last one a bawl out bout people sell weed member you son in law friend jue tek wrap for him too with worst cocaine and you Pickney and u do it to so what’s the excitement Unu just a call down heat pan Unu own self and no need to send ice a dance because innocent people will get caught up but Christine you are hopeless dunce disgraceful careless Dibby Dibby Muma stop man go church now you have grand kids unless you want hay icon to a unu Mek man cheat Unu cuss gal after gal after gal before Unu discipline the man glad I don’t keep not even friends like Unu no sah Unu a history with fe Unu dumb fool fool self before you go help Apple plan how she a go done fix up the empty house you in a big mix up

1. OOOOUUUUUUU…Broomhilda extremely sensitive bout JunJo..mine she fly ova yah pon ar broom and stawt cuss some cl**t….Joan a hot gyal compared to Broomhilda so mi can understand why she so hard pressed to prove she did have status inna di dead man life.

23. @phantom mi dead..but that girl yoki stay terrorizing people on instagram she dey everywhere under every mix up post

24. But wait right yah so @christine your kids and son in law do the same ting Wally doing , so idk what u are saying

25. @ Open-eyes, how can trump send back Black citizens of America? Send we go where? If you are a citizen in America I want to know where he can send you back to. Not me! Must you one……Sometimes unuh really talk uneducated.

26. America is a Land of Opportunity, why is it that Christine and Co can’t get papers? Once you enter legally, you can get married etc and sort out yourself. What is taking them so long? If they not paying taxes and contributing to society, why are they here? I understand that times hard sometimes but you do what you do and get out. Live a better life and contribute. We are the ones taking care of them. They on food stamps and section 8 etc. the way dem hype I don’t know how dem nuh shame when dem a flip it out in grocery store.

27. Christin caan cuse nobody cause she dead fi a big ugly old women she fi stop it and go sit down under r daughter Christine go suck out jay icon come outta you daughter and den put it in a you son mouth

28. Christine you DONT HAVE SHIT A JAMAICA THE SAME BOARD HOUSE YEA A IT YOU A GO BACK INA APPLE AND R PLASTIC CREW A UNO FIRST ICE A COME FAH CHRISTINE YA PUSSYHOLE ONE BIG STINKING ONE CHRISTINE A YOU PICNEY DEM ALONE LIKE YOU CHRISTINE WHERE IS YOUR MAN CAUSE YOU NEED A HOOD INA YOUR MOUTH BITCH BYE CHRISTINE YOU SON-IN-LAW a pimp you whoring daughter it look like KerryAnn mash up lol I can’t with these lame biches